Indian media !!!

velu

32 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

I had read about historical reference to a rice recipe with spices in pre-Islamic India. Biriyani is from India as much as any other food. Now, even food has religion

The roots of Biryani is the side issue. The main issue is the whitewash of genocides. We learn, and are told to be "grateful" of the invaders. Mughals came and brought us Taj Mahal, Tandoori, music etc. The English came and gave us cricket, railways, English.

It's like we had nothing in our civilization and the invasions only helped us. The Indian history needs to retaught and correctly so.

Govt has been too merciful, too laidback when it comes to putting away the fifth column. Learn from the ruthlessness of the other side FGS. Even Shiv Sena has learnt within a year, any sign of compassion towards enemy is weakness. If after 6 years NDTV and Wire are still in business, fault lies with the govt. What are they waiting for? 50 years rule and 500 seats in LS? Never going to happen, act now. 

Based on today's fake news by NDTV it should be banned at least in Gujarat for a few days. Will that happen? 

17 minutes ago, someone said:

The roots of Biryani is the side issue. The main issue is the whitewash of genocides. We learn, and are told to be "grateful" of the invaders. Mughals came and brought us Taj Mahal, Tandoori, music etc. The English came and gave us cricket, railways, English.

It's like we had nothing in our civilization and the invasions only helped us. The Indian history needs to retaught and correctly so.

Cultural or technological influences of the invaders should not in any way justify invasion and plundering by anyone.

When I was in school, we were definitely taught about all the atrocities of plunderers.  From Alexander to the initial Islamic invaders to the Mughals to the British, they were all rightfully painted as the villains that they were.  When did that perception change?  

1 hour ago, BacktoCricaddict said:

Cultural or technological influences of the invaders should not in any way justify invasion and plundering by anyone.

When I was in school, we were definitely taught about all the atrocities of plunderers.  From Alexander to the initial Islamic invaders to the Mughals to the British, they were all rightfully painted as the villains that they were.  When did that perception change?  

When you were young, you missed the fine points. For example, There is a question in school history which you would have to answer as well. Why Gupta and Not Mughal period is regarded as Golden period of Indian History?

That question is in GCSE level History? You can hopefully understand how narratives was being built. Only after i immigrated out of India, and in age of Internet, and seeing some documentaries about Islamic invasions of Europe, I came to know how brutal and genocidal  the age of islamic Conquest was.

One time, when so called liberal media needed to standby their Nationalist media prrson, they throw them under the bus while using their support till yesterday in name of code of Journalism.

Next time, it will be funny when NDTV journos or Sardesai families are arrested by Some state CM. Its game set and match for Libdu media for good

8 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Now Moghuls taught us Krishna Bhakti as well. 

Eks8FGdVgAIf5Ay?format=jpg&name=medium

*ing Mughals demolished Krishna Janmasthan, built a Shahi Eidgah at its place and used the broken idols of Mathura/Vrindavan to build steps in Agra's Jama Masjid. And did I mention the genocide they carried out in the holy twin cities. 

Filthy libbus and their twisting of history. 

Allways maintained that MahaAndher Government is doing most harm to journalism in India.

TRP scam case Is effectively xfred to CBI by Yogiji. Game set match for MahaAndehr Government of Maharashtra. Now lets wait and watch, how same Media house belonging to Libdus and various orgs start crying that this is Death of Democracy

MahaAdheri Government removes age old (since 1980s) automatic consent to investigation by Central Agencies. Something does not adds up. Is this Arnab or Is it Dawood or Drug Money which is pulling strings. We had in UP, similar situation, where CMs used to be biggest Don. Mumbai Financial Capital of India, may end up getting effed.

Since Sushant Singh Rajput thread is missing.

Call me conspiracy theorist or whatever, I allways feel that there is more than that meets eye when it come to what happens in terms of political circle and media Reporting. Just a reminder: We have CBI, ED, NCB all three agencies involved in SSR murder.

So here it goes. People can google further:

Couple of days back, IGP Mumbai Police Parambir Singh filed defamation case, because Goa Chronicle got a interview where someone claimed that Rs 500 crores was set aside by certain corporate house with which his wife Savita Singh is affiliated.

https://www.opindia.com/2020/10/param-bir-singh-files-defamation-case-on-rv-subramani-goa-chronicle/

https://www.mid-day.com/articles/savita-param-bir-singh-was-director-in-7-cos-2-of-indiabulls/23035243

Savita Singh was appointed the director of Indiabulls Properties Private Limited on March 28, 2018. She was appointed the director of Yes Trustee Limited on October 17, 2017. She was also listed as a director in Indiabulls Asset Reconstruction Company Limited, also part of the Indiabulls group. She was also listed as a director on Soril Infra Resources

2. Many would have been (may be most of them are involved)

So logical question comes which Corporate house could be most suspect. The House name (my personal opinion) is Indiabulls.

3. Why?

Possible Ans; Sometime back Yes bank's fraud was unearthed. And Mr Sameer Gehlaut was summoned by ED in past

spacer.png

Biggest of All: Only Republic channel has been following Yes Bank Fraud (https://www.republicworld.com/india-news/law-and-order/big-ed-summons-naresh-goyal-subhash-chandra-after-anil-ambani.html). All other media houses has lost interest. Could the sum of money also be why Scamgress, Pawar managed to buy Raut and Shiv Sena?

If a percentage of above is true, Then IMO, Arnab is most honest /respetable journalist. Just remember, In name of TRP scam, Politicians are threatening small reporters live on TV(Heard comment from some congress minister to Republic Reporter "Kyun Dar lag rahaa hai ie Are you scared now?"

Rounding up all the staff of republic, calling to Police questioning all the investors of Republic.

Its a shame that few educated people here on this forum and rest of India are more concerned about manner of Arnab, then actually content of Arnab and Republic TV.