Mumbai Indians Cheating Tracker

Shunya

They did for 2 years (which obviously was too less of a punishment) and cricket enthusiast remains on the run.

It's like Tom Brady being banned for 4 games for deflating footballs.

What rubbish are you talking about? MI never got banned for 2 years...

I think you are confusing it with my team CSK, which serves a 2years ban. But I’m not sure why it was banned. Certainly not for cheating...

17 minutes ago, asterix said:

What rubbish are you talking about? MI never got banned for 2 years...

I think you are confusing it with my team CSK, which serves a 2years ban. But I’m not sure why it was banned. Certainly not for cheating...

hey @asterix bhai .. i thought you jumped ship :hmm:

Pretty clear that the Ambani influence help the bambis when they desperately need some wins ,that 2014 match against rr was a big joke but it's ironic that the chuskis fans are complaining about it lol .

even after getting their arse banned they are still supporting this thug team which comprises almost the same players from the old one .

Dono team hi hamam me nange hai