Jump to content


Members L2
  • Content Count

  • Runs

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Time Online

    10d 43m 42s

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Peace

    Ranji trophy 2018-19

    one of the game two players hits centuries in the first 58 overs on day 1 ranji trophy
  2. may be you missed india A vs Newzeland A recently, Anyway Iyer and Rajpoot not opener {batsman} Gill too also #3 what do you mean by Can not treat?
  3. Forget about pakistan because Govt decides first not BCCI, NOT POSSIBLE.Pakistan's Neeyat vs India same or Worst they not deserves Bhai Bhai relations with peaceful india
  4. 100000 capacity for 700 Crore cost !!!!! Mody Mody tera Gujarat big question is do you think even Half 50000 turn up to see india vs any match except pakistan?
  5. FaF Duplisis suspended for 3rd test vs Pakistan.Details coming up or log to sports media
  6. Rahane, Pujara and Pruthvi {if fits} will play one of test for india A vs Powerful England Lion as they have no Multiday game till long time in 2019 i will post india A ODI PLUS team when BCCI announce But i am optimistic of Eshwaran's selection as opener.
  7. https://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/105709/ben-duckett-returns-to-england-lions-squad-for-india-tour Ben Duckett returns to England Lions squad for India tour England Lions 50-over Squad Dom Bess (Somerset) Sam Billings (Kent) Danny Briggs (Sussex) Matthew Carter (Nottinghamshire) Zak Chappell (Nottinghamshire) Joe Clarke (Nottinghamshire) Alex Davies (Lancashire) Ben Duckett (Nottinghamshire) Lewis Gregory (Somerset) Sam Hain (Warwickshire) Tom Kohler-Cadmore (Yorkshire) Saqib Mahmood (Lancashire) Jamie Overton (Somerset) Ollie Pope (Surrey) Jamie Porter (Essex) England Lions A Test squad Tom Bailey (Lancashire) Dom Bess (Somerset) Sam Billings (Kent) Danny Briggs (Sussex) Zak Chappell (Nottinghamshire) Joe Clarke (Nottinghamshire) Ben Duckett (Nottinghamshire) Lewis Gregory (Somerset) Sam Hain (Warwickshire) Max Holden (Middlesex) Tom Kohler-Cadmore (Yorkshire) Jamie Overton (Somerset) Ollie Pope (Surrey) Jamie Porter (Essex) Amar Virdi (Surrey) Schedule January 23: 1st 50-over match v India A, Thiruvananthapuram January 25: 2nd 50-over match v India A, Thiruvananthapuram January 27: 3rd 50-over match v India A, Thiruvananthapuram January 29: 4th 50-over match v India A, Thiruvananthapuram January 31: 5th 50-over match v India A, Thiruvananthapuram February 7-10: 1st A Test v India A, Wayanad February 13-16: 2nd A Test v India A, Wayanad
  8. all indian supporters at indiancricketfans congratulation for 2/1 victory by india in Advance, we are Proud nation {today} as NO ASIAN TEAM BEFORE JAN 07, 2019 NEVER EVER WIN TEST SERIES IN AUSTRALIA JAI HIND
  9. my man of series Cheteshwar Pujara for 521 runs both Lyon and Bumrah took 21 wickets each but regreat to say bumrah {only 1w at sydney} missed milestone of 50 wickets in 9 test he surely enter in record book next to Ash and yasir, if no Freaking rain}
  10. 3/1 @ Sydney Below 7th January 2011 Cook inspires historic Ashes win Cook inspires historic Ashes win On this day in 2011, England completed an innings win over Australia in Sydney, thereby completing a 3-1 win series win, their first in Australia after 24 years. The architect of the win was Alastair Cook who notched up a fabulous 189 in the first innings as England, responding to Australia's 280 all-out, notched up a mammoth 644. There were centuries also for Ian Bell and Matt Prior as Australia bowled 178 overs. In their second essay, Australia scored one more than what they achieved in their first, as Jimmy Anderson added 3 more wickets to the four he had taken in the first innings, to condemn the hosts to an innings and 83 run defeat. Alastair Cook, who aggregated 766 runs in the five-match series, was duly named the player of the match and the series. © Cricbuzz Related stori Home Live Scores Schedule News Editorials Photos Archives Players Rankings Series Poll Videos Points Table Contact Us Cricbuzz TV Ads Careers @ Cricbuzz Mobile Apps This day that year Boundary Tracker Wicket iPhone facebook And
  11. i think Stoinis should selects in aus test team vs sL in day night test in january 2019
  12. australia ODI TEAM VS INDIA Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Marcu Stoinis, Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey, Jhye Richardson, Billy Stanlake, Jason Behrendorff, Peter Siddle, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa. no rishibh no siraj no iyer no manish in indian team why we need jadhav ?
  13. no that was sporting declaration so eng won by 2 wickets whatever reason result came because rains Southafrica 248 and 0 for 0 forfiet england 0 for 0 forfiet and 251 for 8 Cronje has big heart so eng win by 2 wkts paine should declared tomorrow before they reaches 314 so we win by an innings
  14. Australia still 314 behind they should declares on day 5

Guest, sign in to access all features.