Rajiv Gandhi Stadium Hyderabad is an absolute disgrace

Debutant

Tamasha matches and inconsequential matches people can flock to stadium like a picnic.... So more crowd

intense and gritty matches need to be watched at the comfort of your own living room on HD TV 

SRH is winning last 2 matches also Tamasha :rofl:

1 minute ago, maniac said:

Tamasha matches and inconsequential matches people can flock to stadium like a picnic.... So more crowd

intense and gritty matches need to be watched at the comfort of your own living room on HD TV 

Which match is more inconsequential than the one with SRH playing as one of teams.

Will have to arrange for an SRH v SRH match so you can have fun in your house along with some lubes and tissues.

Don't worry Bevda fans, the whole world will be watching when we destroy you clowns in Hyderabad. 

Forget the parking lot, your FTBs won't want to step out of the team hotel on the day of the match. Might be the first forfeiture in IPL history :agree:

24 minutes ago, jalebi_bhai said:

Don't worry Bevda fans, the whole world will be watching when we destroy you clowns in Hyderabad. 

Forget the parking lot, your FTBs won't want to step out of the team hotel on the day of the match. Might be the first forfeiture in IPL history :agree:

Losers dreaming.....

First DC, Now SRH, Next What....

No permanent team and talking of beating other teams...:hysterical:

Why?? They will close the ground ??