Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'INDvNZ'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Indian Cricket Fans
    • Cricket Talk
    • Chit Chat
    • Archives
    • Other Sports
  • Virat Kohli Fan Club's Threads


  • Community Calendar
  • Indian Cricket Events
  • IPL 2016


  • Articles

Found 4 results

  1. Indian Board Presidents XI vs NZ, Mumbai Starts at 09:00 AM IST (03:30 GMT), Oct 17 Teams: New Zealand (From): Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), Henry Nicholls, Todd Astle, George Worker, Glenn Phillips, Matt Henry, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Tom Milnes, Trent Boult Indian Board Presidents XI (From):K.Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Pant(w), Shreyas Iyer(c), Karun Nair, Shivam Chaudhary, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Milind Kumar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rahul Chahar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Avesh khan.Karan sharma
  2. IND v NZ 1st T20I

    Delhi 7:30 PM IST
  3. IND v NZ-3rd ODI

    Kanpur 1:30 PM IST
  4. IND v NZ-2nd ODI

    Pune 1:30 PM IST

Guest, sign in to access all features.