Canadian think-tank says Pakistan behind Khalistan groups, Trudeau govt dragging feet

Gollum

6 hours ago, Under_Score said:

LOL at this advisory :facepalm: Are there any links to the serious hate crimes happening off-late to Indian students in Canada? I live in the west side....nothing is happening here. 

Post some tweets to back this up....genuine ones, not some BJP IT cell crap...Thank you :winky:

How can deny it ? The recent Taco Bell incident in US the guy was abusing another guy being Hindu. He mentioned about referendum in his tweets as well. The thing is some gurdwaras are teaching this stuff the one near me says bharat sarkar sazish kiya sikho ko Marne le liye regarding the golden temple incident. 

Edited by gattaca

19 hours ago, Under_Score said:

Taco bell type incidents don't happen very often, no Sikh Gurudwara has to teach anything regarding Indian politicians....we already know that majority of these mantrees are rotten filth who divide people & enjoy staying in power.

These incidents happened hence the advisory. Temples are attacked even the Canadian MP has raised the issue. It is practical for the government to issue advisory after such incidents. 

https://www.news18.com/amp/news/world/canadian-mp-chandra-arya-says-canadian-hindus-living-in-fear-after-khalistani-elements-vandalize-temple-6004945.html

5 hours ago, Under_Score said:

News18 is pro-BJP propaganda media, do you have a better source as to how many Hindu Temples were attacked in the last few decades in Canada, Khalistan moment has been going on since 1980s.

This most recent graffiti incident outside the Hindu temple is a cowardly act, hopefully the culprits are found & booked. 

NDTV and some falana  wire shire scroll is anti-BJP jo tum dhindora peette rehte ho. Even 1 incident should not be tolerated saying it is a cowardly act

7 hours ago, Under_Score said:

No one asking it to be tolerated, NDTV exposes jumlas of BJP....that's why some of you find it anti-BJP.....no wonder Bastard Adani wants to buy it for his loan waiving master Modi.

Did Adani steal one of your Johnny Walkers or something? Why do you hate the guy so much? Kya bigada hai usne tera? 

26 minutes ago, bharathh said:

Did Adani steal one of your Johnny Walkers or something? Why do you hate the guy so much? Kya bigada hai usne tera? 

Sour grapes make the best whine. While other states compete for chip & pharma industry, this previously richest one asks for special packages aka handouts, higher wheat and rice monies and votes for free power and monthly cash. Surely its a fault of the billionaire neta nexus :protest: 

2 hours ago, Under_Score said:

AAP was voted to power in Punjab bcoz  Akali Dal & Congress did nothing for decades. BJP has no say whatsoever in Punjab...that's why you guys keep talking ill about Punjab. The ghamand of BJP & their bhakts like you will be the downfall of the moronic party in the future.....It will surely happen. G'nite.

Your narrow mindedness isn't able to look beyond political parties, I didn't mention anything about AAP/BJP. In your unwillingness to accept the flaws of your state/community, you've planted the blame on BJP/Cong/Akali etc. No one stopped people of any state from building flourishing businesses like Reliance, WIPRO or HUL. Its not like Sonia Gandhi or Vajpayee were destroying your state finances and ecosystem, it was elected Punjabi leaders. Other states weren't having major secessionist tendencies outside of Kashmir & some northeast states. Try and learn from what other states and communities are doing right and pick yourselves up rather than blame others and demand more money.

Since you're fond of youtube videos, look at what Shekhar Gupta, a veteran center left journalist (and not a godi media person by any yardstick) has to say: 

"For most of the substantive troubles, Punjabis themselves are responsible!"

"Unless they take a brutal hard look within, their future gens have to be resigned to continue living with this constant slide"

"The states problems are not going to be resolved by whoever comes to power".

Edited by Clarke

I was just watching EAM Shri Jaishankar and SoS Mr Blinken address and question answer session.

As the session ended, Both shaked hand and started to leave , Instantly a Sardar ji gets up( by body language you can say that he is most likely from Jaishankar team) follows them out.

Canadian Treudeu should be shown that visea and asked what the eff  is the K narrative 

3 hours ago, Vilander said:

Hey man honest question which part is the vandalism ? Like where is it.

1 day ago  We are aware that the recently unveiled Shri Bhagavad Gita Park sign has been vandalized. We have zero tolerance for this

Don’t why the mayor deleted this tweet. This has been reported in Indian media as well. May be the Canadian PM was not happy.

10 hours ago, gattaca said:
1 day ago  We are aware that the recently unveiled Shri Bhagavad Gita Park sign has been vandalized. We have zero tolerance for this

Don’t why the mayor deleted this tweet. This has been reported in Indian media as well. May be the Canadian PM was not happy.

yeah I am seeing all the Indian news papers reporting it and Patrick tweeting, but not sure where is the vandalism. Honest question. So we don’t have images of the vandalism per day ? 

On 9/24/2022 at 12:07 PM, Under_Score said:

Instead of believing what the bakwas Advisory says.....Hindu NRIs of ICF should be asking themselves as to how many times they were attacked by any Khalistanis while living in UK or Canada since the Khalistan movement started.

While there is no attack on Hindus. 

But this whole khalistan support and showing bhai chara with Pakistanis is disgusting.

On 10/3/2022 at 8:46 AM, coffee_rules said:

The temporary sign was allegedly vandalized, has been removed. So, no vandalism apparently. 

Can you show where there is proof of vandalism honestly? Or is it a blank sign that was thought of as vandalism ?