After West Bengal , It is Bengaluru riots over a FB post

coffee_rules

2 hours ago, Gollum said:

:hysterical:

24 minutes ago, diga said:

@velu can you translate for the libtards of ICF

suntv - “Muslims guarding temples from the rioters”

caller - “ from whom they were guarding ? Are the rioters were  American ? If they are Muslims , but why don’t you mention it ? :lol: “ 

2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Jokes apart, she didn’t claim the kids to have the same biological father. It is plausible .

But look at how the victim card is played and our media highlighting the economic realities of rioters who were paid by either SDPI or Congress itself.

How can a woman have 3 and 7 month old kids?

Whole day Islamists mock, abuse, use choicest abuse for Hindu deities on SM yet there is no retaliation. One FB post against their prophet and they burn down part of a city.

Our excessive tolerance/patience is a huge drawback, even Buddhists in Myanmar, Lanka, SE Asia lose their **** beyond a point. 

Co-existing peacefully with Muslims is just impossible however much we try. 

Pichwada lal ho gaya pichle 1300 saaalon se maar kha kha ke lekin yeh secularism/tolerance/vasudeva kutumbakam se baaz nahi aaye. Lodu Sanatanis...Darwin was right, we have already lost a huge chunk of land/civilization because of our failure to act. But truth be told we deserved (still deserve) all the humiliation and suffering thanks to our choices, passiveness and cowardice. Can't club us with Sikhs/Buddhist even though they are fellow dharmics cos they aren't spineless like us, Jains don't have the numbers so excused. Never seen a more napunsak qaum. The way things are headed we will be back to the 1930s status sometime this century maybe even in our lifetimes. What will we do then? Allow millions more to be killed and surrender 1/3rd of our country again? 1946-48 was once in a millennium opportunity and we blew it. Now enjoy the consequences. 

2 hours ago, Gollum said:

Pichwada lal ho gaya pichle 1300 saaalon se maar kha kha ke lekin yeh secularism/tolerance/vasudeva kutumbakam se baaz nahi aaye. Lodu Sanatanis...Darwin was right, we have already lost a huge chunk of land/civilization because of our failure to act. But truth be told we deserved (still deserve) all the humiliation and suffering thanks to our choices, passiveness and cowardice. Can't club us with Sikhs/Buddhist even though they are fellow dharmics cos they aren't spineless like us, Jains don't have the numbers so excused. Never seen a more napunsak qaum. The way things are headed we will be back to the 1930s status sometime this century maybe even in our lifetimes. What will we do then? Allow millions more to be killed and surrender 1/3rd of our country again? 1946-48 was once in a millennium opportunity and we blew it. Now enjoy the consequences. 

Kyon dil pe le liya? Shaant ho ja puttar.. dheeraj rakh. Sab yaad rakha jaayega..

Abdur Rahman an Ophthalmologist joins ISIS

Even more evidence that poverty and lack of education leads to terrorism :hysterical:

Possible analyses:

1) Poor lad couldn't become a plastic surgeon, obviously because of bigotry, and only became an ophthalmologist, this led to his joining ISIS. How else will he get access to breasts like pomegranates? 

2) Teh Mudi's Endia has reached such a state that even Ophthalmologists are impoverished 

3) Teh Mudi lied: he promised a Koran in one hand and a computer in another. This guy got a koran in one hand and a stethoscope in another. No computer delivered.  Feku Mudi at it again!

:((

Edited by Tibarn

On 8/19/2020 at 7:29 PM, Gollum said:

Quite apt . Dare huwe musalmaan ke dar se kaamp raha hain. He is telling the swamiji  that he seeks his blessings and Maulana’s . Swamiji is schooling the MLA that Muslims have already blessed by burning your pooja room. No wonder this kind of behavior keeps happening everywhere