Hindu Samaj Party leader Kamlesh Tiwari assasinated in Lucknow

Turning_track

24 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Let's assume for the sake of argument that your claim is true - even if that is the case, in terms of combating extremism, it is not helpful to attack the religion publicly and as a whole.  It only serves to strengthen those within it that argue that its muslims against the world, and they need to close ranks.  The smart thing to do, is to make it difficult for the nutjobs to find further support, explicit or tacit, in their co-religionists.  But if you start trashing the religion as a whole, you do the opposite.  You make it easier for the nutjobs to claim that they are "fighting for their community", instead of being extreme.  You make it easier for them to recruit more followers, or at least half-hearted support.   Is that what you want? I dont think so.

Its easy to claim that you are speaking "hard truths".  But what is the outcome and objective?  To satisfy your urge to "speak out", or something else?

Tbf I doubt the extremists in Islam need any "outside" heckling to argue on the lines of Muslims being against the world when a significant part of the holy book itself is allegedly about Muslims vs the world! The only way the nutjobs will find it harder to find further support is when there is a genuine fear of a backlash at the ground level. That's the unfortunate reality. 

Btw there is no significant objective here. Merely observations. And I think the point of having a forum is to have people who want to speak out, no?

LINK 1 LINK 2 LINK 3

Three people have been arrested in Kamlesh Tiwari murder case. The accused have been identified as Khurshid Ahmed Pathan, Faizan Pathan and Maulana Mohsin Sheikh.

The shooters, however, are two other people who have been identified as Farid-ud-din Shaikh and Ashfak Shaikh.

The accused during the interrogation have confessed to killing Kamlesh Tiwari.

However, police sources said that it has now been confirmed that the shooters were from Surat in Gujarat after several evidences, including purchase of sweets and other CCTV footage, were found.

“It is reported that one Rashid Pathan, based in Dubai, gave the contract to kill Tiwari for his derogatory remarks against Prophet Mohammad to two shooters—Ashfaq and Moinuddin to kill Kamlesh Tiwari for his derogatory remarks against Prophet Mohammad. The shooters purchased a box of sweets on October 16 in which they kept the pistol and reached Lucknow by train. They reached Kamlesh’s residence and tried to shoot him but the pistol failed hence they stabbed him to death and fled. They also wore saffron kurtas to hide their identity as Muslims And talked with Kamlesh for around 30 minutes before killing him,” the sources said.

An official statement on the issue would be made by the DGP O P Singh later in the day.
Sources said that the conspiracy was hatched two months back in Dubai by Rashid and thereafter, he fixed October 18 as the date of the killing and made all arrangements.

On the other hand, a Muslim cleric Maulana Anwarul Haq has been detained by police, who had announced a reward of Rs 51 lakh on the head of Tiwari for his comment against Prophet Mohammad in 2015. Earlier, the wife of the slain leader had filed FIR against the detained Maulana and one another, based in Bijnore district.

9 hours ago, sandeep said:

Some people like to mentally masturbate and make themselves feel good by being publicly vocal about defending the "minority".  That's all that is.  True liberals would be equally vociferous about the murder of this hindutva goon.

Hindutva goon? Curious choice of words, at a time like this. 

8 hours ago, sergio04 said:

Koi rona dhona nahi

We will strike back.

@Stradlater bhai ye dekh, delusions.

Hindus are a cowardly community, Hindutva is a phattu ideology, now watch scores of Hindu men and women go to Deoband and seek forgiveness from the maulvis...neither do we have pride nor unity. Cowardice is the trait that defines us, dhimmitude is genetic in our case. Even in Lanka or Myanmar by now there would have been a proper retaliation against those who celebrate such ghastly acts of terror. 

One thing is clear, the Muslim side (majority, not talking about a few exceptions) doesn't understand law, compassion, common sense etc.....those *ers only understand fear. Kerala's CPI(M) stalwart Achuthanandan said the same, a communist icon from India !!!! 

Frankly I have no hopes left, forming Hindu militias is merely a fantasy, hamare bas ki baat nahi hai. 

7 hours ago, sandeep said:

By refusing to conflate the morons with the majority of muslims who are just regular folks, I am arguing for preventing them from gaining strength. 

As far as media coverage is concerned, its a given that the media in India is a flaming pile of hshyte.  

Even if you believe that the "silent majority" is silently supportive of aggressive 'activists'  - which I do not btw - but even if you do, angry rhetoric aimed at "punishing" the muslim community will only serve to strengthen support for the morons.  That is a very obvious and simple point.   Using "what about this and that", "what about the biased media" etc to justify adding fuel to the fire is plain ignorant.  And counter-productive.  

When it comes to Gustakh e Rasool ki saza almost all Muslims are on the same page, not just in India but throughout the world.

Look at the SM reaction of Muslims. Majority are celebrating, even the supposedly liberal voices in their community are busy deflecting, doing whataboutery, justifying, in some cases resorting to fake news.

Nothing new here, recall the blasphemy murder of Rajpal in 1929 (Rangeela Rasool fame), Jinnah fought his case (and lost) and Iqbal led his funeral prayers, was one of the pall-bearers !!!! This was before Jinnah's tilt towards Muslim RW, leading Muslim intellectuals (including those associated with Congress ) supported the murderer. Make no mistake, the Muslim community by and large has its sympathies with the murderers of Kamlesh. Even during the 2015-16 riots and public hate speeches, no Muslim intellectual called out the extremist elements in that community. Pretending to look away or deluding ourselves with the 'all is well' mantra isn't going to help. 

2 minutes ago, Gollum said:

When it comes to Gustakh e Rasool ki saza almost all Muslims are on the same page, not just in India but throughout the world.

Look at the SM reaction of Muslims. Majority are celebrating, even the supposedly liberal voices in their community are busy deflecting, doing whataboutery, justifying, in some cases resorting to fake news.

Nothing new here, recall the blasphemy murder of Rajpal in 1929 (Rangeela Rasool fame), Jinnah fought his case (and lost) and Iqbal led his funeral prayers, was one of the pall-bearers !!!! This was before Jinnah's tilt towards Muslim RW, leading Muslim intellectuals (including those associated with Congress ) supported the murderer. Make no mistake, the Muslim community by and large has its sympathies with the murderers of Kamlesh. Even during the 2015-16 riots and public hate speeches, no Muslim intellectual defended the extremist elements in his/her community. Pretending to look away or deluding ourselves with the 'all is well' mantra isn't going to help. 

There is no sympathy for Gustaak e rasool, even Akbar the Confused and Misguided, When it came to matters of Gustaak e rasool did not interfere.

The price which our coming generation have to pay of creating an equivalent between an online troll on social media from one community and terrorist beheading actual people from other community is going to be too much.

People are talking about Millitia. Arey even on Social Media if you write something they will make you feel guilty. Remember, Sonu Nigam had to leave Twitter just because he once said something. Others including our PM are forced to maintain a political correct tone.

Stop looking for acceptance from Indian liberal jamaat. They will not accept any of such thing so stop them from setting up any narrative and start speaking.

11 hours ago, Jimmy Cliff said:

How exactly are you weakening those morons when you are inadvertently providing them with cover fire by juxtaposing them with extremists from other communities who are nowhere near as committed or devoted to the cause as they are. How exactly are you (not you personally but the proverbial you) weakening these morons when the hysteria that erupts for each Muslim victim of mob violence is completely invisible when the victim happens to be a Hindu. This in fact strengthens these morons (who are a lot smarter than you think) even more as they realize that Hindu lives are cheap and game for slaughter whereas the entire MSM and their cronies will whip up a storm whenever a victim is Muslim. We see this with the reporting for this murder already as it's downplayed right in front of in our eyes with the victim being called as someone who belongs to a ultra right-wing fringe group etc etc.

Look at the guts of the peacefuls. Minority community, BJP in centre, agencies with BJP, UP led by a Hindutva guy. Yet they keep their promise of butchering the kafir, a promise made in Dec 2015. Look at how persistent they are, others would have forgotten such incidents but not them. Like in case of Rushdie or the Danish cartoons, Charlie Hebdo... they always react violently even if it takes many decades. Once you are on their hit list even God can't save you. Pure evil that is confronting humanity. Do you think the minority community in Muslim majority countries can muster up courage to do similar stuff? Then we have some people drawing false equivalence with other communities. 

Why must only Hindus follow the Constitution and laws? Why never the Muslims? Kamlesh spent 10 months in jail for mocking the Islamic Prophet, how much time did the Islamic hatemongers spend in prison? Any random maulvi can address a 2 lakhs strong crowd and declare fatwas, bounties on kafirs yet no scope for arrest? Is this a joke? 

So many examples of Muslims abusing Hindu deities, vandalizing temples and holy books, killing priests etc how many Hindu rallies have been organized demanding their beheading? Then the libtards have the gall to guilt trip us !!! Minority radicalization, violence, criminal activities etc can't even be discussed lest one is labelled Islamophobic.

2 hours ago, adi B said:

If this incident doesn't cause a backlash then nothing will !

It's time to take stern steps against these Islamist radicals !

Hindu's only retaliate for one thing and that is cow. If these had slaughtered a cow instead of killing Kamlesh there would have been riots.

So as expected a few culprits have been arrested and will be sent to Jail and the matter will be rafa dafa , to show that all is well under Yogi Administration.

Ab 10-20-30 saal tak case chalta rahega , Koi Qoum ka Wahadaar Musalmaan lawyer en haramiyo ka case ladega.

No eye for an eye, no brutal encounter, no backlash . Nothing . The Yogi- Modi - Shah administration doesnt want to indulge in any more killings to avoid accusations of police brutality and being communal.

En suar ke pillo ko  pakadne se acha maar dete saalo ko tukde tukde karke kutto ko khila dete.... Islamists aur Jihadiyo se deal karne ka ek yehi tareeka bacha hai... En landyas ki laash ko proper burial bhi nahi milna chahiye.

Edited by rageaddict

The biggest nonsense we hear in India is the endless list of excuses for these people. Everything from poverty to riots, to hurt feelings is used to justify their actions by these literal dhimmis.

Only Muslims in the world have ever had poverty, only Muslims have ever had hurt feelings, etc

We don't see Black terrorist groups in the western world, despite profound poverty and an actual history of oppression. 

Blame everything but the religion, the motto of these fools. 

There has never been a solid link proven between anything else causing this, but the religion and its followers actually endorse this behaviour. Ignorant idiots want us to not blame the religion.  

Edited by Moochad