coffee_rules 10,324 Posted November 16, 2020 Share Posted November 16, 2020 Rightarmfast 1 Link to post
rkt.india 15,006 Posted November 17, 2020 Share Posted November 17, 2020 (edited) Ishant Edited November 17, 2020 by rkt.india coffee_rules 1 Link to post
tweaker 8,296 Posted November 17, 2020 Share Posted November 17, 2020 Glen McGrath Rightarmfast 1 Link to post
Rightarmfast 6,473 Posted November 17, 2020 Share Posted November 17, 2020 Glenn Mcgrath Link to post
speedheat 10,066 Posted November 17, 2020 Share Posted November 17, 2020 Munaf patel Rasgulla 1 Link to post
maniac 21,708 Posted November 17, 2020 Share Posted November 17, 2020 Ishant but pretty sure that ball is going to be delivered at a >=15 degree angle Girls I tell ya @beetle ji @Mariyam speedheat, Mariyam and beetle 1 1 1 Link to post
bowl_out 3,952 Posted November 17, 2020 Share Posted November 17, 2020 Munaf Patel speedheat 1 Link to post
zen 11,179 Posted November 17, 2020 Share Posted November 17, 2020 I do not think that is an exclusive bowling action. Richard Hadlee had a similar action too (but with a leap at times too iirc) Link to post
coffee_rules 10,324 Posted November 17, 2020 Author Share Posted November 17, 2020 1 hour ago, maniac said: Ishant but pretty sure that ball is going to be delivered at a >=15 degree angle Girls I tell ya @beetle ji @Mariyam Yes, pretty close, Id say. Link to post
Cricketics 11,023 Posted November 17, 2020 Share Posted November 17, 2020 19 hours ago, coffee_rules said: This is slow motion video so people will bring names like Mcgrath or Ishant. But if you play in real time, you will notice that here is a jump and jerk-stop movement when bowler is about to reach the crease area where right hand is coming inside. If you notice Paul Collingwood's action and his run up in particular with slouching and running, that is what he does. The girl's action in real time will look a lot like Paul Collingwood. Check it out. coffee_rules and Jimmy Cliff 2 Link to post
rkt.india 15,006 Posted November 18, 2020 Share Posted November 18, 2020 11 hours ago, bowl_out said: Munaf Patel Munaf's bowling arm never went that high. Link to post
rkt.india 15,006 Posted November 18, 2020 Share Posted November 18, 2020 10 hours ago, zen said: I do not think that is an exclusive bowling action. Richard Hadlee had a similar action too (but with a leap at times too iirc) Chashma lagaiye, nazar kamzor hai Link to post
rkt.india 15,006 Posted November 18, 2020 Share Posted November 18, 2020 (edited) 10 hours ago, Cricketics said: This is slow motion video so people will bring names like Mcgrath or Ishant. But if you play in real time, you will notice that here is a jump and jerk-stop movement when bowler is about to reach the crease area where right hand is coming inside. If you notice Paul Collingwood's action and his run up in particular with slouching and running, that is what he does. The girl's action in real time will look a lot like Paul Collingwood. Check it out. Collingwood is too semi side on. Edited November 18, 2020 by rkt.india Link to post