Hello there Guest!
Why not register to gain Full access to ICF and start sharing your views!    

Welcome to the Indian Cricket Fans site.

You are currently viewing our Cricket Forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most cricket videos, discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to watch videos, post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.
Recent Threads
who is best batsman among...
Last post by Khalpat
Today 01:30 PM
Aam Aadmi Party Thread
Last post by Texan
Today 01:29 PM
Hrishikesh Kanitkar retires...
Last post by kosingh
Today 01:24 PM
Kavita Krishnan accuses PM of...
Last post by Raghav_12
Today 01:14 PM
Madrasas to be de-recognised...
Last post by Detonator
Today 01:12 PM
Defence News and Updates
Last post by G_B_
Today 12:57 PM
The BJP thread
Last post by mishra
Today 12:43 PM
Lalit Modi controversy
Last post by Yoda-esque
Today 12:38 PM
Bihar Assembly Elections...
Last post by G_B_
Today 12:22 PM
Modi sarkar economic...
Last post by Khalpat
Today 11:43 AM

Members: 20,953
Threads: 85,452
Posts: 3,059,049
Top Poster: vvvslaxman (98,187)
Welcome to our newest member, Anik Krishna
« »
Latest ArticlesFilter Articles
54 Replies | 3455 Views
Oct 17, 2014 - by gaurav92
There are people who believe in the ideology of "Work hard and party harder" and then there are few others who believe in "Work hard and keep working...
Articles by Author:
36 Replies | 3812 Views
Sep 02, 2014 - by gaurav92
The change in the fortune of Indian Cricket in the recent past can be equated with the weather in Mumbai during monsoon. You leave home thinking of a sunny day with sun beating down and then all of a sudden, the clouds gather and its starts to drizzle. Before you could curse yourself for not...
62 Replies | 4059 Views
Aug 03, 2014 - by Malcolm Merlyn
The Anderson saga proved what many already suspected,Cricket is still England's fiefdom.For the record,Anderson accepted he abused and pushed Jadeja and was still let off.Lets assume for a second that Jadeja turned threateningly towards Anderson and Anderson instinctively pushed him and hence the...
Recent Articles