IPL Match 30 | DC v RR | 14-Oct-2020 | Dubai #IPL2020

Austin 3:!6

Winning Poll  

15 members have voted

1. 1. Which team will win the game?

• Delhi Butter Chicken
    • Rajasthani Dal Baati

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 10/14/2020 at 03:00 PM

After hitting a 6:

Likes of Buttler: If I can hit a few more in this over to make it a 20+ over .... If I get out, there are others in the team

Many old school Ind batsmen: I got my 1 big hit of the over, now I will focus on 1 & 2 to get 10 runs from it .... I am in so have to bat till the end

3 minutes ago, zen said:

After hitting a 6:

Likes of Buttler: If I can hit a few more in this over to make it a 20+ over

Many old school Ind batsmen: I got my 1 big hit of the over, now I will focus on 1 & 2 to get 10 runs from it 

You have Indian comms like Gavaskar ejaculating whenever there is a single taken after a boundary. 

9 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Every time i see archer i wonder how the Fck did WI let him go, this guy wud have turned around that LOI team

What incentive could they have provided which England couldn't top? not to mention that their politics could have killed his career

Just switched on hotstar :facepalm:

Saala gajab ka chewtiya hai be Rahane. Lodu, 2 run maara, uske liye 9 ball khaaya, 7 ball ka hisaab tera baap dega kya? Aur kitna maarega be hum logon ka....