Hardik Pandya and KL Rahul suspended pending inquiry for their comments in Koffee with Karan

2 minutes ago, maniac said:

Saying that he slept with all the IPL cheerleaders is cool? Are you one of those people who think every good looking white woman is a slut or pornstar?

He is just trying to be Chris Gayle. Even Gayle is hated for such behavior even though he is not as crude as Pandya  and a much greater cricketer than this 2 takey ka player.

Look at someone like Bumrah and how well he speaks. Even Shami kept his personal affairs under the radar even though he probably sleeps with as many women in a day ( obviously paying for it) than  Pandya has in his entire life span.

I think he is trying to be like some soccer players or even WI players but it doesn’t come natural.

From Pataudi to Gavaskar to Sachin to Dhoni to Virat look how they carry themselves.

This is disgusting behavior. Unbelievable you think this is cool

he is trying to be cool .. his thinking about cool is not cool , thats the problm

if you watch the whole video , you would realize that there is nothing seriously offensive  is said by pandya

Just now, maniac said:

Saying that he slept with all the IPL cheerleaders is cool? Are you one of those people who think every good looking white woman is a slut or pornstar?

he slept with them yes its kool coz their is consent involved uncle

also , 

yes it happens 

its a knws secret that the franchise owners provide these girls to most cricketers .....

now about ur assumption - do u knw me to make that one

Just now, maniac said:

He is just trying to be Chris Gayle. Even Gayle is hated for such behavior even though he is not as crude as Pandya  and a much greater cricketer than this 2 takey ka player

gayle is hated by whom ??? comman public loves him 

no one becomes a gr8 cricket in 2-3 yrs

Just now, maniac said:

.Look at someone like Bumrah and how well he speaks. Even Shami kept his personal affairs under the radar even though he probably sleeps with as many women in a day ( obviously paying for it) than  Pandya has in his entire life span.

Again moral policiing dont tell someone how to be like other

2 diff characters ....

u cnt tell a flamboyount yuvraj singh to be like dravid 

warne to be sachin

all are diff 

Just now, maniac said:

I think he is trying to be like some soccer players or even WI players but it doesn’t come natural.

it comes natural, ur acceptance isnt natural 

Just now, maniac said:

From Pataudi to Gavaskar to Sachin to Dhoni to Virat look how they carry themselves.

doesnt mean their havent been diff cricketer who were gr8 with diff behaviour 

2 students in class arent same 

Just now, maniac said:

This is disgusting behavior. Unbelievable you think this is cool

whats disgusting is ur moral policing uncle 

whats disgusting is when ppl admire salman khan who is involved in domestic violence n crime

Sleeping with one or many - do u understand it involves contest.....or ur jls that u cnt ( coz thats a deeper problem with most ppl- yaar hume na mili saala ise kaise mil gayi)

2 minutes ago, Trichromatic said:

Arey bhai, he can emulate anyone he wants. Nothing wrong in that.

Just saying that he should have realized that saying things publicly backfires and it's not a right stage of his career to take such risk. 

Dheere dheere hi seekhega 

kohli learned with time n so did many , with time he ll also learn yaha log abhi itna flamboyance nhin bardasht kr sakte 

What was Gayle doing at age of 25-26?

mujhe kya pata 

wo jo bhi kar rha ho....us time social media itna strong nhin tha

Arey bhai, he can emulate anyone he wants. Nothing wrong in that.

Just saying that he should have realized that saying things publicly backfires and it's not a right stage of his career to take such risk. 

What was Gayle doing at age of 25-26?

if it backfires then blame the over sensitive audience rather than blaming pandya .. also KJo was asking questions and these guys are replied to his questions 

1 minute ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

actually

its a knwn secret that the franchise owners provide these girls to most cricketers .....

That is a sad generalisation.

Cheerleading is a profession.

They are not prostitutes.

It is one thing to hook up with some one for fun but words like ' provide girls' is not right.

A lot of people make such statements for models and actresses too.

A few decades back,cabin crew and nurses were also generalised like this.

Just now, Ankit_sharma03 said:

he slept with them yes its kool coz their is consent involved uncle

also , 

yes it happens 

its a knws secret that the franchise owners provide these girls to most cricketers .....

now about ur assumption - do u knw me to make that one

gayle is hated by whom ??? comman public loves him 

no one becomes a gr8 cricket in 2-3 yrs

Again moral policiing dont tell someone how to be like other

2 diff characters ....

u cnt tell a flamboyount yuvraj singh to be like dravid 

warne to be sachin

all are diff 

it comes natural, ur acceptance isnt natural 

doesnt mean their havent been diff cricketer who were gr8 with diff behaviour 

2 students in class arent same 

whats disgusting is ur moral policing uncle 

whats disgusting is when ppl admire salman khan who is involved in domestic violence n crime

Sleeping with one or many - do u understand it involves contest.....or ur jls that u cnt ( coz thats a deeper problem with most ppl- yaar hume na mili saala ise kaise mil gayi)

Moral policing? Who cares if he has sex with 20 women every night. Speaking of it as some accomplishment is the problem. Sure some cheerleaders might be a little “friendly” but is he saying franchise owners are hiring escorts? Or confirming that?

What if someone you know if a cheerleader and just does her job and she falls under this stereotype?

There is nothing moral or immoral. Basic civic sense. I guess describing what happens in your bathroom or bedroom is cool to you. Yes I am judging you based on your posts 

1 minute ago, beetle said:

M not generalising, i knw for a fact coz a lot of friends work their 

I dnt ...coz i work in this industry and we knw everyone reality here

i dnt make judgements like prositutaion coz its their personal life 

A few decades back,cabin crew and nurses were also generalised like this

generalise public krti hia

i told u a fact which i knw for sure 

3 minutes ago, beetle said:

It is one thing to hook up with some one for fun but words like ' provide girls' is not right.

A few decades back,cabin crew and nurses were also generalised like this.

I missed "these" part.

Franchise and organisers provide girls to players. But they are not cheerleaders. 

Just now, maniac said:

Moral policing? Who cares if he has sex with 20 women every night. Speaking of it as some accomplishment is the problem. Sure some cheerleaders might be a little “friendly” but is he saying franchise owners are hiring escorts? Or confirming that?

Isnt that how most men brag 

Just now, maniac said:

What if someone you know if a cheerleader and just does her job and she falls under this stereotype?

m sure their , i didnt say all 

I knw a lot of ppl in film n fashion industry who just do their job

n some who gets involved in other but i dnt judge them.........personal life hai unki

Simillary pandya ki personal life hia .......he sleeps with a cheerleader

pandya ko problem nhin, cheerleader ko problem nhin.........mujhko tumko kya

Just now, maniac said:

There is nothing moral or immoral. Basic civic sense. I guess describing what happens in your bathroom or bedroom is cool to you. Yes I am judging you based on your posts 

that happens in every episode of that show 

u cnt watch dnt watch........but dnt tell others what to say 

change the channel

Just now, Cricketics said:

@Ankit_sharma03 and @SecondSlipka bas chale toh they will make Pandya captain of Indian test team after their performance in Koffee with Kara 

nhin bhai 

rohit ko Agla ODI captain bna do ill be happy in that 

When pandya will earn captaincy tab kahunga, abhi kache se pakka player ban jaye bht hai