Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Cricinfo'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Indian Cricket Fans
    • Cricket Talk
    • Chit Chat
    • IPL Forum
    • Cricket Videos
    • Archives
    • Other Sports
  • Virat Kohli Fan Club's Threads
  • ICF Fantasy Cricket Club's Updates


  • Community Calendar
  • Cricket Calendar
  • IPL 2016


  • Articles

Found 1 result

  1. All time IPL XI : Voted by INDIAN FANS

    ESPNcricinfo's all-time IPL XI1. Chris Gayle, 2 Virender Sehwag, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Suresh Raina, 5 Rohit Sharma, 6 MS Dhoni (capt, wk), 7 Dwayne Bravo, 8 Sunil Narine, 9 R Ashwin, 10 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 11 Lasith Malinga The captainMS Dhoni was the overwhelming favourite to lead the side, for various reasons. Apart from being statistically the most successful captain over nine seasons, he has led most of the players who make up this squad in his role as India's captain over the best part of the past decade. It is a decision that is hard to argue with, considering his trophy cabinet and prolonged success as the leader of one of the most consistent sides in the IPL. @velu@sscomp32 @Sidhoni @Shunya @Ultimate_Game @Viper @Yoda-esque Hopefully the Kaurava brigade has stockpiled enough Burnol

Guest, sign in to access all features.