Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'GOAT'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Indian Cricket Fans
    • Cricket Talk
    • IPL Forum
    • Chit Chat
    • Cricket Videos
    • Other Sports
  • Virat Kohli Fan Club's Threads
  • ICF Fantasy Cricket Club's Updates
  • genuine fast bowling fan club's most lethal fast bowler ever
  • Saini Hate Club's Saini Poor Bowling Tracker

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL












Found 3 results

  1. LINK LINK 2 LINK 3 Ashwin became the bowler to dismiss most left-handers in test cricket when he dismissed Josh Hazlewood for 10 to help India bowl out Australia for 200 in their second innings. Notably, Hazlewood was the 192nd left-hander to be dismissed by Ashwin which is the most by any bowler in the history of Test cricket. Surpasses Murali who dismissed 191 LHBs in his 133 tests, 191 out of 800 total wickets Ashwin 192 LHB dismissals in 73 tests. 192/375, a whooping 51.2% List: Ashwin 192 (73 tests) Murali 191 (133 tests) Anderson 186 (156 tests) McGrath 172 (124 tests) Warne 172 (145 tests) Kumble 167 (132 tests) Most dismissed batsmen: Cook, Warner 9 times Stokes, Cowan 7 times Elgar, Bravo, Karunaratne, Wade, Thirimanne, Shaun Marsh and a few more guys 6 times each, then the likes of Latham, Moeen 5x 2 legends Chanderpaul and Sangakkara dismissed 4/4 times...100% success rate If he plays for another 3 years he can take that number to around 250 which will be almost impossible to break @Ankit_sharma03
  2. Gollum


    Nole makes history, *ing legend How A ‘Golden Child’ Became The Longest-Reigning Champ In ATP History Great to have Novak Djokovic in the game, says Roger Federer as the Serb breaks his No.1 record Another record awaits
  3. Valiant effort by England but summary of last 3 tests..... The previous best was 10: Australia achieved it twice: 1994 to 2001 and then between 2004 and 2008. India's winning streak began with the 4-0 win in the Border-Gavaskar trophy in 2013. No other team has more than eight home series victories in a row!!!!! Team Consecutive series wins From To India 13* February 2013 - Australia 10 November 1994 November 2000 Australia 10 July 2004 November 2008 West Indies 8 March 1976 February 1986 England 7 May 2009 May 2012 South Africa 7 March 1998 November 2001 Winning streak: 2013 India vs Australia 4-0 2013 India vs West Indies 2-0 2015 India vs South Africa 3-0 2016 India vs New Zealand 3-0 2016 India vs England 4-0 2017 India vs Bangladesh 1-0 2017 India vs Australia 2-1 2017 India vs Sri Lanka 1-0 2018 India vs Afghanistan 1-0 2018 India vs West Indies 2-0 2019 India vs South Africa 3-0 2019 India vs Bangladesh 2-0 2021 India vs England 3-1 Future series as per FTP, against: New Zealand - 2 test series later this year Sri Lanka - 3 test series, early 2022 Australia - 4 test series, Feb/Mar 2023 (why so late , 6 years after the 2017 epic duel) Great achievement. Where do you see the record ending and who is going to stop us? This is a winning streak, not unbeaten streak, so a drawn series for visitors is enough. PS: Sad to see BCCI not build on the 2016-17 season and work towards a regular home season for us. Eng/Aus, even RSA and NZ so lucky to have proper home seasons featuring all 3 formats.
  • Create New...