Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Ranji trophy'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Indian Cricket Fans
    • IPL Forum
    • Cricket Talk
    • Chit Chat
    • Cricket Videos
    • Archives
    • Other Sports
  • Virat Kohli Fan Club's Threads
  • ICF Fantasy Cricket Club's Updates


  • Community Calendar
  • Cricket Calendar
  • IPL 2016


  • Articles

Found 1 result

  1. BCCI have announced the four groups for the upcoming Ranji Trophy season. Unlike the previous editions, the 28 teams will be divided into four groups of seven each instead of the existing three and the top two from each group will make it to the quarter-final Group A: Karnataka, Delhi, Assam, Maharashtra, Hyderabad, Uttar Pradesh, Railways Group B: Jharkhand, Gujarat, Kerala, Saurashtra, Haryana, Rajasthan, Jammu & Kashmir Group C: Mumbai, Tamil Nadu, Andhra, Madhya Pradesh, Odisha, Baroda, Tripura Group D: Himachal Pradesh, Vidarbha, Punjab, Bengal, Services, Goa, Chhattisgarh

Guest, sign in to access all features.