Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'IPL'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Indian Cricket Fans
    • Cricket Talk
    • Chit Chat
    • Cricket Videos
    • IPL Forum
    • Archives
    • Other Sports
  • Virat Kohli Fan Club's Threads
  • ICF Fantasy Cricket Club's Updates
  • genuine fast bowling fan club's most lethal fast bowler ever

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL












Found 13 results

  1. Hi guys, we will be playing the Fantasy League at the official IPL site this year. I considered other sites like Cricketweb but they were even more useless than this competition. There are a lot of changes this year with Dream 11 replacing Fandromeda for hosting the competition. With the change in hosting there are significant changes to the rules as well. There will no longer be a requirement to change teams before every match, instead subs/trading of players should be done for a group of 8 matches or so together. Some of the key things to note are: Matches are separated into rounds with each round having 8 matches in league stage and all Playoffs considered as one final round Subs/Trades of players should be done before the start of 1st match of each round and the trades will be applicable for all the 8 matches in league stage 5 Subs/Trades are allowed per round You have to select a Captain and Vice-Captain with the Captain earning Double points and Vice-Captain earning 1.5x points I will try to add some more pointers here, but please go through the full Rules and Points System in the website. Details of joining below: Website: fantasy.iplt20.com League code: SLE7SQXX01UF League name: ICF IPL 2019 FL Once team is created and you have joined, please post the team name here. Looking forward to see lots of you guys join, given especially that this time the competition wouldn’t require changes every match like previous years
  2. Dilli ke Munde vs Kolkata ke Rosgulle http://www.espncricinfo.com/series/8048/preview/1175365/delhi-capitals-vs-kolkata-knight-riders-10th-match-indian-premier-league-2019 #RoarMacha
  3. Csk vs Rcb opener https://m.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/106756/ipl-2019-schedule-announced-for-first-2-weeks
  4. Jos Buttler has credited the confidence gained from his recent spell in the IPL, and the relaxation gained from accepting the inevitability of occasional failure, for his impressive return to England's Test team. http://www.espncricinfo.com/story/_/id/23695766/jos-buttler-credits-ipl-freedom-success-test-recall
  5. If anyone is already allotted a thread for this match, please merge this....keeping it simple KXIP Vs KKR
  6. Till date, only 12 players have managed to achieve the rare double of 500 RUNS & 50 WICKETS in IPL. Any idea who leads the pack?Answer and more in this video. Have a look! [YOUTUBE]
  7. After registering a thumping win over Rajasthan Royals (RR), a confident Chennai Super Kings(CSK) will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad today. Both SRH and CSK have six points each from four matches, having lost just one game so far, and a win by either side will take them to the top of the table. The squads: Chennai Super Kings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain/wicket-keeper), Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Faf du Plessis, Harbhajan Singh, Dwayne Bravo, Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Kanishk Seth, Lungi Ngidi, Dhruv Shorey, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings, Mark Wood, Kshitiz Sharma, Monu Kumar, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Imran Tahir, Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur, N Jagadeesan, David Willey. SunRisers Hyderabad: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shikhar Dhawan, Shakib Al Hasan, Kane Williamson (captain), Manish Pandey, Carlos Brathwaite, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), Rashid Khan, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, T. Natarajan, Mohammad Nabi, Basil Thampi, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Sachin Baby, Chris Jordan, Billy Stanlake, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan, Alex Hales.
  8. Rana looks ready to play for India. He is left handed & has ability to play big shots. As Jadhav is now always carrying some niggles, selectors should select Rana for next odi series
  9. Russell - "Learnt relentless big hitting from Dhoni" Naraine - "Learnt 66.667% of my bowling from Dhoni" Haterz
  10. No doubt that Warner is a big loss for SRH. They will never be the same without him. Golden Chance for Dhawan and Pandey to up their game and take seal their spots in the national team(At least for Pandey). Who do you think will the most important batsmen for SRH?
  11. How successful would these leg side playing southpawz would be... with wrist spinners ruling the roost, you wonder if a timely googly especially when batsman is trying for his release shot ( leg side hoics in this case ) would most probably cause the downfall. Especially the likes of pant and kishen
  12. From Cricbuzz: Both Warner and Smith have been barred from playing in the IPL this year © IPL Indian Premier League commissioner Rajiv Shukla has poured more misery on the already beleaguered Australia pair of Steven Smith and David Warner, the country's captain and vice-captain until the recent ball-tampering saga unfolded, by confirming that they will not be allowed to play in the IPL this year. Both players, captains of their respective franchises Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad, had already stepped down from their positions as leaders of the side, but now find themselves out of the team too. The players were on contracts of 12.5 crore INR. "The franchises will get replacements for the players as they (David Warner and Steve Smith) will not be allowed to play this year," Rajiv Shukla, IPL Commissioner, was quoted as saying by news agency ANI. The fall-out from Smith's astounding ball tampering confessions midway through Australia's third Test against South Africa continues to snowball rapidly. The barring from the IPL comes on the back of reports that both Smith and Warner have been handed one-year bans from Cricket Australia. SRH screwed
  • Create New...