Salute the master race

ganeshran

:hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail: :hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail:
:reddy: :reddy: :reddy: :reddy: :reddy: :reddy: :reddy: :reddy: :reddy: :reddy: :reddy: :reddy: :reddy: :reddy: :reddy: :reddy:
:finger::finger::finger::finger: :finger::finger::finger::finger: :finger::finger::finger::finger: :finger::finger::finger::finger:

Funny how the Dhoni haters start worshipping him and making him a Chennaite once IPL season comes around:rofl:
oh ur wrong here they worshiped him even through 8-0 just look at sadhoni :hysterical: also not only players of chennai are useless so are fans.. there mascot is from mp and biggest troll is from delhi who is supporting this side only cos delhi is in very bad form.

Please join me saluting the master race for yet another epic victory snatched from the jaws of defeat snatched from the jaws of victory :csk: :hail: :hail: :hail:
:finger::finger: Dramabazi everytime you chase... yeh kaisa master race hai. Should be ring-master race

Mooli?BradmanNath?Fatwin? Master Race?:hysterical:
more like fat race :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Mooli and Badri are fat? They have larger physique.. :dontknow: They don't look puny :hehe: Ashwin is fat yes, but sorry your yuvi is pregnant now :giggle:

It was good sportsman spirit from Dhoni was well. The umpire signaled wide on the penultimate Reddy delivery but Dhoni told the umpire that he hit it.
He just wanted those 4 runs to his name ... He knew that the target was easy and wasn't ready to miss out on 4 runs which would increase his average.

Today the Japan of South India got defeated but we will be back :yess:
Dude, I live in Hyderabad and yet don't support them ... Steyn was shown his true place today just like Sachin and Sehwag had shown him in Nagpur 2 years ago. Unless Hyderabad get one decent Indian Player apart from Mishra ji Petwale .... and Make him captain, they have no hopes.