TRUMP VS BIDEN - Fox Presidential Debate thread - 9/29/2020

Cricketics

Don't care who wins. Biden or Trump, ultimately the decision of American voters has to be respected. Why worry about stuff over which we have no control? At least in Indian elections you can influence your relatives, friends, and we know much more about political affairs, security concerns, economic matters, social issues, daily problems in our country. When it comes to US elections sure memes, fun, banter all fine but beyond that don't strain your brain cells. 

Biden is no saint, Trump is a jabroni clown and no friend of the brown man. A matter of shame that the great American democracy's future rests on the shoulders of these 2 inept candidates. I can understand why an American voter like @vvvslaxman prefers Biden, thanks for spelling out your reasons. 

PS: Indian fringe that adores/worships Trump, what can I say but dope level clownery that. Not talking about ICFers here who have given their understandable reasons but things like these...stop embarrassing Bharat Mata and your religion you morons. 

He's our hero': Hindu nationalists rally for Donald Trump in India | Donald  Trump | The Guardian

Bussa Krishna Built a Trump Shrine in India. Then He Collapsed. - The New  York Times

5 hours ago, Gollum said:

After AOC's nakhre about Kashmir, 370, Pakistan, CAA, Delhi riots, GOI, Indian democracy and its diversity, no self respecting Indian will support her. She may as well be the reincarnation of Marie Curie, but beech crossed a line when it came to India. We hated Nixon, disliked Clinton for most of 90s, not a party thing. Some internal affairs of Bharat are simply no-go areas for phoren politicians and for good reason considering our colonial history, something none of these people have any clue about. 

You ain't got any buyers for that stuff (image building of AOC) here buddy, as an American voter feel free to vote for whoever you want (and you have valid reasons, and your independent mind to come to decisions, I can respect that). Just like we are free to cancel the likes of AOC, Ilhan Omar, Erdogan, Corbyn, Imran, Mahathir, Jagmeet Singh.....different priorities you see. 

Comments, opinions about Indian internal politics amount to nothing. Some of the biggest trade deal happened between India and USA under Obama. Only president to visit India twice.  These are opinions. Are you saying every single Indian unanimously agree with Modi?   These are disagreements which can be ironed out through diplomacy.  Biden only few days back wrote an article about relationship with India. He already picked two Indian origin guys  in his core team. Biden is way more stable leader not a toddler like Trump. This is an overblown issue something US will give a damn abouts. We Indians should stop over-rating ourselves by imagining other countries will come and change our internal policies. Nobody gives a sh*t.  US has enough things to worry about already.   Covid handling and fall out of it, trade wars, anti-immigration government, racism, gun violence, These are 100000 times more important over these useless issues that will never happen even if they attempt. 

Apart from trade deals there will not be any relationship between India and US. US is not going to protect India either from China or Pakistan. They have to do it themselves. With Kamala as VP it will be even better.  There are many hardcore Modi supporters back Biden.  Trump as an individual is dangerous to everyone not just India. Geo politically India will do well with or without Trump. But economically it will be way better under Biden. Trump started the trade war with India. He removed INdia from special trade status. THreatened INdia over releasing anti-biotic delivery. Insulted India atleast twice in the debate. Already under stephen miller instruction made h1b guys life miserable.   

Most of the Indian trumpers live in their own echo chamber where they keep repeating  these lies to each other and develop a needless hatred towards Biden. Biden even as a human being is way way better than most leaders in US not just Trump. He will be highly reasonable.  These needless fear mongering and name calling have to stop. As an Indian origin guy i am super proud of supporting Biden. He is an every day man. Not  a tax evading, philandering, naracissistic sociopath from Newyork.  Come out of your echo chamber and pay attention to what the others say. Do you seriously believe Trump is a man of integrity. He is a serial flip flopper so bad that a flip flop manufacturer started making flip flops with his tweets.  https://www.indiawest.com/blogs/a-more-prosperous-future-for-the-indian-american-community-op-ed-by-vice-president-biden/article_91434690-143a-11eb-8c0f-d33f2c48d683.html

This is not a normal republican party. A reason why some republicans with integrity have endorsed Biden. So assuming Republicans will be good for India thinking that this is the usual republican party (not that they were good before) is naive.  It is almost like they believe India's fate will completely change depending on who wins the election.  That is preposterously exaggerated. India geopolitically doesn't depend on others  No US government attempted India to change their internal policy. This government won't do either despite a few noises. 

So stop going overboard with rhetoric like "No self respecting Indian" all those crap. Indians better worry about Indian politics. Sure for fun you can talk about American politics. But labelling people based on your intense dislike for someone based on false narratives is comical. 

11 hours ago, vvvslaxman said:

Increase tax lol another GOP BS scare mongering talking point? This anti science government is directly responsible for 230000 deaths and 8 million infection.Attackdd doctors scientists federal institutions government institutions world organizations.with this government virus is never going to be contained

Unless you .are over 400k why worry about taxes. Due to this pathetic handling of pandemic layoffs everywhere store closure evictions. Record u employment. Inherited a great economy and tanked it.There are just 10%. If we add racism promotion of violence , trade wars, loss of trust abroad., corruption 34 indictments in 3 years Obama 0 indicgment in 8 years. Everyone he hired are either indicted or in . Prison. YEA RIGHT WE SUCK.

How do you know for sure that 23 gazillion died due to covid. kuch bhi. add the word science and every dumbass will believe it. Do you know how many people die of heart attacks every year? Do you also know about medical malpractice in the US? Do you know how many died due to heart attacks but their children got death certificates of their parents with covid related death in it. Hospitals make money even in this crisis and they have more incentive to issue covid death certificates because they get money from the govt. Biden will give them more money by collecting more taxes from people like you. Did you personally experience racism. If not, then don't talk about it. The whole black lives matter thing is a marxist revolution posing as anti racist propaganda. You must be one of those who is glued on to the tv screen for news which is just propaganda

5 hours ago, vvvslaxman said:

Comments, opinions about Indian internal politics amount to nothing. Some of the biggest trade deal happened between India and USA under Obama. Only president to visit India twice.  These are opinions. Are you saying every single Indian unanimously agree with Modi?   These are disagreements which can be ironed out through diplomacy.  Biden only few days back wrote an article about relationship with India. He already picked two Indian origin guys  in his core team. Biden is way more stable leader not a toddler like Trump. This is an overblown issue something US will give a damn abouts. We Indians should stop over-rating ourselves by imagining other countries will come and change our internal policies. Nobody gives a sh*t.  US has enough things to worry about already.   Covid handling and fall out of it, trade wars, anti-immigration government, racism, gun violence, These are 100000 times more important over these useless issues that will never happen even if they attempt. 

Apart from trade deals there will not be any relationship between India and US. US is not going to protect India either from China or Pakistan. They have to do it themselves. With Kamala as VP it will be even better.  There are many hardcore Modi supporters back Biden.  Trump as an individual is dangerous to everyone not just India. Geo politically India will do well with or without Trump. But economically it will be way better under Biden. Trump started the trade war with India. He removed INdia from special trade status. THreatened INdia over releasing anti-biotic delivery. Insulted India atleast twice in the debate. Already under stephen miller instruction made h1b guys life miserable.   

Most of the Indian trumpers live in their own echo chamber where they keep repeating  these lies to each other and develop a needless hatred towards Biden. Biden even as a human being is way way better than most leaders in US not just Trump. He will be highly reasonable.  These needless fear mongering and name calling have to stop. As an Indian origin guy i am super proud of supporting Biden. He is an every day man. Not  a tax evading, philandering, naracissistic sociopath from Newyork.  Come out of your echo chamber and pay attention to what the others say. Do you seriously believe Trump is a man of integrity. He is a serial flip flopper so bad that a flip flop manufacturer started making flip flops with his tweets.  https://www.indiawest.com/blogs/a-more-prosperous-future-for-the-indian-american-community-op-ed-by-vice-president-biden/article_91434690-143a-11eb-8c0f-d33f2c48d683.html

This is not a normal republican party. A reason why some republicans with integrity have endorsed Biden. So assuming Republicans will be good for India thinking that this is the usual republican party (not that they were good before) is naive.  It is almost like they believe India's fate will completely change depending on who wins the election.  That is preposterously exaggerated. India geopolitically doesn't depend on others  No US government attempted India to change their internal policy. This government won't do either despite a few noises. 

So stop going overboard with rhetoric like "No self respecting Indian" all those crap. Indians better worry about Indian politics. Sure for fun you can talk about American politics. But labelling people based on your intense dislike for someone based on false narratives is comical. 

Dude did you even read my post? I was talking about AOC and you are going on about Trump/Biden. 

Not changing anyone's mind, we saw the bile and fake news she was spewing post 370 abrogation, vicious anti-India propaganda playing into the hands of our enemies. Plenty of fake news about Indian legislation, no GOP doctoring. So yeah no self respecting Indian will ever like her. 

11 hours ago, velu said:

@vvvslaxman do you really like some anti-national like AOC ?

even dems hate them 

10 hours ago, Gollum said:

After AOC's nakhre about Kashmir, 370, Pakistan, CAA, Delhi riots, GOI, Indian democracy and its diversity, no self respecting Indian will support her. She may as well be the reincarnation of Marie Curie, but beech crossed a line when it came to India. We hated Nixon, disliked Clinton for most of 90s, not a party thing. Some internal affairs of Bharat are simply no-go areas for phoren politicians and for good reason considering our colonial history, something none of these people have any clue about. 

You ain't got any buyers for that stuff (image building of AOC) here buddy, as an American voter feel free to vote for whoever you want (and you have valid reasons, and your independent mind to come to decisions, I can respect that). Just like we are free to cancel the likes of AOC, Ilhan Omar, Erdogan, Corbyn, Imran, Mahathir, Jagmeet Singh.....different priorities you see. 

Yeah that issue about India is only promoted by the democrats urged by the enlarging muslim (probably desi muslims) vote bank in the US. And don't forget AOC and Kamala Harris are secret illuminati trannies

8 hours ago, vvvslaxman said:

Are you part of Democrap Campaign team? How are you planning to handle sorrow if Trump Wins?

3 hours ago, Gollum said:

Dude did you even read my post? I was talking about AOC and you are going on about Trump/Biden. 

Not changing anyone's mind, we saw the bile and fake news she was spewing post 370 abrogation, vicious anti-India propaganda playing into the hands of our enemies. Plenty of fake news about Indian legislation, no GOP doctoring. So yeah no self respecting Indian will ever like her. 

Dada, in simple terms, Trump supporter know Trump is not a very good Person, Trump is opportunist.  Bur they support Him because they know that Biden is useless. But vvvs bhai keeps on arguing why Trump is not good, instead of looking at Bidens capabilities and records which is Nothing but bending to Chinese.

If it was France UK or EU or even Russia taking over first spot ahead of US, no one would have cared. Only reason India cares is because modern China is imperialist and Right next to India. We want uS to win against China, and Asap. Hope vvs bhai understands this basic mndset of Indians.

4 hours ago, Gollum said:

No self-respecting human being should ever back a turd like Trump. This guy symbolizes the worst dictators that history has ever faced just that there are checks and balances that prevent him from becoming an unadulterated dictator. I am pretty sure a lot of guys in India also oppose 370. They are not "self respecting Indians". Stop with these melo dramatic statement. Change it to self-respecting BJP supporters. BJP is not India although i have no beef with BJP. These extreme labelling is all too common with them. 

5 hours ago, Real McCoy said:

How do you know for sure that 23 gazillion died due to covid. kuch bhi. add the word science and every dumbass will believe it. Do you know how many people die of heart attacks every year? Do you also know about medical malpractice in the US? Do you know how many died due to heart attacks but their children got death certificates of their parents with covid related death in it. Hospitals make money even in this crisis and they have more incentive to issue covid death certificates because they get money from the govt. Biden will give them more money by collecting more taxes from people like you. Did you personally experience racism. If not, then don't talk about it. The whole black lives matter thing is a marxist revolution posing as anti racist propaganda. You must be one of those who is glued on to the tv screen for news which is just propaganda

You are parroting the Qanon theories  and lies of Trump.  Every single thing you say is straight from them. A little bit of research outside fox news, Qanon source, Trump/Trumpers will help you understand better. 

6 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said:

No self-respecting human being should ever back a turd like Trump. This guy symbolizes the worst dictators that history has ever faced just that there are checks and balances that prevent him from becoming an unadulterated dictator. I am pretty sure a lot of guys in India also oppose 370. They are not "self respecting Indians". Stop with these melo dramatic statement. Change it to self-respecting BJP supporters. BJP is not India although i have no beef with BJP. These extreme labelling is all too common with them. 

For India, Kashmir and sovereignty is redline. India will not deal with any nation which crosses that red line. infact some quarter of Chinese ccp are now arguing that India will die but won’t budge on Kashmir at any cost.

India is not defined by ones who oppose article 370. Those so called Indians also created Pakistan in 1947 and want same again. The voice And Interest of China and Pakistan is aligned when it comes to Kashmir. CAA is just an agenda to support Kashmiri Interest of China. So when Demcrats speak about these CAA, 370 and so on, india will take two steps back on any mutual agreement between US and India. And Democrats speaking on CAA Kashmir issue is nothing but bending to Chinese. But you can’t see this

One thing is sure. These desi Trumpers are extremely ill informed (often willfully) and irrationally emotional about American election.  India's fate is in hands not USA or any other country. Acting like USA election will dramatically alter lives of Indian is preposterous.  Sundar pitchai a democrat pledged 10 billion dollar for digitization of India.  People like them will shape up India's future not Trump  with tweets like "I am the greatest friend India ever had in the history". He is twitter friendly photo-op friendly. Real leaders don't throw other countries under the bus to save their own ass. If this whiny little bitch Trump is the idea of a great leader then you need to read a ot of history.

'Not how you talk about friends': Joe Biden slams Donald Trump for his remark on India's air pollution

5 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said:

You are parroting the Qanon theories  and lies of Trump.  Every single thing you say is straight from them. A little bit of research outside fox news, Qanon source, Trump/Trumpers will help you understand better. 

I have no idea what qanon means and i dont follow trump and his stupid comments. I watch individual take downs of news channels regarding covid from youtube and btchute channels, I also live in India so no fox news coverage much less cnn or other news channels in US. I understand the situation much better than you who happens to live in US. All news channels are propaganda but you trust NBC which is a democrat favoring news. you should stop watching tv and sift through articles and videos with discriminating eyes

Just now, mishra said:

For India, Kashmir and sovereignty is redline. India will not deal with any nation which crosses that red line. infact some quarter of Chinese ccp are now arguing that India will die but won’t budge on Kashmir at any cost.

India is not defined by ones who oppose article 370. Those so called Indians also created Pakistan in 1947 and want same again. The voice And Interest of China and Pakistan is aligned when it comes to Kashmir. CAA is just an agenda to support Kashmiri Interest of China. So when Demcrats speak about these CAA, 370 and so on, india will take two steps back on any mutual agreement between US and India. And Democrats speaking on CAA Kashmir issue is nothing but bending to Chinese. But you can’t see this

Check Democrat agenda, Biden plan and see if there is any mention of this overhyped CAA/370. CAA/370 may be important for India. It means zilch for any other country.  This melodramatic propaganda is the idea of Indian nationalist group that back Trump. Atleast one HIndu group that i know switched position and back Biden now. 

Just now, Real McCoy said:

I have no idea what qanon means and i dont follow trump and his stupid comments. I watch individual take downs of news channels regarding covid from youtube and btchute channels, I also live in India so no fox news coverage much less cnn or other news channels in US. I understand the situation much better than you who happens to live in US. All news channels are propaganda but you trust NBC which is a democrat favoring news. you should stop watching tv and sift through articles and videos with discriminating eyes

Well yea. it is a conspiracy theory group that spreads lie and feed these untrue talking points.