US 'martyred' bin Laden - Imran Khan

Laaloo

34 minutes ago, Malcolm Merlyn said:

I think they have finished off nawaz with corruption charges.

Next pm is bilawal bhai.

Sent from my HD1901 using Tapatalk

Not possible. 

Punjab main government nahin banti PPP ki. 

Punjab ne genuinely vote diya tha IK ko.

Edited by Autonomous

4 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

They wont put zardari in jail, he is far too ill tbh. 

Shahbaz Shariff is the next PM, ofcourse with blessings of the "elites".

Its not just about Zardari - its about the future viability of the PPP.  Everybody knows that Billie aint exactly running the show for PPP.  And the folks who are actually running it, have their own set of vulnerabilities to 'corruption' charges.  The signalling has been consistent and clear.  Stay within Sindh for now.  Don't try to make inroads into Punjab.  It suits the PakMil just fine if PPP controls Sindh, while PML controls Punjab.  This way, there is no single national political player that can generate enough political clout to even consider challenging the status quo.  

If you control the game board, it doesn't matter which pawn controls which set of properties in Monopoly.  The 'house' always wins.

25 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Its not just about Zardari - its about the future viability of the PPP.  Everybody knows that Billie aint exactly running the show for PPP.  And the folks who are actually running it, have their own set of vulnerabilities to 'corruption' charges.  The signalling has been consistent and clear.  Stay within Sindh for now.  Don't try to make inroads into Punjab.  It suits the PakMil just fine if PPP controls Sindh, while PML controls Punjab.  This way, there is no single national political player that can generate enough political clout to even consider challenging the status quo.  

If you control the game board, it doesn't matter which pawn controls which set of properties in Monopoly.  The 'house' always wins.

Bus bhai iss IK se jaan churade koi. 

Petrol 25% increase today after 1 month shortage, only country in the world jahan puri duniya me excess tha idar short hogya.

Intehai koi chootiya hain

53 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

Bus bhai iss IK se jaan churade koi. 

Petrol 25% increase today after 1 month shortage, only country in the world jahan puri duniya me excess tha idar short hogya.

Intehai koi chootiya hain

You do realize that getting rid of IK isn't really going to change much of anything? 

27 minutes ago, sandeep said:

You do realize that getting rid of IK isn't really going to change much of anything? 

Oh bhai. Atleast it will improve operational governance. 

Abhi to humara woh haal hai ke cheeni ki domestic demand dekhi nai aur export kardi. 

IK has abandoned local governments jo thora bohat kaam karti thi logon ke liye like road repairs, local management, local opeeations under govt etc. 

2 saal se bas chaos. 

2 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

Oh bhai. Atleast it will improve operational governance. 

Abhi to humara woh haal hai ke cheeni ki domestic demand dekhi nai aur export kardi. 

IK has abandoned local governments jo thora bohat kaam karti thi logon ke liye like road repairs, local management, local opeeations under govt etc. 

2 saal se bas chaos. 

This is Exhibit A of why PakMil is able to get away with looting Pakistanis for so many decades.  They are too easy to distract with 'siyasat', and PPP vs PML, etc.  

12 minutes ago, sandeep said:

This is Exhibit A of why PakMil is able to get away with looting Pakistanis for so many decades.  They are too easy to distract with 'siyasat', and PPP vs PML, etc.  

Bhai jaan thing is, this govt is disaster, you don't have to endure Imran Khan and his myopia-laden absurd policies which is why you believe it this way.

Even "selectors" are not happy with him, they too have connections with the business or supreme class.

Kabhi aao naa khushbu laga kar. 

Edited by Autonomous

i read the title couldn't believe it, went back to watch what he actually said and have to admit he is not good for pak. I do not know how Pak has managed to control covid 19 with such a clueless leader. Look at he logic he gave after calling him shaheed.

3 hours ago, jf1gp_1 said:

i read the title couldn't believe it, went back to watch what he actually said and have to admit he is not good for pak. I do not know how Pak has managed to control covid 19 with such a clueless leader. Look at he logic he gave after calling him shaheed.

Bus mat poocho. 

Rul gaye hain

Pak is basically going to be a client state of china. Process which cannot be reversed. They dont really care what Usa thinks.

The upper crust of Pakistani military used to be trained in sandhurst etc in the uk and they were pro west in thinking. That link has broken.

The F16s Usa gifted Pak are probably the last piece if major hardware to be transferred. 

Remittances from middle east to drive economy and military hardware from china against india.

56 minutes ago, G_B_ said:

Pak is basically going to be a client state of china. Process which cannot be reversed. They dont really care what Usa thinks.

The upper crust of Pakistani military used to be trained in sandhurst etc in the uk and they were pro west in thinking. That link has broken.

The F16s Usa gifted Pak are probably the last piece if major hardware to be transferred. 

Remittances from middle east to drive economy and military hardware from china against india.

Remittances can not drive economy. 

LSM and SMEs if continue to decline, will be bad for establishment. 

2 hours ago, Autonomous said:

Remittances can not drive economy. 

LSM and SMEs if continue to decline, will be bad for establishment. 

Zamindars won't care - blame will be given to "corrupt politicians" - CPEC dooms Pakistanis to be a client market and economic exploitation.  There is a reason why the PakMil Mafia marked the CPEC agreements as "classified" for national security.  They meant it.  If made public, their shameless selling out of Pakistani economic interests for a few cents and "strategic" support from China, will be exposed.  

2 hours ago, sandeep said:

Zamindars won't care - blame will be given to "corrupt politicians" - CPEC dooms Pakistanis to be a client market and economic exploitation.  There is a reason why the PakMil Mafia marked the CPEC agreements as "classified" for national security.  They meant it.  If made public, their shameless selling out of Pakistani economic interests for a few cents and "strategic" support from China, will be exposed.  

I think projects like hazara motorway were much needed and credit goes to MNS. 

Anyways, aise nahin chalega. Yeh model sustainable nahin hai, its not even in the interests of military.

Kaunsa mulk chalta hai with 15% inflation alongside mass unemployment? You are going overboard with it tbh, military will bring back N-League most probably and give them a go ahead to govern except for the foreign policy and certainly the defence share.

Edited by Autonomous

military will bring back N-League most probably and give them a go ahead to govern except for the foreign policy and certainly the defence share.

And that's the problem. "Kaunsa Mulk chalega" if it keeps spending 150% of what it can afford on its military? No party can make it work.  All they will be, are patsies to be blamed when the **** keeps hitting the fan, as regularly as the clock strikes 12.  Your claim, that the N-league will somehow be less incompetent than Dimmy, may be true, but it still leaves Pakistan in the shithole condition it finds itself in. 

My point, and you can keep dodging it as a 'patriot', is that unless Pakistanis break the feudal exploitation and loot of the Military, they are doomed to be forever circling the drain, hoping for some Uncle to save them.  

16 minutes ago, sandeep said:

And that's the problem. "Kaunsa Mulk chalega" if it keeps spending 150% of what it can afford on its military? No party can make it work.  All they will be, are patsies to be blamed when the **** keeps hitting the fan, as regularly as the clock strikes 12.  Your claim, that the N-league will somehow be less incompetent than Dimmy, may be true, but it still leaves Pakistan in the shithole condition it finds itself in. 

My point, and you can keep dodging it as a 'patriot', is that unless Pakistanis break the feudal exploitation and loot of the Military, they are doomed to be forever circling the drain, hoping for some Uncle to save them.  

We have to accept that military are the key stakeholder here. 

Do we really have a choice? Is there a messiah who can curtail power of the military or any other organization/institution in the country for us? I don't think so. Why do you think Nawaz was "disqualified"?

A) Pacifist policies wrt to India

B) Wanted full control over CPEC/contracts & financial matters

You can't do much here.

We have to accept that military are the key stakeholder here. 

Do we really have a choice? Is there a messiah who can curtail power of the military or any other organization/institution in the country for us? I don't think so. Why do you think Nawaz was "disqualified"?

A) Pacifist policies wrt to India

B) Wanted full control over CPEC/contracts & financial matters

You can't do much here.

That is a very defeated attitude to have. You are basically resigning yourself to not being free.  

You would be surprised what is possible if the Pakistani people understand the facts and demand change as a block.  Why do you think PakMil spends so much money and resources on propaganda and fake news?  Because they know that even they would have to submit eventually to public demand.  They need to justify their loot in the name of patriotism, and "Pakistan/Islam is in danger" - the minute the propaganda stops, their loot becomes unsustainable.  

Change is not easy, but it can and does happen.  Needs sustained effort though.