ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 SS Competition

StriKe

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 SS Competition  

• Yes
    • No
    • All players goes into poll but keep the same team
    • New teams/owners + fresh pool aucion

Cant believe I slipped 1000 place in just 1 match.Ridiculous:cry_smile: down to 2300 now:((
In ICC one I was at #110' date=' 2 matches ago, then slipped to #236 and now look at my position, its 4000 something after this one match. :(([/quote'] koi baat nahi yaar tum log phir se wapasi karoge :ohyeah:
:WTF: A nobody SS cant be a judge for such a crucial case :hysterical::hysterical: I appoint Sourab10forever the three times GD winner :orderorder:
IPL Section is for big game players..You should stay out :nice: Sourab10forever - Never seen in IPL Forum :hmmmm2:
So, I should be the first entrant in that event :finger: I dont go around and play every kitply cups like you wannabe great ones cos "I'm The Great One". So, IPL another grand tourney in my list :hatsoff: S10F is THE JUSTICE LEAGUE product, just look at his performance in this world cup tourney! he is beating the hell out of some seasoned veterans :cantstop: Mark my words he'll be a sure hit in this IPL, because he is THE JUSTICE LEAGUE product :hatsoff: