Canadian think-tank says Pakistan behind Khalistan groups, Trudeau govt dragging feet

Gollum

On 9/19/2022 at 8:20 AM, coffee_rules said:

Fuddus want nothing of Punjab territory in Pakistan. Shimla is the capital!! I don’t know why They India didn’t object to this referendum in Kaneda for an Indian domestic issue. Let’s have a referendum for independent Saskatchewan

Follow the money. All coming from Pakistan. There is no Sikh that I know of interested or even brings up K????(I refuse to mention the name.)

16 hours ago, Khota said:

Follow the money. All coming from Pakistan. There is no Sikh that I know of interested or even brings up K????(I refuse to mention the name.)

Exactly it's clear as daylight...  Even propaganda doesn't mentions Pakistani Punjab.. Means ISI masters are at work.  Same playbook in Kashmir since years. 

19 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

LOL at this advisory :facepalm: Are there any links to the serious hate crimes happening off-late to Indian students in Canada? I live in the west side....nothing is happening here. 

Post some tweets to back this up....genuine ones, not some BJP IT cell crap...Thank you :winky:

Edited by Under_Score

6 hours ago, Under_Score said:

LOL at this advisory :facepalm: Are there any links to the serious hate crimes happening off-late to Indian students in Canada? I live in the west side....nothing is happening here. 

Post some tweets to back this up....genuine ones, not some BJP IT cell crap...Thank you :winky:

How can deny it ? The recent Taco Bell incident in US the guy was abusing another guy being Hindu. He mentioned about referendum in his tweets as well. The thing is some gurdwaras are teaching this stuff the one near me says bharat sarkar sazish kiya sikho ko Marne le liye regarding the golden temple incident. 

Edited by gattaca

8 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Arrey I am talking about what happened 5 days ago in Brampton.

These people are wasting time :facepalm:, Khalistan was only possible during partition in India. Also what fake numbers are these.

This media says 50K voted 

https://www.canindia.com/record-breaking-turnout-for-khalistan-referendum-in-brampton-claims-sfj/

So does the advisory alert means that these people might start attacking Hindus :phehe: 

Instead of believing what the bakwas Advisory says.....Hindu NRIs of ICF should be asking themselves as to how many times they were attacked by any Khalistanis while living in UK or Canada since the Khalistan movement started.

You will get the answer.

Edited by Under_Score

4 hours ago, gattaca said:

How can deny it ? The recent Taco Bell incident in US the guy was abusing another guy being Hindu. He mentioned about referendum in his tweets as well. The thing is some gurdwaras are teaching this stuff the one near me says bharat sarkar sazish kiya sikho ko Marne le liye regarding the golden temple incident. 

Taco bell type incidents don't happen very often, no Sikh Gurudwara has to teach anything regarding Indian politicians....we already know that majority of these mantrees are rotten filth who divide people & enjoy staying in power.

Edited by Under_Score

19 hours ago, Under_Score said:

Taco bell type incidents don't happen very often, no Sikh Gurudwara has to teach anything regarding Indian politicians....we already know that majority of these mantrees are rotten filth who divide people & enjoy staying in power.

These incidents happened hence the advisory. Temples are attacked even the Canadian MP has raised the issue. It is practical for the government to issue advisory after such incidents. 

https://www.news18.com/amp/news/world/canadian-mp-chandra-arya-says-canadian-hindus-living-in-fear-after-khalistani-elements-vandalize-temple-6004945.html

6 hours ago, gattaca said:

These incidents happened hence the advisory. Temples are attacked even the Canadian MP has raised the issue. It is practical for the government to issue advisory after such incidents. 

https://www.news18.com/amp/news/world/canadian-mp-chandra-arya-says-canadian-hindus-living-in-fear-after-khalistani-elements-vandalize-temple-6004945.html

News18 is pro-BJP propaganda media, do you have a better source as to how many Hindu Temples were attacked in the last few decades in Canada, Khalistan moment has been going on since 1980s.

This most recent graffiti incident outside the Hindu temple is a cowardly act, hopefully the culprits are found & booked. 

5 hours ago, Under_Score said:

News18 is pro-BJP propaganda media, do you have a better source as to how many Hindu Temples were attacked in the last few decades in Canada, Khalistan moment has been going on since 1980s.

This most recent graffiti incident outside the Hindu temple is a cowardly act, hopefully the culprits are found & booked. 

NDTV and some falana  wire shire scroll is anti-BJP jo tum dhindora peette rehte ho. Even 1 incident should not be tolerated saying it is a cowardly act

12 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

NDTV and some falana  wire shire scroll is anti-BJP jo tum dhindora peette rehte ho. Even 1 incident should not be tolerated saying it is a cowardly act

No one asking it to be tolerated, NDTV exposes jumlas of BJP....that's why some of you find it anti-BJP.....no wonder Bastard Adani wants to buy it for his loan waiving master Modi.

Edited by Under_Score

7 hours ago, Under_Score said:

No one asking it to be tolerated, NDTV exposes jumlas of BJP....that's why some of you find it anti-BJP.....no wonder Bastard Adani wants to buy it for his loan waiving master Modi.

Did Adani steal one of your Johnny Walkers or something? Why do you hate the guy so much? Kya bigada hai usne tera?