US 'martyred' bin Laden - Imran Khan

Laaloo

18 minutes ago, sandeep said:

That is a very defeated attitude to have. You are basically resigning yourself to not being free.  

You would be surprised what is possible if the Pakistani people understand the facts and demand change as a block.  Why do you think PakMil spends so much money and resources on propaganda and fake news?  Because they know that even they would have to submit eventually to public demand.  They need to justify their loot in the name of patriotism, and "Pakistan/Islam is in danger" - the minute the propaganda stops, their loot becomes unsustainable.  

Change is not easy, but it can and does happen.  Needs sustained effort though.

It doesn't work like this. Awaam kiya kare? Sarak par ajaye? Aise nahin chalta bhai until and unless you have "foreign-funded-dharnas"

Imagine life of an individual like myself. We wake up at 9am and sleep at 3, work ass off the whole day. Do you know the challenges?

-15% + Inflation

-5M+ Unemployed since PTI

-Large scale manufacturing in decline since PTI

And much more that is to be bothered about. 

Aur ab pandemic bhi agya. Much like those *ers overseas pakistanis, its easy to sit out for you and talk but very difficult to face the music yourseld. 

Edited by Autonomous

15 hours ago, Autonomous said:

It doesn't work like this. Awaam kiya kare? Sarak par ajaye? Aise nahin chalta bhai until and unless you have "foreign-funded-dharnas"

Imagine life of an individual like myself. We wake up at 9am and sleep at 3, work ass off the whole day. Do you know the challenges?

-15% + Inflation

-5M+ Unemployed since PTI

-Large scale manufacturing in decline since PTI

And much more that is to be bothered about. 

Aur ab pandemic bhi agya. Much like those *ers overseas pakistanis, its easy to sit out for you and talk but very difficult to face the music yourseld. 

This is such a cop-out. Pakistanis allowed their society and media to "mainstream" jihadis over decades.  Even today, you have a market to lap up pro-military lies and propaganda.  Pakistanis vote with their money, with their choice of media channels, with their public rhetoric, what political positions they support and make popular.  If a big chunk - not even the majority, just 10 to 20% urban educated elites - started being publicly vocal and honest about the disaster that has been unleashed on their country and society by their inept war-losing coup-running corrupt military, you would be surprised how quickly things can change. 

But no.  Your country's "youthias" are choosing to apply their energies in other things - cheering and fighting internal tribal PTI vs noon league siyasat conflicts, trying to 'troll' Endia on social media etc.  Even you, a relatively educated, financially comfortable person, has accepted the slave mindset of "we have to just accept being under the jackboots of a looting zamindar mafia, because thats just the way it is".  That is the problem.  

Jab tak kuch badlogey nahi, kuch nahi badlega.

58 minutes ago, sandeep said:

This is such a cop-out. Pakistanis allowed their society and media to "mainstream" jihadis over decades.  Even today, you have a market to lap up pro-military lies and propaganda.  Pakistanis vote with their money, with their choice of media channels, with their public rhetoric, what political positions they support and make popular.  If a big chunk - not even the majority, just 10 to 20% urban educated elites - started being publicly vocal and honest about the disaster that has been unleashed on their country and society by their inept war-losing coup-running corrupt military, you would be surprised how quickly things can change. 

But no.  Your country's "youthias" are choosing to apply their energies in other things - cheering and fighting internal tribal PTI vs noon league siyasat conflicts, trying to 'troll' Endia on social media etc.  Even you, a relatively educated, financially comfortable person, has accepted the slave mindset of "we have to just accept being under the jackboots of a looting zamindar mafia, because thats just the way it is".  That is the problem.  

Jab tak kuch badlogey nahi, kuch nahi badlega.

India is no innocent by the way, it has supported elements like BLA, look at KSE attack today. 

On the west we have lunatic afghans, bastards who came as migrants and now rob pakistanis at ATMs. 

7 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

India is no innocent by the way, it has supported elements like BLA, look at KSE attack today. 

On the west we have lunatic afghans, bastards who came as migrants and now rob pakistanis at ATMs. 

India’s support To Baloch or Afghanistan is strategic, don’t compare it with Pakistanis supporting Kashmir for ideological reasons

12 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

It has been 12 years since 26/11 killers murdered hundreds of innocent Indians, including muslims in my home city.  Pakistani 'govt' still can't "find" evidence to convict the responsible ones.  And it has not been 26 hours since the Karachi attack, but everybody and their uncle in Pakistan is busy shouting "India India".  

This is the extent of the propaganda that has infected Pakistani society.  It is a very tempting thing to believe that "India is also guilty of same terrible things that Pakistani govt does".  Does not mean that its true.

I do not claim to know who is responsible for the Karachi attack.  I hope that Indian govt or anybody Indian was not involved.  But for you to use this attack, and claim that India is "not innocent" without any incident, is sad proof of how and why the Pakistani military is so successful in enslaving the mindset of Pakistanis. 

2 hours ago, sandeep said:

It has been 12 years since 26/11 killers murdered hundreds of innocent Indians, including muslims in my home city.  Pakistani 'govt' still can't "find" evidence to convict the responsible ones.  And it has not been 26 hours since the Karachi attack, but everybody and their uncle in Pakistan is busy shouting "India India".  

This is the extent of the propaganda that has infected Pakistani society.  It is a very tempting thing to believe that "India is also guilty of same terrible things that Pakistani govt does".  Does not mean that its true.

I do not claim to know who is responsible for the Karachi attack.  I hope that Indian govt or anybody Indian was not involved.  But for you to use this attack, and claim that India is "not innocent" without any incident, is sad proof of how and why the Pakistani military is so successful in enslaving the mindset of Pakistanis. 

Its naive to think that there is no indian involvement.

And by the way @sandeep

So much for 26/11. Do you know how many died in:

-Peshawar APS

-Lahore Data Darbar

-Islamabad Marriott Bombing

-Lahore, Gulshan Iqbal Park Bombing

-Lahore, Anarkali Bombing

And many such events. It is very naive ro think that india and thise bastard afghanis had nothing to do with it. Its a bloody game.

Edited by Autonomous

35 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

Don't need an argument when indians support the likes of Mohsin Dawar and Ali Wazir. 

You proved you are part of the problem that is Pakistan. Hence you have created the ISI backed PTI looney to run your country who is feeding masses propaganda material with impunity. We have left liberals , commies and psces who fact check propaganda, Don't blame your religious jingoism on India, India didm't create the good taliban, bad taliban cocept. You guys are doing it

46 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

You proved you are part of the problem that is Pakistan. Hence you have created the ISI backed PTI looney to run your country who is feeding masses propaganda material with impunity. We have left liberals , commies and psces who fact check propaganda, Don't blame your religious jingoism on India, India didm't create the good taliban, bad taliban cocept. You guys are doing it

Nice way to shy away.

1 hour ago, Autonomous said:

And by the way @sandeep

-Peshawar APS

-Lahore Data Darbar

And many such events. It is very naive ro think that india and thise bastard afghanis had nothing to do with it. Its a bloody game.

The fact that you are listing these tragic incidents, and making assumptions that India was directly involved shows that you are incapable of processing fact and fiction.  

The guy involved in the APS attack was being protected by your own military.  If you want to blame all of Pakistan's problems, even those it has created itself, on India - that's your choice - a false one, but a choice nonetheless.  

3 hours ago, sandeep said:

The fact that you are listing these tragic incidents, and making assumptions that India was directly involved shows that you are incapable of processing fact and fiction.  

The guy involved in the APS attack was being protected by your own military.  If you want to blame all of Pakistan's problems, even those it has created itself, on India - that's your choice - a false one, but a choice nonetheless.  

Yes, India is very innocent. It never plays dirty. 

What delusions.

11 hours ago, Autonomous said:

And by the way @sandeep

-Peshawar APS

-Lahore Data Darbar

Were the attackers Indian? Could you share some saboot? Any UN designated terrorist in India? Any idea about terror training camps over here like you have in PoK? Any high profile terrorist like OBL found 100m away from an Indian military camp/academy?

7 hours ago, Autonomous said:

Yes, India is very innocent. It never plays dirty. 

What delusions.

Please point to any Indian versions of Ajmal Kasab, Masood Azhar, Omar Saeed Sheikh - these are all Pakistanis who were arrested in India, and were directly involved in terrorist acts.  

If we are "delusional" and Pakistani accusations of Indians committing terrorism in Pakistan are true, why haven't they found any Indians dead or alive?  

There is a big difference between allow political leaders of Balochistan to come to India for medical treatment, giving them money to put ads in Switzerland and London, and sending folks in with guns and bombs.  Even the taklu Kulbhushan Yadav that the PakMil are so fond of publicizing - to this day, Pak army, police etc have failed to link him directly to even a single act of violence.  Yes he was there in Iran near the Pak border, he may have tried to meet with some folks that Pakistan considers rebels.  But that's still not the same as the hundreds of Pakistanis who have been caught/killed in India, directly committing acts of terrorist violence.

But in your mind, its easy and tempting to believe that if "we" (Pakistan) are doing something wrong, the other side must be equally guilty.  This is simply not the case.  I am going to resist the temptation to be rude to you, because I have seen this sort of ignorance from a lot of Pakistanis, even educated ones, and 'good' reasonable folks.  Its just a result of constant propaganda, and captured group-think.  The actual reality is simply too difficult to digest - nobody wants to believe that their country's leadership is committing immoral acts in their name, and even if they may believe it, they are even less likely to publicly accept it.  I understand that.  

BUT, you have the relative anonymity of an internet forum here - you can afford to be honest, and it won't carry the same "stigma"  -that is if you have the courage and conscience to be brave enough to face the truth. 

Edited by sandeep

49 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Even the taklu Kulbhushan Yadav that the PakMil are so fond of publicizing - to this day, Pak army, police etc have failed to link him directly to even a single act of violence.  Yes he was there in Iran near the Pak border, he may have tried to meet with some folks that Pakistan considers rebels.  But that's still not the same as the hundreds of Pakistanis who have been caught/killed in India, directly committing acts of terrorist violence.

Unnecessary, why swear?

49 minutes ago, sandeep said: