Indian Liberals

Stradlater

Shamelessly sharing anti India messages on Twitter.

Visiting Pak forums and sucking up to Pakistanis by blaming everything on the current govt.

Have you ever seen a more beghairat biradari? It seems a certain section of Indians is content with remaining Dhimmis as long as their day to day dincharya isnt affected.

Sick of these people.

They were confused yesterday, some were pro IAF, some were not sure whom to praise. Barkha went postal on IAF support, while others were cautious. Today, they must have coordinated over whatsapp. It's all about peace, Abhinandan and Imran Khan being a statesman for offering to talk and making Modi look like a war monger. They support naxals and kashmiris when they take up arms against the state, but condemn when state retaliates. 

On 2/27/2019 at 7:09 PM, Stradlater said:

Shamelessly sharing anti India messages on Twitter.

Visiting Pak forums and sucking up to Pakistanis by blaming everything on the current govt.

Have you ever seen a more beghairat biradari? It seems a certain section of Indians is content with remaining Dhimmis as long as their day to day dincharya isnt affected.

Sick of these people.

LGBTQ pride parade shouting azaadi  slogans for Kashmir, Bhai  wah kya baat  hain . Azaad Kashmir mein jaaye, dekhiya bhaion ko imraton se dhakka deke patakte huye! To top it, he is a senior editor in The Telegraph, the commie rag of India.

One example: Instead of discussing/condemning human Right violations, religious persecution and systematic cleansing of minorities in our neighbouring Nations, our Libetard make it a discussion of why only Illegal Immigrant Muslims are being asked to go and but Others are not being asked.

obscene-vandalism-of-tagore-poetry-696x3

Holi season - Open Season for Hinduphobia/Hindu bashing by commies. That too in Gurudev's home. Neech log. Don't bengalis teach their children to take pride in their culture. Shame on them.

http://www.opindia.com/2020/03/kolkata-rabindra-bharati-university-tagore-song-obscene-vulgar-words-basant-utsav/

In a shocking incident, a group of youngsters at the Rabindra Bharati University in Kolkata were seen sporting cuss words and slangs disrespectful to Nobel Laureate Rabindranath Tagore on their bodies. The youths had sported the obscene text on their bodies during the Basant Utsav celebrations on the university campus.

While one body marking read “Dudu chai (I need b**bs)”, the other highlighted “F*ck you” in bold letters. Another group of girl could be seen sporting, “Bada Chada Uthalo Gogona (The d**k has risen to the sky)“. This line was made by distorting a famous song by Ravindranath Tagore, which had caused outrage from social media users.

2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

obscene-vandalism-of-tagore-poetry-696x3

Holi season - Open Season for Hinduphobia/Hindu bashing by commies. That too in Gurudev's home. Neech log. Don't bengalis teach their children to take pride in their culture. Shame on them.

http://www.opindia.com/2020/03/kolkata-rabindra-bharati-university-tagore-song-obscene-vulgar-words-basant-utsav/

@Muloghonto

I don't mind if any Indian citizen talks shyt about certain things in India or talks crap about the system, since we aren't a perfect country. We as a country though are open minded and accepting and without any doubt the most tolerant country in the world and allow its citizens to practice whatever they want and that includes voicing their opinion about any issue too on every topic easily.

However, sucking up to another country which is probably one of the most currupt nations on planet earth, if not the most, qualifies as opportunist and mercenary. Indians will continue to have Pakistani friends as we travel and live in different parts of the world and meet them all the time at our work places, in sports games etc. However, sucking up to them and talking shyt about our own country and praising them for no reason, qualifies for borden line treason attitude. You don't have to be a nationalistic but there has to be some sort of patriotism at least. 

14 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Exhibit A

so he is a proud Rajput, is he condoning Casteism? Really stupid.

The scapegoating of Jaddu for this, pissed me off bigtime.  

Now I find a lot of Jaddu's social media stuff cringy AF.  But railroading him and accusing him of caste bias, is pure woko-harampanti.  I hate the bitches who do this.