Ayodhya Verdict

Global.Baba

Not believing in the court verdict, constitution of India, they think it is because of power, demography. These are people on the street, but even some blue tickers like Rana, Arfa, Saba believe that court verdict after analyzing all evidence on property rights, history and faith. It is because of BJP that SC have this verdict. Insaaf ka badla nahin liya jata barkhuddar!

54 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Not believing in the court verdict, constitution of India, they think it is because of power, demography. These are people on the street, but even some blue tickers like Rana, Arfa, Saba believe that court verdict after analyzing all evidence on property rights, history and faith. It is because of BJP that SC have this verdict. Insaaf ka badla nahin liya jata barkhuddar!

He is an honest man, and if anything, there should be more interviews of Muslims. People will get understand their hypocrisy towards secularism, women and other religions.

And sad reality is the apocalypse day will come, the democracy shift now cannot be changed. Even with, BJP government, it is still unavoidable but the preparedness can be better...

3 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Why? This secular Historian Rana Safi even claims Raksha Bandhan was invented by Moghuls. So we get from Moghuls - 

Architecture

Cuisine

Culture (Tehzeeb)

Fashion

Tyohaar
Bhaichara

Our whole existence Is because of Moghuls, if not for them , we would be dirty looking pagans eating only jadi-bhooti and chant  inane mythological Verses. 

Rajiv Malhotra, has written about it very much. The biggest threat is digestion, not the hatred or attacks. If our arts, sciences, cultures can absorbed without the roots, we will be left with nothing.

Only 3 parties had the guts to send construction material for the Ram temple in early 90s when there was so much opposition and entire ecosystem was dead against it.

BJP

Shiv Sena

AIADMK

Salute these 3 parties, rest all are simply opportunists, all these various Janata Dals especially. Don't let them steal credit. Along with hailing Advani/Bharti/Kalyan....., I sincerely hope some mention is made about Bal Thackeray and Jayalalitha, both of them sadly didn't live to see this glorious day. Also PVN Rao gave his tacit support (greatest son of Teluguland, agree @maniac?), other heroes include Nihang Sikhs who conducted puja after 3 centuries at the site, KK Muhammed, so many kar sevaks from all over India...we reclaim our civilization thanks to them. 

Suar Mulayam butchered hundreds of karyakartas in cold blood, that harami should pay for his sins one day. Expected behavior from majority Muslims, but traitors from Hindu community deserve special GPL. 

We also remember the Kothari brothers (aged 22 and 20) from the then Calcutta, the first martyrs the day UP police fired at innocent volunteers. Need a memorial to commemorate the ultimate sacrifice of all our fallen brothers. 

कोठारी बन्धुओ के बलिदान को राम भक्त ...

Historic day folks, first the barbaric Sultans/Mughals conducted the greatest genocide in human history over many centuries, then the Brits, finally sickular Congress govts who were no better than the Brits. No other group suffered as much as Hindus, no other community showed as much resilience, no other community showed as much grace/dignity/honour/forgiveness when faced with oppression and untold misery, tomorrow is a part of reclamation of our civilization. We must celebrate, contemplate and honour our ancestors...all of them could have compromised with the invaders and left the dharmic fold for much easier lives, but they sufferred and held on to dharma, how is that for courage, conviction, mental toughness and all round badassery? 

And never forget Kashi and Mathura, what Aurangzeb did to those two centres we must correct. Garv se kaho ham Hindu hai, we will never be apologetic about our religion/culture/roots. Jai Shri Ram, Bharat Mata Ki Jai, Vande Mataram. 

7 minutes ago, Gollum said:

greatest son of Teluguland (agree @maniac?),

I only disagree because I think PVN is one of India’s greatest sons in its entire history. You are probably too young to realize his impact. Trust me I grew up in the 80s and have some memories of the late 80s and if I compare that with India 90’s and beyond it’s a total transformation and one guy made that possible. We all know that MMS is a scholar but he is not someone who can lead or make big decisions. Even Sonia family have given up and conceded to the fact recently.

It will be unfair to pigeon hole Rao as just a regional leader. He is heralded as Indias greatest PM regardless of your party and regional affiliation for a reason :hatsoff:

Edited by maniac

3 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Love honest Muslims. Many examples on twitter as well, will keep us Hindus alert, will prevent complacency. 

13 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

All the more reason to not vote for Biden who is appeasing millions of Muslim vote. My resolve is strengthened, need to fight this menace.

But Billboard or no Billboard, 

Mandir wahin banega aur Mandir ki Ghanti wahin bajegi

Ghanti bajegi aur ghanti ki madhur awaaz New York time square tak pahunchegi TAN TAN TAN!!!

40 minutes ago, MechEng said:

True. For all the brotherhood, most muslim countries have no interest in South Asian politics.

Thats untrue. They play a double game, and have aggressive funding. Always remember, the foreign nexus is deep in our internal politics....