|
Welcome to the Indian Cricket Fans site. You are currently viewing our Cricket Forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most cricket videos, discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to watch videos, post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us. |
|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
#18201 |
|
Jumbo
![]() |
Only recently Anil Kapoor confirmed that he would be partnering with the TV channel Colors for the desi remake of the American TV series 24. And as the actor comes closer to shooting for the television series, we look at a few characters from the American version to decide who would be best suited to play the main characters.
![]() |
|
In my body, where the shame gland should be, there is a second awesome gland. True story.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#18202 |
|
http://goo.gl/UYsLF
![]() |
![]() |
|
FYI FLAMY has a Girl friend
|
|
|
|
|
#18203 |
|
TISHAkzaada
![]() |
![]() |
|
I love Parineeti! ♥
|
|
|
|
|
#18204 |
|
TISHAkzaada
![]() |
![]() Wow! And the main flag is of Norway. Last edited by Sidhoni : 12-09-2012 at 11:58 AM. |
|
I love Parineeti! ♥
|
|
|
|
|
#18205 |
|
The Legend
![]() |
|
|
|
|
#18206 |
|
Senior Member of AVKC
![]() |
|
|
|
|
#18207 |
|
Vulcan Man
![]() |
|
|
And The Truth Shall Set You Free
|
|
|
|
|
#18208 |
|
The Legend
![]() |
|
|
|
|
#18209 |
|
Mango named Sachin
![]() |
|
|
|
|
#18210 |
|
Vulcan Man
![]() |
|
|
And The Truth Shall Set You Free
|
|
|
|
|
#18211 |
|
TISHAkzaada
![]() |
|
|
I love Parineeti! ♥
|
|
|
|
|
#18212 |
|
Mango named Sachin
![]() |
|
|
|
|
#18213 |
|
Senior Member of AVKC
![]() |
^Nana
![]() ![]() |
|
|
|
#18214 |
|
SRT = GOD
![]() |
LOL
![]() |
|
"Commit all your Crimes when Sachin is Batting because at that time even The Lord is watching"
Click here to relive some glorious moments in Cricket |
|
|
|
|
#18215 |
|
![]() |
Festival of light in Lyon
![]() |
|
|
|
#18216 |
|
BanglaTiger
![]() |
The lucky girl is Umme Ahmed Shishir, who is a citizen of USA. They both meet each other when Shakib went to England to play County Cricket and she was also there. She is a software engineer and an MODEL she is from Narayanganj, a small city in Bangladesh!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heres her after she is drunk: ![]() naughty girl! ![]() Last edited by Tiger-Don : 12-09-2012 at 08:40 PM. |
|
Used to get ****ed, then I learned to ****, & finally, now i **** others!
|
|
|
|
|
#18217 |
|
Senior Member of AVKC
![]() |
cute
![]() |
|
|
|
#18218 |
|
BanglaTiger
![]() |
yes but if shakibs performance goes down the drain, then she is gonna be Bangladesh 31 villain!!!
and MMW, many girls gonna suicide cuz of this! unnecessary i know, but Bangladeshis are very emotional! my cousin wanted to suicide cuz she coudnt marry the one she wanted! its runs in the family..oh no! ![]() ![]() ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#18219 |
|
Kohlolololololi
![]() |
|
|
Chief Election Commissioner of ICF
|
|
|
|
|
#18220 |
|
BanglaTiger
![]() |
WTF has shakib done?? This girl doesn't seem very good to me~ Saw pictures of her getting drunk and dancing and hanging with white boys and with a playboy jacket on!!! If shakib looked around Bangladesh, he would definitely get better looking girls than her!!! i cant believe this~
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#18221 |
|
World Cup Champions
![]() |
|
|
|
|
#18222 |
|
The man, the Moustache
![]() |
|
|
"Beware the irrational, however seductive. Shun the 'transcendent' & all who invite you to subordinate or annihilate yourself. Distrust compassion; prefer dignity for yourself & others. Never be a spectator of unfairness or stupidity. Seek out argument and disputation for their own sake; the grave will supply plenty of time for silence. Suspect your own motives, & all excuses. Do not live for others any more than you would expect others to live for you."
--C. Hitchens |
|
|
|
|
#18223 |
|
Mango named Sachin
![]() |
Tiger-Don, don't be so jealous. There are plenty other men you can have. You have symptoms of a girl, who is checking out pics of her love interest's new gf.
|
|
|
|
#18224 |
|
BanglaTiger
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#18225 |
|
http://goo.gl/UYsLF
![]() |
|
|
FYI FLAMY has a Girl friend
|
|
|
|
|
#18226 |
|
Brown Bastard
![]() |
Saala typical subcontinental batsman nikla shakib, likes to bat on flat pitches
![]() |
|
|
|
#18227 |
|
Dada Fan
![]() |
|
|
ICF OFFICIALLY TAKEN OVER BY AVKC ON 20th MAY 2013
|
|
|
|
|
#18228 |
|
World Cup Champions
![]() |
^^ur a doc if am not mistaken, what field do you specialise in? does your job include examining women aged 18-50 regularly
![]() |
|
|
|
#18229 |
|
Dada Fan
![]() |
|
|
ICF OFFICIALLY TAKEN OVER BY AVKC ON 20th MAY 2013
|
|
|
|
|
#18230 |
|
BanglaTiger
![]() |
Watching the Dirty Picture on my Birthday eve!!! im badass
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#18231 |
|
Senior Member of AVKC
![]() |
|
|
|
|
#18232 |
|
High on MSD
![]() |
|
|
cessante ratione legis cessat ipsa lex
Ayee haath uthaye hum bhi Hum jinhen rasm-e-dua yaad nahi Hum jinhen soz-e-mohabbat ke siwa Koi but, koi Khuda yaad nahi |
|
|
|
|
#18234 |
|
Clean Loled
![]() |
passed my exam
![]() 5 more to go now ![]() only passed cos of request ban ![]() |
|
|