Poll  

11 members have voted

1. 1. Sunday newspaper headline will be _______

• (Honorable) Chole Bhature cruises to victory
    • (Honorable) Chole Bhature wins a thriller
    • (Vile) Vada Pav wins courtesy cheating
    • (Vile) Vada Pav flukes a win
    • (Vile) Vada Pav wins via cheating+fluke
    • (Vile) Vada Pav wins fair and square (background: Ambani henchmen pointing guns at the chief editors to report so)
  2. 2. How many perfectly valid wides and no-balls won't be called by umps when Bambis are bowling?

3. 3. Latest sneaky tactic(s) employed by Bambis to gain unfair edge will be _______ (multiple options permitted)

• Jio (jersey sponsor of DC) threatening to pull out and make DC players play bare-chested in the match....scared fatsos Pant/Shaw/Hetmyer/Ashwin sit out
    • Food poisoning in DC's hotel before the match
    • Underworld agents of Mota bhai threatening DC players and team management
    • Changing ground dimensions, atmospheric conditions, ball/pitch tampering during break
    • Bribing scorecard keepers, umpires, match ref like previous matches
    • Coach Ponting (ex-Bambi coach) is double agent directly reporting to Nita Ambani
    • Paying Global.Baba to jinx DC once again
    • Cutting transmission mid-match and inventing made up scores all the while DC players in hostage situation with mouth gagged, limbs tied and surrounded by Reliance's death squad
    • Defection of some DC players to dark side (adopting the best practices of Indian politics)
    • DC travel vehicle hijacked on the way to the stadium, MI wins by forfeit

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 10/31/2020 at 10:29 PM

13 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Jason Roy is such a huge miss for DC. Hetmyer is so overrated in this format, a Dhawan-Roy opening combo would have been so devastating. 

hetymer is being wasted at 5,6 

he shud be batting at 3-4 

But if something has hurt them its pant form and Ishant/mishra injury

12 hours ago, zen said:

He is not out there to tuktuk but to slam each ball out of the park .... if in rhythm, he can play even 60 balls - 50% of overs (150-200 runs just from him :yay:)

SDP is here to stay. the whole dhoni at 3 thread is to promote the importance of top order tuk tuking like aila and mr belly muscles. as a rival fan, im not perturbed by fatman or sky. polly and hapa are the ones that can do damage in the end and finish the match if chasing or carry momentum into their bowling if batting first. bambis are sitting at top because they have excellent match winners at the lower order as opposed to other teams. csk had it but now panthers are captured and spend their last times in zoos :(((media interviews and commentary)

2 hours ago, Stan AF said:

What a Load of unnecessary buildup. :lol:

Preview should be something like this:

Another ordinary match involving 4 time champs and some pretenders who got their asses kicked in the last 3 games by teams below them. :laugh:

Latest addition to my hit list. Congrats, you join a long line of Bambis....after DC wins this edition of IPL you guys will never hear the end of it from me. 

46 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Latest addition to my hit list. Congrats, you join a long line of Bambis....after DC wins this edition of IPL you guys will never hear the end of it from me. 

Line wahin se shuru hoti hai, jahan pe hum  ( :mi:) khade hote hain.

Edited by Mariyam

Head-to-head record

Matches: 25, DC wins: 12, MI wins: 13 LINK

Yet look at the arrogance/entitlement of Bambis:rotfl:

You mean to say that prime MI (4 time champs*) is barely positive against Delhi after all these years, despite gazillion types of frauds committed at the behest of Ambanis. This when Delhi has historically fielded weak teams. Now that we have a proper squad (still not 100% cos of injuries), expect Bambis to go into hiding. 

Vada Pav is already bleeding red :winky:

7 Types of Flavoured Vada Pav That You Can Make at Home

When Dragon++ meets Bambi we all know what happens

classic disney deer GIF by Disney

Bambi Godzilla GIF - Bambi Godzilla GIFs

godzilla deal with it GIF 

PS: Whenever you say MI is 4 time (*) champs, CSK is 3 time (*) champs use * 

All those title wins are asterisked, not won fairly/honourably. How to win fairly DC will show the world this time. 

3 hours ago, Serpico said:

When winter comes... You'll hear no lions roar... No stags grazing the fields.. No snakes in the sand... The krakens will freeze where they swim... Not even the dragons breath will warm you in your halls. Only the wolfs howl in the night... Winter is coming

No wolves in desert, at least not natural habitat

Dragon 

game of thrones win GIF by Cheezburger

Replace dark/darkness with desert....warning to all Bambis

You think darkness is your ally? But you merely adopted the dark. I was born  in it. Molded by it. - MagicalQuote

@Gollum You fail to understand the beast that is :mi:.

We reserve our best for the knockout rounds. The only reason you have a close (yet losing) record against MI is because your team almost never makes it to the play off.

Traditionally, we treat the DC game as net practice. Try out youngsters, give chances to some of the oldies etc.