ICF IPL 2013 SuperSelector/Fantasy League

Forever Indian

Hahaha :hysterical: You already seem to be afraid of losing cos of me :giggle: I am the most consistent SuperSelector, and here are my achievements :dance:: Ind vs Aus - 1st (By a Long way :winky:) Ind vs Pak - 1st (1st in whole of Cricketweb competition as well :hatsoff:) Ind vs Eng - 3rd (You finished below me BTW :finger:) CLT20 - 4th What do u have to show - The wooden spoon? :finger:
Oh_burn.gif

Donations so far: SLICKR392 - 2,000,000,000 :hatsoff: Lord - 500,000,000 ScarFace - 350,000,000 Forever Indian - 300,000,000 OutStumped - 25,000,000 IKXI Fan - 225 Total - 3,175,000,225 More donations are welcome. Special Thanks to all Donors :icflove: I will announce the prize split day after tomorrow once we know the number of participants.

Deadline kya hai?
for unlimited changes its april 3rd 9IST
its Apr 3 , 8:00 PM IST For any given series in the ESPNcricinfo Fantasy Cricket, transfers are unlimited till the scheduled start of the 1st match of the series. Transfers for the Indian T20 League: You can make up to 150 transfers during the Round Robin phase of the Indian T20 League. The Round Robin stage will start on Apr 3 2013, 20:00 & end on May 19 2013, 23:00.

Donations so far: SLICKR392 - 2,000,000,000 :hatsoff: Lord - 500,000,000 ScarFace - 350,000,000 Forever Indian - 300,000,000 OutStumped - 25,000,000 IKXI Fan - 225,000,000 Total - 3,175,000,225 More donations are welcome. Special Thanks to all Donors :icflove: I will announce the prize split day after tomorrow once we know the number of participants.
:hatsoff:
better than nothing:finger:
This. zakk you have 6 billion, enter a competition and donate nothing! You should be ashamed of yourself. :headshake:

:hatsoff: This. zakk you have 6 billion, enter a competition and donate nothing! You should be ashamed of yourself. :headshake:
arrey don't disturb me I am setting up my team thinking to get mandeep in my team as kaptaan :hitler:

How do the transfers workout out for the second match of the day. Do we need to make changes before the first match of day starts. Or are we allowed to make changes before the first ball of second match is bowled.
no you cant make changes between 2 games