The Judge (short film on love jihad)

coffee_rules

On 6/11/2020 at 7:10 AM, velu said:

whats the hindu version of love jihad ?

i can sacrifice myself for the greater cause :pray:

It might backfire and you will start posting here as Waleed Khan instead of Velu and cat pics/videos  will be replaced by Cat Stevens pics/videos 

PS: before someone gives me a confused smiley, please google cat Stevens :)

On 6/14/2020 at 7:55 PM, Nikhil_cric said:

Women make their own choices. There's nothing anyone can do about that. We can , and should, punish kidnappings and subtle coercion which forces women to wear the headscarf etc. but at the end of the day it's all up to them. 

What do you mean even someone faking their identity to trap girl........you can put these findings on other forum where those assholes day nigh bash hindu and hindutva and how peaceful and oppressed muslims are.

Edited by raki05

44 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Haryana mein chal kya raha hai? Mewat just one of many headaches.

TOI: TikTok sensation from Sonipat murdered after spurning advances of Aarif Mohammad

Mewat is situated on haryana - Rajasthan border. It is just like kashmir for Hindus. Don't have any hope from BJP haryana to take action. I am checking  jats population in nearby districts of Mewat.

In Sonipat it is just a rare case.

But in mainland Haryana

Panipat https://aajtak.intoday.in/story/haryana-panipat-muslims-convert-to-hinduism-1-1203740.html 

2. https://m.tribuneindia.com/news/haryana/were-already-following-hindu-rituals-76375  Jind

3.https://aajtak.intoday.in/story/more-than-30-muslim-families-convert-to-hindu-in-hisar-haryana-tstg-1-1189173.html Hisar 

Edited by sergio04

7 minutes ago, sergio04 said:

Mewat is situated on haryana - Rajasthan border. It is just like kashmir for Hindus. Don't have any hope from BJP haryana to take action.

In Sonipat it is just a rare case.

But in mainland Haryana

Panipat https://aajtak.intoday.in/story/haryana-panipat-muslims-convert-to-hinduism-1-1203740.html 

2. https://m.tribuneindia.com/news/haryana/were-already-following-hindu-rituals-76375  Jind

3.https://aajtak.intoday.in/story/more-than-30-muslim-families-convert-to-hindu-in-hisar-haryana-tstg-1-1189173.html Hisar 

Good but Mewat situation is dicey. 80% Muslims means game over in other places (5% in any part of Bengal, state of cucks) but I have some hopes from Haryanvi Hindus/Sikhs. 

4 hours ago, Khalpat said:

I must say this lady journalist, Swati Goel Sharma is very brave. She is the one doing actual journalism otherwise in India most of the TV news readers have become journalist by sitting in their TV studio.

She mostly focusses on Dalit issues, brings their stories to light, yet a pariah for our libbus and MSM. Shows how shallow their concern for our Dalit brethren really is. 

7 hours ago, Gollum said:

She mostly focusses on Dalit issues, brings their stories to light, yet a pariah for our libbus and MSM. Shows how shallow their concern for our Dalit brethren really is. 

She always looks for the stories she reports in MSM, hardly finds. Even if they report, they omit details of religion or shows Muslim tantrik as a Hindu baba. 
she reports for Swarajya, great journo to follow.