Naya Pakistan ka purana Imran :-( (topic updated)

coffee_rules

On 1/6/2023 at 7:14 PM, mishra said:

What a confidence our Padosis have. They have given deadline to China and Saudis to beef up Pakistans Forex reserve by Jan end otherwise ............:phew:

bhai mashallah, bheekh bhi maango to allah ka naam leke aur khudaari se maango

On Fri Jan 06 2023 at 7:14 PM, mishra said:

What a confidence our Padosis have. They have given deadline to China and Saudis to beef up Pakistans Forex reserve by Jan end otherwise ............:phew:

Apparently 11 billion dollar bheekh coming from Ummah bro Saudis to sword Of Islam Oakland...  

https://www.wsj.com/articles/saudi-arabia-signals-it-could-provide-pakistan-an-11-billion-lifeline-11673374626

7 hours ago, SM2907 said:

There is no water but gutter

Sad state of affairs. Poor people are fighting among themselves to get some food/ration. One could argue that they should go and fight against their establishment. But how can they, They know they have wife and children waiting at home for them to get some food to survive few more days.

Really saddened to see this 

16 hours ago, mishra said:

Sad state of affairs. Poor people are fighting among themselves to get some food/ration. One could argue that they should go and fight against their establishment. But how can they, They know they have wife and children waiting at home for them to get some food to survive few more days.

Really saddened to see this 

right . However these are the same breed who said and say that they cannot live with hindus and hence wanted a separate country. Imagine that thought and then will you still have the sympathy? Would you call these guys humans??

Edited by SM2907

On 1/18/2023 at 4:34 PM, SM2907 said:

right . However these are the same breed who said and say that they cannot live with hindus and hence wanted a separate country. Imagine that thought and then will you still have the sympathy? Would you call these guys humans??

We must be very clear on one thing. I guess Indian government isnt propagating this truth properly. Muslims were Rulers, Nawabs, Zamidars before Brits arrived and forced the conversion based on Islamic priciples of Jihad and converted poor people of India employing various tactics.

This aristrocratic class of Muslims felt they were Superiors with genetic heritage of Royal Courtesan or Middle Eastern Great Commanders (We call Invaders). When they realised post colonial India will be democratic they convinced and rallied their peasants and fellow brethren that democracy means numbers and Islamic (actually their) rule will end as They were rightfull rulers of India. So Hindu/Hinduism became a demon to them.

They did not create a secular state, But they creatyed a Islamic republic. Till date, they have a state policy to keep their masses uneducated , and breed religious fanaticism. Abdullah and Muftis were also following same policy Kashmir.

On 1/19/2023 at 3:47 PM, SM2907 said:

yeh bhi dekh lo ek baar - masala. There is no dog but kutte ka pilla :hysterical:

The general indian public and I don't mean the portion of the population which have moved during partition couldn't care less about ties with Pakistan leave alone friendship. Bitten far too often by the pakistan govt to bother about any further discussions with them.

On 1/20/2023 at 5:55 PM, mishra said:

^ Above was justification as to why I have sympathy with Pakistani people in the situation same as that in the video.

Good reason to have sympathy. However does not take away the fact that their minds have been poisoned. Once could feel bad but know they are there to bleed India.

Edited by SM2907

On 1/21/2023 at 10:02 AM, bsriharsha said:

The general indian public and I don't mean the portion of the population which have moved during partition couldn't care less about ties with Pakistan leave alone friendship. Bitten far too often by the pakistan govt to bother about any further discussions with them.

I don't have full confidence on this line. There may be religious fanatics who may want ties with Pakistan. Often leaders in kashmir keep mentioning India should talk to Pakistan

32 minutes ago, SM2907 said:

I don't have full confidence on this line. There may be religious fanatics who may want ties with Pakistan. Often leaders in kashmir keep mentioning India should talk to Pakistan

True. There might be cultural and familial ties between the two Kashmiris. But 75 years of independence means there's a lot which has changed as well. 

I disagree with the sentiment that Indians and Pakistanis are the same people seperated by politics and partition. We might once have been but we aren't the same anymore. And India is a lot more diverse than Rajasthan, Delhi, Punjab etc where the excuse is used that the cuisine is the same etc etc. 

People in South India couldn't care less about Pakistan except when they invariably humiliate themselves for laughs.

On 2/17/2023 at 9:50 PM, SM2907 said:

karachi sweet mart police office mein ghus ke tha tha karke suicide bomber ne bomb fod diya.

abhi to masjid mein 100 mare the. aur ab yeh. chal kya raha hai Islamic republic of Paxtan ( Separated from India on basis of religion ) mein

sow the wind, reap the whirlwind.