LATEST ARTICLES:
Go Back   Indian Cricket Fans > Indian Cricket Fans Message Board > IPL/CL Forum

IPL 2 cheerleaders official thread
Old 04-14-2009, 04:41 PM   #1
ViruRulez
Watch for my next Avatar!
$ICF: 187,051,374
IPL 2 cheerleaders official thread

We have been discussing most things of IPL but we have not yet discussed much about the cheerleaders who were also responsible for the success of first IPL. So, I am dedicating this thread to cheerleaders of IPL 2 and you should expect to find some hot girls cheering for the teams in South Africa. Please post all your cheerleaders photos and videos in this thread during IPL 2.

I had uploaded two videos of Bangalore's cheerleaders for ipl 2 and i am posting them here. Bangalore has left the old red skins cheerleaders and it is the mischief girls this time.

Enjoy and contribute in this thread

Last edited by ViruRulez : 04-14-2009 at 11:39 PM.
Alt Today
Advertising

Beitrag Sponsored Links

Old 04-14-2009, 06:40 PM   #2
ViruRulez
Just came to know that the mishief gals are actually the Varsity cheerleader group whom Vijay Mallaya has renamed to mischief gals for ipl to promote his company white mischief holidays

Some photos of the Varsity cheerleader group I found on the net

Their dresses seem to be more conservative than the Red Skins cheerleaders he hired last year .. what happened to Vijay Mallaya ... those Red Skins cheerleaders were a lot better

Old 04-14-2009, 07:59 PM   #3
cricketman
Bowls you over.
$ICF: 14,721,058
These are like...high school girls.

wtf??

Old 04-14-2009, 11:49 PM   #4
ViruRulez
Quote by cricketman View Post
These are like...high school girls.

wtf??
Yes I also think so ... they are not as good as last years red skins cheerleaders

Red Skins were hot.

Old 04-14-2009, 11:49 PM   #5
ViruRulez
Guys I uploaded the videos above in high quality again and now I have posted the high quality videos

Old 04-15-2009, 12:01 AM   #6
ViruRulez
I have also found the youtube channel of last year's red skins cheerleaders of Bangalore Royal Challengers.. their channel page is quite hot too

Their youtube channel link is

http://www.youtube.com/user/wolfg1984

Here are some of their videos from the channel

Watch their channel for more videos.. why did Mallya drop them this year

Mallya's company release said that the new White Mischief Gals have been specially trained in flirty acrobatic skills for a scintillating on-field performance .. but the girls do not look hot

Old 04-15-2009, 12:48 AM   #7
cricketman
Bowls you over.
$ICF: 14,721,058
:(

Old 04-15-2009, 03:43 AM   #8
h4te
sexc
$ICF: 7,744,330,789

Old 04-15-2009, 04:41 AM   #9
cowboysfan
America's team
$ICF: 67,405,864
Quote by ViruRulez View Post
Yes I also think so ... they are not as good as last years red skins cheerleaders

Red Skins were hot.

if they bring in redskins cheerleaders again i will be very very very very mad.

die foreskins die.

Last edited by cowboysfan : 04-15-2009 at 04:44 AM.
"Failure to prepare is preparing to fail"-John Wooden.

"Losers are for losers"-cowboysfan.

Old 04-15-2009, 06:15 AM   #10
flamy
His Hardness
$ICF: 7,363,638,847
Quote by cowboysfan View Post
if they bring in redskins cheerleaders again i will be very very very very mad.

die foreskins die.
circumsised dumbass

nimaggi
لله لكم وقد تملكها
“The universe begins to look more like a great thought than a great machine.” - Sir James Jeans

Old 04-15-2009, 09:26 PM   #11
nikred
do I smell fear?
$ICF: 121,328,098
Quote by h4te View Post
i.i....i........i thought they were over 18.
dread......the nikred.

Old 04-20-2009, 01:56 AM   #12
ViruRulez
Kings XI Punjab cheerleaders

Old 04-20-2009, 01:58 AM   #13
ViruRulez
Deccan Chargers cheerleaders

Old 04-20-2009, 02:01 AM   #14
ViruRulez
Bangalore Royal Challengers Mischief Gals

Old 04-20-2009, 02:02 AM   #15
ViruRulez
Chennai Super Kings cheerleaders

Old 04-20-2009, 02:03 AM   #16
ViruRulez
Mumbai Indians cheerleaders

Old 04-20-2009, 09:03 AM   #17
Don Sharma
Legends in arms
$ICF: 138,900,291
Deccan Chargers cheerleaders

DC all the way
Don't run and spoil the show. - Viv Richards

Old 04-20-2009, 09:37 AM   #18
donkey
Marauder from Najafgarh
$ICF: 5,574,898
Mumbai Indians cheerleaders

Atleast they fired those cheer dudes, they were the worst investment of IPL.

Old 04-20-2009, 09:42 AM   #19
ViruRulez
Quote by Don Sharma View Post
DC all the way

Last year they had better ones .. their's were the best last year .. check these

Old 04-20-2009, 11:38 PM   #20
ViruRulez
KKR Cheerleaders

Old 04-20-2009, 11:51 PM   #21
varun
The Legend
$ICF: 46,119,171
WTF.. are they recycling some of these cheerleaders !!

MI, KKR and KXIP cheerleaders are the same

Old 04-20-2009, 11:53 PM   #22
The Outsider
The Legend
$ICF: 436,235,456
Arre koi Dilli waalon ki photo lagao - sab se sahi thi woh.
" In our society, a man who does not cry at his mother's funeral is liable to be condemned to death"
- Albert Camus in the foreward to "The Outsider"

Old 04-20-2009, 11:57 PM   #23
ViruRulez
Quote by varun View Post
WTF.. are they recycling some of these cheerleaders !!

MI, KKR and KXIP cheerleaders are the same
Yes I noticed it right now .. varun you have an eye for details

They are recycling the cheerleaders ... maybe they did not have enough time to arrange for cheerleaders or they are going through recession

But even Ambani's Mumbai Indians are recycling the cheerleaders

lol @ srk who arranged a whole show named Knights and Angels just to choose six cheerleaders .. and the did not even take them to SA to cheer the team .. srg@y is a fecker.. the winners of the show must be feeling sad .. they had worked hard and gave their best in the competition just to cheer the KKR team

Old 04-20-2009, 11:59 PM   #24
ViruRulez
Quote by Punter View Post
Arre koi Dilli waalon ki photo lagao - sab se sahi thi woh.

The cheerleaders are not promoted much this year I think .. I had to search a lot even for these cheerleaders

I will post the Delhi cheerleaders photos as soon as I find them

Old 04-21-2009, 12:14 AM   #25
varun
The Legend
$ICF: 46,119,171
Yes I noticed it right now .. varun you have an eye for details
lol, no it's just that I tend to notice faces more

Old 04-21-2009, 12:24 AM   #26
ViruRulez
Quote by donkey View Post
Atleast they fired those cheer dudes, they were the worst investment of IPL.
this time srk is also sitting with the Ambanis in the Mumbai matches .. so MI thought there might be problem if srk thought them to be karan johar .. so they were fired

good move but pathetic to see the same cheerleaders repeated by the teams

Old 04-21-2009, 12:26 AM   #27
ViruRulez
Quote by varun View Post
lol, no it's just that I tend to notice faces more
Koi baat .. shareef banne ki koshish karna acchi baat hai

BTW maybe nobody else noticed the repetition otherwise there would have been fun made by SA media about repeating the cheerleaders

Hope all the teams soon hire their personal team cheerleaders like Mallya does

Old 04-21-2009, 12:28 AM   #28
The Outsider
The Legend
Maybe the cheerleaders also have 3 year contracts like the players?:pervert:
" In our society, a man who does not cry at his mother's funeral is liable to be condemned to death"

Old 04-21-2009, 12:33 AM   #29
ViruRulez
Quote by Punter View Post
Maybe the cheerleaders also have 3 year contracts like the players?:pervert:
But it is 3 teams contract and not sure if 3 year contracts

Old 04-21-2009, 12:34 AM   #30
The Outsider
The Legend
But it is 3 teams contract and not sure if 3 year contracts
I was kidding!

Old 04-26-2009, 05:55 AM   #31
ViruRulez
Just found Rajasthan Royals cheerleaders photo

Old 04-26-2009, 06:58 AM   #32
PaiN_KiLLeR
Zak The Ripper
$ICF: 4,458,335

lol @ srk who arranged a whole show named Knights and Angels just to choose six cheerleaders .. and the did not even take them to SA to cheer the team .. srg@y is a fecker.. the winners of the show must be feeling sad .. they had worked hard and gave their best in the competition just to cheer the KKR team
wtf man that KKR cheerleader hunt show (judged by Ganguly ) was on tv for months on prime time and the winners weren't even sent to SA wonder why this hasnt come up in the media so far

Old 03-18-2010, 10:10 AM   #33
sree_india
Rediscovered METALLICA
$ICF: 177,273,939
Update with pics

------------

(21:25:18) <sree_india> Dude, kick this mofo off []
(21:25:43) <Sir_john> NOW END OF MY ICF JOURNEY
(21:25:49) <Sir_john> GOOD BUY TO ALL
(21:25:55) <sree_india> Yeah good, [] off and don't come back

Old 03-19-2010, 07:46 PM   #34
ViruRulez
The cheerleaders are lame this year. And too busy nowadays and dont have time to search and update... others are welcome to update this thread