ravishingravi Posted May 9, 2019 Share Posted May 9, 2019 23 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said: about ? About yet another press conference and Maligning a patriots credentials without substance. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ankit_sharma03 Posted May 9, 2019 Author Share Posted May 9, 2019 (edited) 11 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: About yet another press conference and Maligning a patriots credentials without substance. why wud i feel ashamed?? I didnt spread that pamphlet, neither did i write it. So why shud i feel ashamed? No one has been caught for this crap ??? so again why shud i feel ashamed Do u knw that i supported him in last elections or not ???? now i knw where ur going ......saying u suppourt kejriwal. Well bumer i dnt......i liked the post i shared as it is and if u read my second post it says i have heard and if i read something good or find a diff opinon i do share it always. N i did shrae a video which a lot of ppl have an issue coz of the video producer.....well m sure they watch a lot of science fiction these days as acc to them everything in video wud be done by VFX Main kya sochta hu ye suppose karna bahut gandi bimaari hai.... better puch lo About allegation on gambhir- its obv u will blame opp.....although i feel they shud have come up with some proof before saying this Edited May 9, 2019 by Ankit_sharma03 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoda-esque Posted May 9, 2019 Share Posted May 9, 2019 Kejriwal has neither the temperament nor tact to govern.He is a loose cannon who thought he could he could fill the vacuum that Congress created.When Modi filled that vacuum, he threw his toys outta the pram. He is just a wannabee that wants to take the shortcut to the top . Adi BB 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmy Cliff Posted May 9, 2019 Share Posted May 9, 2019 Never supported him although have always been anti-Congress. Btw have come across some interesting rumors about the Anna movement. Adi BB and velu 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clarke Posted May 9, 2019 Share Posted May 9, 2019 If AAP has/is done/doing all the work that they claim, they should sweep Delhi LS seats. Why do they need to consider an alliance with Congress after all that work ? Adi BB, chewy, Laaloo and 2 others 1 4 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ankit_sharma03 Posted May 9, 2019 Author Share Posted May 9, 2019 Unke pati kaha hai ???? What disgusting mindset Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Number Posted May 9, 2019 Share Posted May 9, 2019 (edited) 18 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said: Unke pati kaha hai ???? What disgusting mindset He is an AAP MLA Anil Bajpai. Edited May 9, 2019 by Number Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ankit_sharma03 Posted May 9, 2019 Author Share Posted May 9, 2019 4 minutes ago, Number said: He is an AAP MLA Anil Bajpai. Ex- AAP its not about AAP - BJP , thats a disgusting thing to say by nyone Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Number Posted May 9, 2019 Share Posted May 9, 2019 9 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said: Ex- AAP its not about AAP - BJP , thats a disgusting thing to say by nyone Was just pointing out that this misogynistic diamond was in AAP a supposedly progressive party for so long. And yes what he said is poor. If I were the reporter I would ask him where is Modi's wife if family is important for fighting elections. Lord 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ankit_sharma03 Posted May 9, 2019 Author Share Posted May 9, 2019 12 minutes ago, Number said: Was just pointing out that this misogynistic diamond was in AAP a supposedly progressive party for so long. And yes what he said is poor. If I were the reporter I would ask him where is Modi's wife if family is important for fighting elections. exactly , spot on Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adi BB Posted May 9, 2019 Share Posted May 9, 2019 (edited) 3 of my close friends who were rabid aap supporters till 2016 ( one was a youth wing worker for aap till 2015) are now probably the biggest aap haters .after getting the majority in Assembly elections ,this guy kejriwal turned out to be a maniac ,from using marshals to kick out opposition leaders from the vidhan sabha ,acting like Hitler and kicking out other founding members like the party is his Jageer ,throwing allegations without any proof and then run away and made to apologise, asking proof for the SUrgical strikes ,this guy hasn't improved one bit but constantly knackering and getting worse. Hope this election and the next assembly elections act as the KO punch to this joker ,thank God for my wisdom ,I've never voted for him Edited May 9, 2019 by Adi BB ShankarShailendra, Laaloo and raki05 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post Gollum Posted May 10, 2019 Popular Post Share Posted May 10, 2019 (edited) Because of Kejru I lost one of my best friends who I knew since high school days. He was a fanatic AAPtard and became unbearable some 4-5 years back, so first gave him a nice verbal lashing and then cut off all contacts with him. Now I don't know where/how he is because he doesn't have social media accounts and is pretty isolated from my group of mates. I can't tolerate supporters of crooks and lunatics and mufflerchod *hootiya Kejru is a lethal combination of both. Even my mom was on the AAP bandwagon a few years back and batsh!t crazy to the power infinity, thankfully she has returned to her senses now and asks my dad to change the channel whenever that rabid dog is on TV. My dad was never his supporter, called him the GOAT fraud even during IAC days after he had lived through 30 years of Left Front rule in Sonar Bangla. For future references, if you are AAPtard don't engage with me, I will block you without a second thought. Edited May 10, 2019 by Gollum DHONI_FANN, ShankarShailendra, Jimmy Cliff and 7 others 8 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 6 hours ago, Gollum said: Because of Kejru I lost one of my best friends who I knew since high school days. He was a fanatic AAPtard and became unbearable some 4-5 years back, so first gave him a nice verbal lashing and then cut off all contacts with him. Now I don't know where/how he is because he doesn't have social media accounts and is pretty isolated from my group of mates You did not lost friend because of Kejru , you lost because of blind bhakti. Blind support of any politician be it Modi , Kejri etc etc is wrong and root cause of many problem. rkt.india, manu4411, Haarkarjeetgaye and 1 other 1 2 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ravishingravi Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ankit_sharma03 Posted May 10, 2019 Author Share Posted May 10, 2019 14 minutes ago, Singh bling said: You did not lost friend because of Kejru , you lost because of blind bhakti. Blind support of any politician be it Modi , Kejri etc etc is wrong and root cause of many problem. Good to hear sane thoughts here Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Dark Horse Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Pathetic the way Gambhir is portrayed by AAP...In a way only proves the kind of people they are.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DHONI_FANN Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 3 minutes ago, The Dark Horse said: Pathetic the way Gambhir is portrayed by AAP...In a way only proves the kind of people they are.. A woman who has been insulted the way she claims, would never come for a PC, she shld have gone str to the SC or the NCW.....and no woman cries if the allegations r false.....take my words!!!! The whole thing has been orchestrated by AAP and she has been made a scapegoat, looks like!!! Jimmy Cliff, ShankarShailendra, Adi BB and 2 others 5 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rkt.india Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 3 hours ago, Singh bling said: You did not lost friend because of Kejru , you lost because of blind bhakti. Blind support of any politician be it Modi , Kejri etc etc is wrong and root cause of many problem. People mostly incline towards oneideology and lack balanced views. It reflects on how our brain works. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShankarShailendra Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 1 minute ago, rkt.india said: People mostly incline towards oneideology and lack balanced views. It reflects on how our brain works. Google, YouTube, FB, Twitter etc have got strong algorithms at work which will try to show more content on matters which strengthens our confirmation bias. It is better to take the recommended content on our devices with a pinch of salt. diga, ravishingravi and Adi BB 1 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Temujin Khaghan Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 @Ankit_sharma03 and other dilliwaaloh how is it looking for GG at East delhi? Will he win? What are Delhi people thinking? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...