Go Back   Indian Cricket Fans > Indian Cricket Fans Message Board > Chit Chat

Snow storm Blizzard 2010
Old 12-19-2009, 05:01 AM   #1
Cricketics
Cricketics Wayz
$ICF: 9,882,014
Snow storm Blizzard 2010

Howz your area doing??

It has started here as expected. 15 inches of snow.

This is sick stuff. 15 inches is damn lot of snow.

C.Dravid b.Kumble..
Alt Today
Advertising

Beitrag Sponsored Links

Old 12-19-2009, 05:26 AM   #2
laaloo
I h4te trolls!!!
$ICF: 424,112,214
it says its gonna snow tomorrow starting at 10 am abt 5-10 inches of snow

Old 12-19-2009, 06:35 AM   #3
tex1des
Dada Fan
$ICF: 17,214,384
lucky...no snow down here
Symonds to Bhajji: Thhooom humeee monkey bolta
Bhajji to Symonds: Abbe monkey Teri maa ki

Old 12-19-2009, 06:54 AM   #4
Rajiv
Site Founder ®
$ICF: 18,535,649,782
hahaha, photo woto nikaal
Kirkut Says
Waise, Saale Sabh Hain Chor
Ab Mein Pakda Gaya, Tab Machaya Shor

Old 12-19-2009, 06:55 AM   #5
bhanu
Prince of Calcutta
$ICF: 16,277
wow where u guys live? i live in amerika

Old 12-19-2009, 05:12 PM   #6
lonestarranger
What? Gayle? Worry?
$ICF: 6,089
Canadians?
One thang and one thang only.... Killing NAH-zees!

Old 12-19-2009, 10:01 PM   #7
Rajiv
Site Founder ®
Quote by lonestarranger View Post
Canadians?
he lives in Maryland
Kirkut Says

Old 12-19-2009, 10:54 PM   #8
The Outsider
The Legend
$ICF: 436,240,610
Started snowing here now - NYC. Let's see how much we are going to have, predictions have fluctuated between 4-14 inches.
" In our society, a man who does not cry at his mother's funeral is liable to be condemned to death"
- Albert Camus in the foreward to "The Outsider"

Old 12-19-2009, 10:57 PM   #9
kabira
The Legend
$ICF: 19,852,321
Enjoy white christmas you beetches

Old 12-19-2009, 11:00 PM   #10
laaloo
I h4te trolls!!!
Quote by The Outsider View Post
Started snowing here now - NYC. Let's see how much we are going to have, predictions have fluctuated between 4-14 inches.
Damn. I dont feel like going outside in the freezing cold to clean my car

Old 12-19-2009, 11:01 PM   #11
Celeste
يأتي على ايران ، اسرعوا
$ICF: 23,866
Where are all those global warming losers???

Old 12-19-2009, 11:11 PM   #12
punjabi_khota
Brown Bastard
$ICF: 53,134,024
14 inches here in VA already
fml

Old 12-19-2009, 11:52 PM   #13
ludhianvi
The Legend
$ICF: 625,833,532
Its coming from the south and making its way to the north it seems.

Tics, I recall you posting pics of storm last year I think.

Old 12-20-2009, 12:52 AM   #14
Cricketics
Cricketics Wayz
Crazy day..

these pictures were taken little early in the day from my room. It's still snowing, and supposed to snow till 6 am in the morning..

Don't know how much idea this gives but it's really really bad. Looks good on trees, thats about it.

Last edited by Cricketics : 12-20-2009 at 12:56 AM.

C.Dravid b.Kumble..

Old 12-20-2009, 12:57 AM   #15
Clarke
Yes, Prime Minister
$ICF: 18,381,772
Quote by Celeste View Post
Its called climate change hotshot, and the effects vary from region to region .. for instance remember the hot and cold currents that u prolly studied in primary school

Old 12-20-2009, 01:00 AM   #16
bhanu
Prince of Calcutta
$ICF: 16,277
Quote by Celeste View Post
good1 mat...

Old 12-20-2009, 01:50 AM   #17
coffee_rules
The Legend
$ICF: 119,002,591
2/3 inches only till now in the tristate area till now. Predicted some 20 inces

Old 12-20-2009, 01:59 AM   #18
laaloo
I h4te trolls!!!
Quote by coffee_rules View Post
2/3 inches only till now in the tristate area till now. Predicted some 20 inces
20 inches?

NO man, it wont snow that much here. They were saying at most 10 inches.

Old 12-20-2009, 06:32 AM   #19
tex1des
Dada Fan
$ICF: 17,214,384
damn no snow in texas.... I was planning on making a snow man of dick cheney
Symonds to Bhajji: Thhooom humeee monkey bolta
Bhajji to Symonds: Abbe monkey Teri maa ki

Old 12-21-2009, 02:14 AM   #20
Rajiv
Site Founder ®
I have been turning my Air Conditioner ON since 2 days, for an hour at night to sleep
Kirkut Says

Old 12-21-2009, 02:36 AM   #21
The Outsider
The Legend
My area got just 4-6 inches, though some parts in NJ and Long Island supposedly got upto 20.
" In our society, a man who does not cry at his mother's funeral is liable to be condemned to death"

Old 12-21-2009, 02:58 AM   #22
blue_brigade
The Legend
$ICF: 8,200,000,000
Haha, feck you americans. Go Canada!

Old 12-21-2009, 03:10 AM   #23
Cricketics
Cricketics Wayz
It turned out to be 20 inches of snow..

C.Dravid b.Kumble..

Old 12-21-2009, 04:38 AM   #24
rahulrulezz
Gym-holic
$ICF: 928,433
Quote by blue_brigade View Post
Haha, feck you americans. Go Canada!
kya Go Canada yaar..kya baat kar raha hai ... main yahan 200km North of Toronto main working as a Nuclear Engineer in a Nuclear plant or sala itni thandi/snow maine pehle nahin dekhi..kahan fas gaya yaar...
"I enjoy hitting a batsman more than getting him out. I like to see blood on the pitch" - Jeff Thomson

Jeff Thomson - YA LEGEND!!!- Worlds Fastest Bowler!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m8tFg...eature=related
Notice how far the wicketkeeper stands.....

Old 12-21-2009, 07:13 AM   #25
desi cartman
Stumpy !
$ICF: 648,019,150
lol its 29 Degree Celsius in Melbourne .. Summer time and the weather is fine
"Baap muray Andharay mein Beta Powerhouse"

Old 12-21-2009, 01:24 PM   #26
varun
The Legend
$ICF: 46,119,579
Quote by rahulrulezz View Post
kya Go Canada yaar..kya baat kar raha hai ... main yahan 200km North of Toronto main working as a Nuclear Engineer in a Nuclear plant or sala itni thandi/snow maine pehle nahin dekhi..kahan fas gaya yaar...
what does that have to do with snow ? Show off

After years in california, I'm enjoying the snow (whatever little I've experienced so far) here in London ! The other night, had walked down to 'Winter Wonderland' in hyde park, and me and the girl went ice skating while it was snowing lightly !
Magical Snow rocks

Old 12-21-2009, 01:30 PM   #27
Gambit
Aye haye tere tashan
$ICF: 32,923,489
Quote by varun View Post

After years in california, I'm enjoying the snow (whatever little I've experienced so far) here in London ! The other night, had walked down to 'Winter Wonderland' in hyde park, and me and the girl went ice skating while it was snowing lightly !
Magical Snow rocks
What does that have to do with snow? Show off

Old Tamil Proverb - When there is no Peacock Turkey will be hailed as most beautiful.

Old 12-21-2009, 01:37 PM   #28
Marilize
Bite me
$ICF: 25,057,639
Snow...

Pretty much a foreign entity. Sure, some parts here do get it, or so I hear anyway. Never happens when I'm in the region :(

But hey, it's the Summer Solstice... And it's cold and raining.
SPILL BLOOD

NOT OIL

- Chloe Dawn, Vampire Support

www.gulfaid.org

vampire-support.blogspot.com

Old 12-21-2009, 02:46 PM   #29
The Outsider
The Legend
Quote by Gambit View Post

Pwned saala!

Old 12-21-2009, 03:12 PM   #30
rahulrulezz
Gym-holic
Quote by varun View Post

Magical Snow rocks
lol... Varun yaar, reason i mentioned is that some ppl think why the eff I am living in this snowy jungle far away from 'human civilzation' where it snows like sh!t... Paisa and job insaan se kya kya nahi karvata... and working as Engineer is anything but showoff... Infact most people think Engineers as Nerds and boring folks.... Showoff is limited to Doctors and Lawyers..
"I enjoy hitting a batsman more than getting him out. I like to see blood on the pitch" - Jeff Thomson

Old 12-21-2009, 03:12 PM   #31
rahulrulezz
Gym-holic
Quote by varun View Post

Magical Snow rocks

Old 12-21-2009, 05:20 PM   #32
CricketGirl
6 Hitter Princess
$ICF: 1,014,979
its coming down with snow here too in london but nothing compared to the amount you guys are getting problem is we're not prepared for this kinda weather! ***** sake its december what were they expecting!
Official ICF Mascot!!

I have super powers, i just dont want to show you!

Old 12-21-2009, 05:41 PM   #33
Sachinism
TetraHydroCannabinol
$ICF: 1,000,030,563
Snowing again here.
CG I was down your ends over the weekend and OMG everything was covered in snow
Opinions are like orgasms.
Mine's more important and I don't give a **** if she has one.

Old 12-21-2009, 09:19 PM   #34
varun
The Legend

lol was hoping that rahul would say that.. Having a girl is showoff only for flamy

If i go ice skating alone in the snow that would be just sad and not magical Snow is fun in company

Old 12-21-2009, 09:21 PM   #35
varun
The Legend
Quote by Sachinism View Post
Snowing again here.
CG I was down your ends over the weekend and OMG everything was covered in snow
Oi poyz, where do u n CG stay ? When's the London meet happenning ?

Old 12-21-2009, 09:22 PM   #36
Mr. Wicket
Look and fap, h4teler
$ICF: 7,982,109,145
Quote by varun View Post
lol was hoping that rahul would say that.. Having a girl is showoff only for flamy
Gambit biting on rahulrulezz's bait - oh dear!
Twenty20 and IPL in particular have appealed to a lower common denominator, a type of fan who normally would not have either the patience, understanding or intelligence to follow and appreciate the other formats of the game...
When you look at what's happened because of IPL, it's clear the fan base has increased - but probably the overall IQ of these fans hasn't changed too much ... we have hundreds more fans now who'll worship Yuvraj on both knees because he can hit six sixes and is "cho chweet".

Old 12-21-2009, 09:24 PM   #37
varun
The Legend
lol... Varun yaar, reason i mentioned is that some ppl think why the eff I am living in this snowy jungle far away from 'human civilzation' where it snows like sh!t... Paisa and job insaan se kya kya nahi karvata... and working as Engineer is anything but showoff... Infact most people think Engineers as Nerds and boring folks.... Showoff is limited to Doctors and Lawyers..
Just engineer is nerdy, but nuclear engineer is (it just sounds cool.. )

Old 12-21-2009, 10:07 PM   #38
blue_brigade
The Legend
@ Rahul, Bruce power ?

Old 12-21-2009, 11:27 PM   #39
Sachinism
TetraHydroCannabinol
$ICF: 1,000,030,563
Quote by varun View Post
Oi poyz, where do u n CG stay ? When's the London meet happenning ?
CG west London, I East London, you Central London. Some time in the new year hopefully. Don't have much time over the holiday period
Opinions are like orgasms.
Mine's more important and I don't give a **** if she has one.

Old 12-21-2009, 11:36 PM   #40
blue_brigade
The Legend
Quote by Sachinism View Post
CG west London, I East London, you Central London. Some time in the new year hopefully. Don't have much time over the holiday period
CG's a gaddar ..ben lives in Chelsea-hood and supports mooners

Down with CG