Old 02-08-2010, 12:01 PM   #8281
Sachinism
TetraHydroCannabinol
$ICF: 30,006
Quote by flamy View Post
que?
My beloved cricket team
Opinions are like orgasms.
Mine's more important and I don't give a **** if she has one.
Alt Today
Advertising

Beitrag Sponsored Links

Old 02-08-2010, 12:02 PM   #8282
flamy
His Hardness
$ICF: 7,363,638,908
Quote by Sachinism View Post
My beloved cricket team
feck me i forgot all abt the match
لله لكم وقد تملكها
“The universe begins to look more like a great thought than a great machine.” - Sir James Jeans

Old 02-08-2010, 12:19 PM   #8283
flamy
His Hardness
oh bhenchor i just found we are following on

Last edited by flamy : 02-08-2010 at 01:54 PM.
لله لكم وقد تملكها
“The universe begins to look more like a great thought than a great machine.” - Sir James Jeans

Old 02-08-2010, 12:22 PM   #8284
desi cartman
Stumpy !
$ICF: 648,018,922
^ apni lag gayi
"Baap muray Andharay mein Beta Powerhouse"

Old 02-08-2010, 01:17 PM   #8285
Gunner
Cultural attaché
$ICF: 8,327,403,447
Gunner: no wooting for Nandana sen?
Graphic23: she's 3 times as old as I am
Gunner: you are 14?
Graphic23: alright fine. she's more than twice my age
Gunner: so vaat? she is hot, no?
Graphic23: cant think of old people like that. they're.. old.

CSK VS DC Semi-final

The Outsider: Just checked the score. Madrasis are 31/3 in 5 overs with the lethal duo of Badri and Dhoni at the crease!!
Gunner: I hope that I will get the opportunity to mercilessly pwn you with this statement.

Old 02-08-2010, 01:23 PM   #8286
CricketGirl
6 Hitter Princess
$ICF: 1,014,852
Official ICF Mascot!!

I have super powers, i just dont want to show you!

Old 02-08-2010, 01:28 PM   #8287
Marilize
Bite me
$ICF: 25,057,639
Quote by sunnyji_2k View Post
SPILL BLOOD

NOT OIL

- Chloe Dawn, Vampire Support

www.gulfaid.org

vampire-support.blogspot.com

Old 02-08-2010, 01:29 PM   #8288
Marilize
Bite me
$ICF: 25,057,639
Quote by flamy View Post
why don't you give me the chance to say the same?
Maybe I will....

...if you behave.

Last edited by Marilize : 02-08-2010 at 01:53 PM.
SPILL BLOOD

NOT OIL

- Chloe Dawn, Vampire Support

www.gulfaid.org

vampire-support.blogspot.com

Old 02-08-2010, 01:49 PM   #8289
Gunner
Cultural attaché
Ooh tra la la lah la....

CSK VS DC Semi-final

The Outsider: Just checked the score. Madrasis are 31/3 in 5 overs with the lethal duo of Badri and Dhoni at the crease!!
Gunner: I hope that I will get the opportunity to mercilessly pwn you with this statement.

Old 02-08-2010, 01:55 PM   #8290
flamy
His Hardness
Quote by Marilize View Post
Maybe I will....

...if you behave.
لله لكم وقد تملكها

Old 02-08-2010, 07:35 PM   #8291
Sooda
Sith Lord
$ICF: 33,316,416
May the fail be with you all.

Old 02-08-2010, 07:48 PM   #8292
Gunner
Cultural attaché

CSK VS DC Semi-final

Old 02-08-2010, 09:33 PM   #8293
Dravid
The Legend
$ICF: 2,008,051,650
no!

Old 02-08-2010, 10:29 PM   #8294
Mr. Wicket
Look and fap, h4teler
$ICF: 7,982,109,145
Quote by flamy View Post

stop aboosing moi on a monday morning
Gunner, please have the decency to wait until Monday evening at least.
Twenty20 and IPL in particular have appealed to a lower common denominator, a type of fan who normally would not have either the patience, understanding or intelligence to follow and appreciate the other formats of the game...
When you look at what's happened because of IPL, it's clear the fan base has increased - but probably the overall IQ of these fans hasn't changed too much ... we have hundreds more fans now who'll worship Yuvraj on both knees because he can hit six sixes and is "cho chweet".

Old 02-08-2010, 11:35 PM   #8295
desi cartman
Stumpy !

Old 02-08-2010, 11:35 PM   #8296
flamy
His Hardness
:hyste rical: :hyste rical:

your siggy. gra bava.

لله لكم وقد تملكها

Old 02-09-2010, 12:02 AM   #8297
Mr. Wicket
Look and fap, h4teler
yup.

Twenty20 and IPL in particular have appealed to a lower common denominator, a type of fan who normally would not have either the patience, understanding or intelligence to follow and appreciate the other formats of the game...
When you look at what's happened because of IPL, it's clear the fan base has increased - but probably the overall IQ of these fans hasn't changed too much ... we have hundreds more fans now who'll worship Yuvraj on both knees because he can hit six sixes and is "cho chweet".

Old 02-09-2010, 12:05 AM   #8298
blue_brigade
The Legend
$ICF: 9,354,573,753
It's not that funny. Stop ridiculing graphilicious just because you want to look cool

Laugh at Ludhicrous who tried to fix Nz-BD SS and wiped it out from the system

Old 02-09-2010, 12:12 AM   #8299
flamy
His Hardness
Ludhi is always lol. He is the funnies guy here and wyminz on shaadi.com are shikking away to his profile.
لله لكم وقد تملكها

Old 02-09-2010, 12:32 AM   #8300
Mr. Wicket
Look and fap, h4teler
wait, did he make it bubbly enough already?

Old 02-09-2010, 01:08 AM   #8301
blue_brigade
The Legend
$ICF: 9,354,573,753
May I say something ?

Old 02-09-2010, 03:42 AM   #8302
Dravid
The Legend
$ICF: 2,008,051,650
no stfu

brb, watching bbt

Old 02-09-2010, 04:12 AM   #8303
Mr. Wicket
Look and fap, h4teler
Folks!

It has come to my attention that graphic23 is unhappy with my signature and what he considers a misrepresentation of his truest intentions in my sig quote:

"Gunner: you will NEVER EVER get laid if you say **** like libation
graphic23: well, Gunner, the good thing being of course that my chief goal in life is NOT getting laid. so, um, "

graphic wishes to have this replaced by:

"graphic23: Sachin Tendulkar played the worst shot of his life yesterday and I demand that he repay us back with a 250." -

Giving in to the democratic process, I suggest that people who actually have to read my signature (I have sig viewing set to off normally) can vote.

Please throw out your preference for one of the two options!

Old 02-09-2010, 04:19 AM   #8304
desi cartman
Stumpy !
option 1

Last edited by desi cartman : 02-09-2010 at 04:28 AM.

Old 02-09-2010, 04:21 AM   #8305
Evil Mod Consortium
$ICF: 0
Option 1. Status quo.

(That's for G calling himself the MVP of EMC.

PS: All those who concur with EMC's view, as usual, will be offered generous amounts of ICF$.)

Old 02-09-2010, 04:21 AM   #8306
desi cartman
Stumpy !
Quote by Evil Mod Consortium View Post
Option 1. Status quo.

(That's for G calling himself the MVP of EMC.

PS: All those who concur with EMC's view, as usual, will be offered generous amounts of ICF$.)
for 30 million I am willing to change my opinion

Old 02-09-2010, 04:23 AM   #8307
Evil Mod Consortium
Check your account in a minute.

Old 02-09-2010, 04:26 AM   #8308
desi cartman
Stumpy !
Check your account in a minute.
please dont take money out of my account

Old 02-09-2010, 04:27 AM   #8309
Shane
The Legend
$ICF: 6,137,784,549
1 Billion Please! :)

(23:10:44) <Azarimanka> at least i will get a real job
(23:10:46) <Azarimanka> one day
(23:10:53) <Shane> one day?
(23:10:56) <h4te> suicide bomber?

Old 02-09-2010, 04:27 AM   #8310
Evil Mod Consortium
Too late. Now, you can change your vote, and get your money back with interest!

Old 02-09-2010, 04:28 AM   #8311
desi cartman
Stumpy !
Too late. Now, you can change your vote, and get your money back with interest!
done now can I get my 170 mil back

Old 02-09-2010, 04:29 AM   #8312
Evil Mod Consortium
Quote by Shane View Post
1 Billion Please! :)
You people want your Money for Nothing (and your chicks for free)!

EMC can offer you some Heavy Heavy Fuel, and nothing else.

Old 02-09-2010, 04:29 AM   #8313
Evil Mod Consortium
Quote by desi cartman View Post
done now can I get my 170 mil back
You had 70 million.

Old 02-09-2010, 04:30 AM   #8314
desi cartman
Stumpy !
You had 70 million.
No harm trying

anyway now can I have my 700 million back

Old 02-09-2010, 04:30 AM   #8315
Shane
The Legend
$ICF: 6,137,784,549
You people want your Money for Nothing (and your chicks for free)!

EMC can offer you some Heavy Heavy Fuel, and nothing else.

(23:10:44) <Azarimanka> at least i will get a real job
(23:10:46) <Azarimanka> one day
(23:10:53) <Shane> one day?
(23:10:56) <h4te> suicide bomber?

Old 02-09-2010, 04:47 AM   #8316
ludhianvi
The Legend
$ICF: 625,833,439
Quote by blue_brigade View Post
It's not that funny. Stop ridiculing graphilicious just because you want to look cool

Laugh at Ludhicrous who tried to fix Nz-BD SS and wiped it out from the system
I think it was a setup by How else can it disappear?

Old 02-09-2010, 04:49 AM   #8317
desi cartman
Stumpy !
Quote by ludhianvi View Post
I think it was a setup by How else can it disappear?

I would have won that one .. so can I please have the prize money

Old 02-09-2010, 05:51 AM   #8318
ludhianvi
The Legend
Quote by desi cartman View Post
I would have won that one .. so can I please have the prize money
Itney ameer ho aur gareeb se paisa maangtey ho

Waisey, $1 sent

Last edited by ludhianvi : 02-09-2010 at 05:53 AM.

Old 02-09-2010, 05:55 AM   #8319
desi cartman
Stumpy !
Quote by ludhianvi View Post
Itney ameer ho aur gareeb se paisa maangtey ho

yeh dil maangay moar

Old 02-09-2010, 06:04 AM   #8320
ludhianvi
The Legend