Pakistan players ,coaches and fans Chirp a lot before any major Event.

This is the standard protocol , before any big tournament the chirping from Pakistan camp and fans/media are " we will do this and do that, we are the best team and best bowling the world". like Misbah said before CT we are well rested and well prepared since we are not playing IPL. Zaheer Abbas bore Indian match."We know India are not the best bowling side, so we will try to capitalize on that" so on forth. Umar Gul before 2011 semis. Then there is standard nonsense from Imran Khan on how the greatest talent lies in Pakistan alone. As soon their team is kicked out they start talking the next big event and then this cycle of chirping starts. Mcgrath used to chirp a lot before a Ashes or any big series but he usually delivered and he never chirped before any ICC events.

Just on totally another issue,Aussies are no saints. Warner stating that Trott is mentally weak ( basically ridiculing somebody with real stress disorder) before ashes and Faulkner saying he doesnt like WI ( read Blacks). They are the worst of the bunch.
got to be a bit fair to them here. no home series. no media coverage. they have to make some money in away series and multi nation tournaments. Our players used to do this a lot too but not much these days.
Agreed.. though they are our arch enemies, their players are more tolerable compared to loins :cantstop:
Why can't we talk about our own team ? Maybe you should be more concerned about why 15 of the top 20 or so threads on Indian Cricket Fans right now are related to Pakistan ? Chip on your shoulders brah :icflove:
This is the Cricket Talk section, not the Indian Cricket Talk section. We talk about anything and everything cricket, and since the match that just happened involved Pakistan, it's only fair that Pakistan be discussed. Accept it for what it is rather than look for excuses like "you're not supposed to talk about Pakistan on an Indian cricket forum". After all the talk from former Pakistan players, current coaches and fans, in only puts you in bad light when you're not willing to face the criticism that comes along with a performance like this.
Why can't we talk about our own team ? Maybe you should be more concerned about why 15 of the top 20 or so threads on Indian Cricket Fans right now are related to Pakistan ? Chip on your shoulders brah :icflove:
Same reason why pakaupassion has 100s of threads on Tendulkar and threads comparing Kohli and Umar Akmal/Ahmed Shezad. We all know who have chips on their shoulders despite their team having a bare trophy cabinet.
I am not a big fan of our players talking big game before a match. Because losing it, ends up making us look like a fool. I would much rather see our players focusing on there cricket then see them spending time talking to media. Sent from my SM-N900T using Tapatalk
paisa bhi banana hota hai bhai....jazba junoon se pet nahi bharta :haha: