Lone Wolf Posted July 9 Posted July 9 Brootal for Eurofags and wignats brown sepoys are lowest tier trash anyways
velu Posted July 9 Posted July 9 On 7/7/2026 at 9:24 PM, coffee_rules said: Watch Nobody , you can see how much of the action sequences and the BGM has influenced modern Indian movie makers story by the john wick guys .. nobody is really good , but nobody 2 is bang average coffee_rules 1
velu Posted July 9 Posted July 9 7 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Brootal for Eurofags and wignats brown sepoys are lowest tier trash anyways wait for the real reviews , you are getting woke reviews from the premier shows recent avatar and disclosure day initial reviews were great but the movies turned out to be intolerable ( watched avatar in theatres first day ) ps: bhai .. are you working for any PR agency ?
velu Posted July 9 Posted July 9 On 7/8/2026 at 12:43 AM, Lord said: To me that spoils the feel of the scene. Fight scenes should just have suitable BGM watch Furious , little bloody though Lord 1
Lone Wolf Posted July 9 Posted July 9 29 minutes ago, velu said: wait for the real reviews , you are getting woke reviews from the premier shows recent avatar and disclosure day initial reviews were great but the movies turned out to be intolerable ( watched avatar in theatres first day ) ps: bhai .. are you working for any PR agency ? Nah yar.. nolan has his cult fans you don't know, movie is actually looking pretty great tbvh.. if you discount DEI castings to trigger wignats and Eurofags. As an Indian always full support to such endeavours velu 1
coffee_rules Posted July 9 Posted July 9 3 hours ago, velu said: story by the john wick guys .. nobody is really good , but nobody 2 is bang average That’s true, was disappointed with the sequel. Just like all Hollywood they went. Woke and DEI. velu 1
velu Posted July 9 Posted July 9 2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Nah yar.. nolan has his cult fans you don't know, movie is actually looking pretty great tbvh.. if you discount DEI castings to trigger wignats and Eurofags. As an Indian always full support to such endeavours most probably both helen and Achilles have very minor roles ..
coffee_rules Posted July 9 Posted July 9 2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Nah yar.. nolan has his cult fans you don't know, movie is actually looking pretty great tbvh.. if you discount DEI castings to trigger wignats and Eurofags. As an Indian always full support to such endeavours Movie lacking is very subjective, but one should like it only if they are appreciating to the content of it, not because it is hated by people you hate. You don’t start liking to eat ice cream just because. Wignats hate it.
Lone Wolf Posted July 9 Posted July 9 31 minutes ago, velu said: most probably both helen and Achilles have very minor roles .. Exactly from leaks they are saying it is mostly from his flashbacks.. Helen and Achilles are more central to Trojan war than the life of Odysseus
Lone Wolf Posted July 9 Posted July 9 (edited) 32 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Movie lacking is very subjective, but one should like it only if they are appreciating to the content of it, not because it is hated by people you hate. You don’t start liking to eat ice cream just because. Wignats hate it. It is moral duty of every self respecting Indian to hate wignats & Eurofags because they hate us even more. Anyways the reviews look good. Nolan will deliver eventually. Both purposes served. Edited July 9 by Lone Wolf coffee_rules 1
Lord Posted July 9 Posted July 9 9 hours ago, New guy said: This is the equivalent of - i am not raciet, i have some black friends. Oh if there is racism how did so and so black person become rich and famous If you want to counter, you really need to get out of stupid points which white racists have been parroting since the civil war. Saying that just because a few black actors succeeded despite the system, there is no racism is an extremely unintelligent point No it isn’t. You claimed black actors have been discriminated against as they don’t get big roles. That is a blatant lie
velu Posted July 9 Posted July 9 watched minions .. good movie , but went with very high expectations because of overwhelmingly good reviews .. slightly disappointed
Gollum Posted July 9 Posted July 9 On 7/8/2026 at 8:24 PM, vvvslaxman said: Not sure why we have to mock her appearance when director himself told she was picked for her acting. Ofcourse Christopher nolan usually writes the script completely then picks the actor. Probably the first time he wrote it with her in mind. She is a fine actress. It is not her fault she was cast. https://www.polygon.com/lupita-nyongo-interview-christopher-nolan-odyssey/ In an interview with Polygon, Nyong'o recalls the moment Nolan offered her the role. "Well, he said — and this was extremely flattering — that he was desperate for me to play the role, and when he was writing, he had me in mind for it, which is unusual for him," Nyong'o says. That last bit is very out of character for Nolan, who famously writes each new movie script without any actors in mind. In a 2023 interview, the filmmaker explained his process. "When I am writing scripts, I try to be very disciplined and not think about actors," he said. "If you are writing to an actor, you are imagining things they have already done. It is very important to write the character in a pure way." So why break his own rule for The Odyssey? Nolan told Nyong'o back when he first offered the role suggests it may have more to do with her tremendous acting talent than her undeniable beauty. "He explained to me that the large idea that he was looking into in this film is the cost of war," Nyong'o recalls. "So the fact that all we know about Helen is that she was the most beautiful tells us that there's so much we have failed to consider — or to ask about — behind that face. As a woman, behind that face is a lived experience. How does she feel about everything that's going on in her name? So it was about really taking the spotlight away from her face and getting a chance to glimpse beyond that to who she might be." Lupita is stunning, and a damn good actress. 12 Years a Slave Us Queen of Katwe She was brilliant in these movies. Anyway these whites themselves say Iliad is based on mythology, not history. Then what pains them about the casting? Kisi ne Helen ko dekha hai kya, ki itna bhaunk rahe hai? Lone Wolf 1
Gollum Posted July 9 Posted July 9 (edited) Scarlett Jo was cast instead of a Japanese in 'Ghost in the Shell' One of the most loved movies for them goras even today is Gunga Din (check letterboxd, even high profile directors and actors call that an inspiration), a tasteless, racist movie where the titular character was played by a gora. Hope Nolan cooks wignats hard. Wignats make even the most radicalized Pooks look good. Edited July 9 by Gollum Lone Wolf 1
Lone Wolf Posted July 10 Posted July 10 12 hours ago, Gollum said: Lupita is stunning, and a damn good actress. 12 Years a Slave Us Queen of Katwe She was brilliant in these movies. Anyway these whites themselves say Iliad is based on mythology, not history. Then what pains them about the casting? Kisi ne Helen ko dekha hai kya, ki itna bhaunk rahe hai? Diane Kruger was itself not accurate as Helen of Troy... Eurofags and Wignats are coping hard for no reason
Lone Wolf Posted July 10 Posted July 10 The furious kicks @ss Idk what's stopping Bollywood to make something like this. A Tiger vs Vidhyut movie with a Hollywood action director would cook hard. velu 1
coffee_rules Posted July 10 Posted July 10 16 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: It is moral duty of every self respecting Indian to hate wignats & Eurofags because they hate us even more. Anyways the reviews look good. Nolan will deliver eventually. Both purposes served. Gone are the days that you like movie because you like a movie now you have to see if the movie has a white guy playing lead and if the supporting cast is all non-white… This is what the world has come to. If you like a movie with the white character in the lead, you are a Gungadeen and you have to like a movie with black characters in the lead otherwise you are a wignat. FML Lord 1
velu Posted July 10 Posted July 10 5 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: The furious kicks @ss Idk what's stopping Bollywood to make something like this. A Tiger vs Vidhyut movie with a Hollywood action director would cook hard. 5 guys fighting simultaneously is real fun . but difficult to follow all first half is good as well , bit sentimental and can connect with the story unlike other action mindless action movies
The Realist Posted July 10 Posted July 10 Nolan peaked a decade ago. Recent films have been borefests, Tenet in particular was so up it's own ass it made literally no sense. Living off past glories like some well known veteran cricketers.