Should Performance Enhancing Drugs be made legal to use in sports?

rkt.india

PED in sports?  

24 members have voted

1. 1. Should Performance Enhancing Drugs be made legal in Cricket and in other sports?

• No, there is no place for PEDs in sports
    • Yes, make it legal

2 hours ago, Pollack said:

Heard it all before. 'Oh I so did it accidently for some other reasons.I am a dumb fellow to not know I am a professional cricketer.' 

so if you someone is a professional cricketer, does he automatically know everything especially when you are just a domestic level cricketer. Anyway , i dont see any problem in taking steroids. They should not even be banned and should be legal in sports.

17 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

And sometimes, those companies who make fat loss supplements do not even mention their product contains steroid. Otherwise, product wont sell and steroid brings results.

Why are other players not facing the same issues. Do they perform tests of powders privately before taking it? After all use of steroids is pretty common according to you and companies mislead by not making content known properly.So it should have been a widespread concern until now.

Are you crazy? Why should steroids be allowed?

Edited by Pollack
3 minutes ago, Pollack said:

Why are other players not facing the same issues. Do they perform tests of powders privately before taking it? After all use of steroids is pretty common according to you and companies mislead by not making content known properly.So it should have been a widespread concern until now.

Are you crazy? Why should steroids be allowed?

i didnt say steroid use is common. Did I say that? I said that supplement use is common and some supplement might carry steroid in it which company may not have disclosed in its ingredients. Not every supplement would carry that but then those supplement wont be effective enough for weight loss.