He has made Delhiites passionate about voting him out. A friend bought 35000 rupees ticket just to go to Delhi and vote against him. 

But people also understand that his freebies schemes have captured the mass segment which is not aspirational. They don't like him but they have transactional relationship with him. 

Delhi walas still support this guy ...  Congress and AAP are directly fighting each other in Punjab but what was the need to bring this guy into coalition?  22 seats they are contesting all over India 14 of them are in Punjab.  He should be opposition for Congress not a ally.

Check out Swati Maliwal's official statement in the FIR recorded by the Delhi Police today. Full on :whack:

“I was informed that he (Kejriwal) was present in the house and I was told to wait in the drawing room. I went into the drawing room and sat on the sofa and was waiting for the CM, when suddenly, the PS of the CM, Bibhav Kumar barged into the room. He started screaming at me without any provocation and even started abusing me. I was stunned…and I reacted by telling him to stop talking to me like this and to call the CM,”

She further said that Kumar then started abusing her in Hindi saying, “Tu kaise hamari baat nahi manegi…teri aukat kya hai ki hamko na kar de…Tujhko to ham sabak sikhayenge."

Maliwal said that while Kumar was abusing her, he came and stood right in front of her and without any provocation, he started slapping her.

“He slapped me seven to eight times at least while I continued screaming…In order to protect me, I pushed him away with my legs. At that time, he pounced on me, brutally dragged me and deliberately pulled my shirt up. My shirt buttons opened and my shirt flew up. I landed on the floor while hitting my head on the centre table…Bibhav Kumar did not relent and attacked me by kicking me in my chest, stomach and pelvis areas with his leg… I was in extreme pain and kept asking him to stop… I repeatedly told him that I am having my periods and that he should please let go of me as I am in extreme pain,”

The AAP leader said eventually, she somehow managed to escape and ran out of the room, calling the police for help.

“My arms are very sore and my abdomen is paining…I am also having difficulty walking…I ended up being beaten brutally by a person I had known since long…Deeply disturbed and distraught that someone could display such a goonda behaviour,” she added

https://www.news18.com/india/pounced-on-me-hit-my-head-on-table-more-horrific-details-emerge-from-swati-maliwals-fir-against-bibhav-kumar-8893859.html

42 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Check out Swati Maliwal's official statement in the FIR recorded by the Delhi Police today. Full on :whack:

“I was informed that he (Kejriwal) was present in the house and I was told to wait in the drawing room. I went into the drawing room and sat on the sofa and was waiting for the CM, when suddenly, the PS of the CM, Bibhav Kumar barged into the room. He started screaming at me without any provocation and even started abusing me. I was stunned…and I reacted by telling him to stop talking to me like this and to call the CM,”

She further said that Kumar then started abusing her in Hindi saying, “Tu kaise hamari baat nahi manegi…teri aukat kya hai ki hamko na kar de…Tujhko to ham sabak sikhayenge."

Maliwal said that while Kumar was abusing her, he came and stood right in front of her and without any provocation, he started slapping her.

“He slapped me seven to eight times at least while I continued screaming…In order to protect me, I pushed him away with my legs. At that time, he pounced on me, brutally dragged me and deliberately pulled my shirt up. My shirt buttons opened and my shirt flew up. I landed on the floor while hitting my head on the centre table…Bibhav Kumar did not relent and attacked me by kicking me in my chest, stomach and pelvis areas with his leg… I was in extreme pain and kept asking him to stop… I repeatedly told him that I am having my periods and that he should please let go of me as I am in extreme pain,”

The AAP leader said eventually, she somehow managed to escape and ran out of the room, calling the police for help.

“My arms are very sore and my abdomen is paining…I am also having difficulty walking…I ended up being beaten brutally by a person I had known since long…Deeply disturbed and distraught that someone could display such a goonda behaviour,” she added

https://www.news18.com/india/pounced-on-me-hit-my-head-on-table-more-horrific-details-emerge-from-swati-maliwals-fir-against-bibhav-kumar-8893859.html

I will not say she deserves it, this is brutal. This guy is seen next to Arvind in yesterday’s presser. He certainly knows or has some dirt on AL. Any idea on what they were to make her do and she was not agreeing to? 

17 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Swati the former chief of NCW of Delhi  and RS member was assaulted in Kejriwal’s residence by his PA. Truly shameful that feministas Saba, Sayema, Arfas are silent 

What does this say about Feministas? They don't care about women, @New guy please note :whack3:. They are only interested in their agenda which is to destabilize strong governments by pulling on voter's heart strings.

5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

I will not say she deserves it, this is brutal. This guy is seen next to Arvind in yesterday’s presser. He certainly knows or has some dirt on AL. Any idea on what they were to make her do and she was not agreeing to? 

According to Kumar Vishwas(video below), Bibhav Kumar was just a chaprasi hired by Kejriwal during his NGO days on a 10-15k salary. But eventually he rose to become Kejriwal's right hand man who remained in shadows and did all the dirty work for Kejriwal. That guy definitely has lot more dirt on Kejri than anyone else and won't be thrown under the bus even at the expense of Kejri's long term 'friend' Maliwal. 

People are saying they wanted Maliwal to resign from her RS seat as they wanted to give that to Abhishek Manusinghvi, as they need him badly RN. Many of the AAP RS MPs including Chhada, Bhajji have deserted Kejri, Sanjay Singh is too important and a few others have paid huge money for AAP's RS seat. So that just leaves poor little Swati lol. No wonder Raghav Chhada is taking so long for his 'eye surgery' in UK. :phehe:

I won't be surprised if Modi prodded the SC to release Kejriwal at the opportune time. The SC judge Justice Khanna, who granted him bail, was a protege of Arun Jaitley and is quite Nationalistic by SC standards. He was very strict with the AAP in the corruption cases, but now all of a sudden releases Kejriwal out of nowhere. Odd.

After Kejriwal got released, he first completely stole Pappu's limelight and then has gotten himself into this mess with Maliwal. His release has started a fight between AAP & Congress in Punjab which will also spill over to Delhi. Well played Modiji.:two_thumbs_up:

Seems Swati started the ruckus... Either way AAP infighting is surely damaging for them just before crucial Delhi and Punjab are polled... Congress won't mind it that much if it effects Punjab as well.

Edited by Lone Wolf
9 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Seems Swati started the ruckus... Either way AAP infighting is surely damaging for them just before crucial Delhi and Punjab are polled

Yeah this proves she started it. But the dishoom-dishoom by Kejriwal's PA definitely happened, most probably just after this particular clip. Otherwise why would Sanjay Singh blame Bibhav Kumar openly in a PC the very next day. 

PS: Shoutout to the staff who quickly & covertly recorded it. Probably such things happen at Kerji's residence a lot.:giggle:

Edited by AuxiliA
3 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Yeah this proves she started it. But the dishoom-dishoom by Kejriwal's PA definitely happened, most probably just after this particular clip. Otherwise why would Sanjay Singh blame Bibhav Kumar openly in a PC the very next day. 

Most likely she had verbal altercation with the staff in CM house and as result got sound beating. There must have been underground efforts to handle the situation by AAP party members that lead to delay in official complaint but that seems to have failed and led to her finally filing complaint.

She is a close insider and knows too much and that scares Kejru the most... Making all this a spectacle has probably saved her too.

17 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Seems Swati started the ruckus... Either way AAP infighting is surely damaging for them just before crucial Delhi and Punjab are polled... Congress won't mind it that much if it effects Punjab as well.

So, it is true that they were asking her to give up her RS seat to Sanghavi! :hysterical: What a mess of a political party. No communication, discipline or taur-tareeke. 

2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Most likely she had verbal altercation with the staff in CM house and as result got sound beating. There must have been underground efforts to handle the situation by AAP party members that lead to delay in official complaint but that seems to have failed and led to her finally filing complaint.

She is a close insider and knows too much and that scares Kejru the most... Making all this a spectacle has probably saved her too.

She herself is a huge dramebaz, just like the rest of her party. The AAP seems to be crumbling from inside.

Congress(privately) will be even happier than the BJP with this episode. If AAP dies it's better for Congress in the long run, coz AAP has done far more damage to them than to BJP.

10 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

She herself is a huge dramebaz, just like the rest of her party. The AAP seems to be crumbling from inside.

Congress(privately) will be even happier than the BJP with this episode. If AAP dies it's better for Congress in the long run, coz AAP has done far more damage to them than to BJP.

Maybe it is the Congress that engineered the conflict then. Abhishek Sanghvi is from Congress. They pushed AAP to nominate him over Swati’s seat. 

7 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Maybe it is the Congress that engineered the conflict then. Abhishek Sanghvi is from Congress. They pushed AAP to nominate him over Swati’s seat. 

Itna dimaag nahi lagata koi Congress mein aajkal...They are dependent on German Shepherd to do campaigning for them lol. 

Singhvi was himself highly desparate for a RS seat. BJP had spoiled his sureshot plan to go to RS on a Himachal Cong ticket earlier this year. He probably offered to fight corruption cases for AAP in exchange of a RS seat.

1 hour ago, AuxiliA said:

So its basically a royal rumble or free for all in AAP. I'm very pleased with this result. Kejri gets more exposed and we see the impact of raw feminism on the mind of women. Looks like she called him sala to get him in wrestling mode. Its also great that this happened in Delhi as they are proud to call themselves "aggressive". Fair is fair, no? Its time to :pop2: and enjoy the show

38 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

So its basically a royal rumble or free for all in AAP. I'm very pleased with this result. Kejri gets more exposed and we see the impact of raw feminism on the mind of women. Looks like she called him sala to get him in wrestling mode. Its also great that this happened in Delhi as they are proud to call themselves "aggressive". Fair is fair, no? Its time to :pop2: and enjoy the show

:cantstop:

I tell you man, Bharat/BJP got saved. Haryana is a very crucial state. Close to Delhi , for resources and mobilization. Much more crucial than Punjab. What you are enjoying now, you would be dreading if aap won in Haryana instead of Punjab. That would mean much faster and assured expansion pan-India and being able to hold national capital ransom for x y z andolan at will.

Edited by randomGuy