Naya Pakistan ka purana Imran :-( (topic updated)

coffee_rules

16 hours ago, First class said:

You guys are on "jihad" against IK and nothing to say about the criminals ruling Pakistan , its more personal than any logic, pathetic.  No surprise though, anyone causing damage to Pakistan is your hero, it comes natural to you . 

Arey bhai, Shehbaz Sharif waale roast  video mei gaaliyan thi, isliye nahi daali. :cantstop:

1 hour ago, First class said:

Unfortunately there are millions of idiots like him in Pakistan , so sad , no wonder Mullhas find so easy to pressurize every government. Consequences of high percentage of illiterates in Pakistan. 

When you reduce your education budget by half every year to feed your gernails to yehi hoga.

3 hours ago, Mohan Swamy said:

When you reduce your education budget by half every year to feed your gernails to yehi hoga.

Does their education budget even target what one could call education? Dr Hoodboy is always giving a mouthful on the state of their system & it's output, how the even the PhDs & research papers are mostly garbage, forget elementary education.

On 7/3/2022 at 4:13 AM, First class said:

Unfortunately there are millions of idiots like him in Pakistan , so sad , no wonder Mullhas find so easy to pressurize every government. Consequences of high percentage of illiterates in Pakistan. 

It has taken years to work at them and make them like this in Indian sub continent. 

1 hour ago, Clarke said:

^^ Idhar bhi islami atomi huqumat hai :phew:

Say what, you'll unleash nuclear jihad if you don't get money on loan ?

This is not new.

Even Sartaj Aziz used to keep a gun on his head and threaten this way.

Basically implying that they have their finger on the Aitumbum button, so it's their way or the highway.

^^ I recall similar comments from Zardari. Naya or purana, Pak remains the same. 

Pakistani President Asif Ali Zardari has urged the international community to enhance Pakistan's ability to fight militancy through a massive infusion of funds targeted at socio-economic development, education and employment, particularly in the tribal areas even as a key parliamentary panel has urged a peace deal with the Taliban in the country's northwest.
Noting that more than half of the country's 170 million population comprised youth below the age of 25, Zardari said: "Their frustration with the current socio-economic situation and unemployment is creating a breeding ground for social unrest and militancy in the country."

https://www.newindianexpress.com/world/2009/feb/19/zardari-seeks-more-foreign-aid-to-fight-terror-26986.html

Pakistan President Asif Ali Zardari has warned that delay in the dispensation of international aid could force Pakistan to cut development spending, which in turn could be a "setback for the war on terror."

https://www.thedailystar.net/news-detail-121349?amp

Basically give us lots of money or else my boys will take up holy war. 

Edited by Clarke