PSL Fixing Scandal:Sharjeel,Khalid Latif,Nair Jamshed Suspended,Nasir Jamshed Arrestedin Uk

sandeep

18 minutes ago, kosingh said:

Peter miller and a couple of other journos tweeted something about pcb chairman hinting that more could be involved, but they have enough evidence against the 2 we know about

Seriously I wonder how to pak fans still shamelessly continue to support their pathetic team, bahot hi dheet fans  hai yaar :giggle:

4 hours ago, cric_fan said:

Party time for Indian's

Why? Coz we are "scared" of Sharjeel "Viv" Khan??? :laugh: Wasn't he in the team during the Asia Cup and WT20 where he did squat like most of the Pak players? Waiting for Pak fans crying about how "innocent" Sharjeel is and how he was lured into the fiasco and that it's all a kaaanspiracy by BCCI who are jealous of the next Bradman  :giggle:

On a serious note this is what happens when the board and fans legitimize corruption and fixing for short term gains. Akhtar and Asif were protected for taking steroids & drug related offences. Then the trio who were caught fixing were backed and one actually made it back to the team! if you don't take a hard stand and let things go based on talent these things are bound to happen.

Edited by Ultimate_Game
Why? Coz we are "scared" of Sharjeel "Viv" Khan??? :laugh: Wasn't he in the team during the Asia Cup and WT20 where he did squat like most of the Pak players? Waiting for Pak fans crying about how "innocent" Sharjeel is and how he was lured into the fiasco and that it's all a kaaanspiracy by BCCI who are jealous of the next Bradman  :giggle:

On a serious note this is what happens when the board and fans legitimize corruption and fixing for short term gains. Akhtar and Asif were protected for taking steroids & drug related offences. Then the trio who were caught fixing were backed and one actually made it back to the team! if you don't take a hard stand and let things go based on talent these things are bound to happen.

You should be partying..not crying

4 hours ago, chewy said:

form is temporary, class is permanant

Sharjeel will be back opening for Pakistan, just like Mohammed Amir

A precedent has already been set. Salman Butt is already playing PCB sanctioned first class cricket.

It should be: FIxing is temporary, talent is permanent.

BTW for all we know it might just be failure to report the approach by bookies.Which would not be fixing or corruption but an issue of ethics. Najam sethi is absolutely trolling the Pakistani with his cryptic and contradictory mumbo jumbo. :laugh1:

Edited by Pollack
22 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

People are needlessly getting hyper. PSL started just two days back. Sharjeel hasn't been accused of fixing but failing to report about the approach by bookies. It's highly unlikely that there has been any fixing already.

Werent a couple of domestic players banned for the very same reason ?