All Rounders Do Not Exist Part - II

Khota

3 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Im talking about england, they ll win atleast 1 in 3 can even win all 

India ka to likh ke deta hu jab tak kohli kaptaan hai na India jeetegi na RCB

ok..that makes sense. Kaptaan fool has lost his mojo. There is no hunger for runs or passion in batting, the days of chase master are long gone. He has become a walking wicket now.

2 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Nonsense 3 keeper

India won CT 2013 with 2 keepers in lineup- DK n dhoni 

England also plays 2 wks butler n bairstrow and soon they ll have billings also 

WI plays 2 keeper- hope n pooran

Sa had de kock n ABDV (who started as keeper)

Jaago 2020 ho gaya hai 

Chalo umpiring take, They reached final twice recently we didnt....kab tak umpiring ko blame karoge 

Three wkt kprs mean you are almost two fileders handicapped and two full bats short. Jadhav and Raydu would have won that for Inida.

didnt knew he went in to bat for kohli, rohit, rahul 

He has to make a strategy and a game plan. He is not a tactician enough to lead a team. You will never understand the importance of a coach with your narrow mindedness.

starc a specialist gave so many runs that stonis the all rounder came n covered his spell, they worked whole as team

Sach bata kal baseball dekh raha tha na

The foundation was laid by their bats i.e. specialists.

2 hours ago, zen said:

:facepalm: You can only claim that if 100% of "specialists" thrive on the day (which is not going to be the case) .... In that case, ARs/special skills players in Aus thrived too (Stonis in bowling; Maxwell in batting) 

A big logical fallacy of your thread is that you are cherry picking performances from 9-10 specialists (when a large proportion of them fail and are inconsistent) that the "winning" team fields in a 11 v 1-2 ARs 

Not everyone can contribute everyfday butthe game definiing knocks come from players who know what they are doing.

28 minutes ago, Khota said:

Not everyone can contribute everyfday butthe game definiing knocks come from players who know what they are doing.

That generally includes all types of players .... the discussion that you have wasted time on is specialists v AR/special skills players where specialists slots are 9-10 out of 11; while AR/special skills slots are 1-2. Therefore, if your point is that if 1 AR (100% of the group) fails, then 100% of specialists (10 players) have to do well 

3 hours ago, Khota said:

Three wkt kprs mean you are almost two fileders handicapped and two full bats short. Jadhav and Raydu would have won that for Inida.

rayudu himself is the biggest handicap fielder and jadhav wasnt great either 

have u ever seen ABDV fielding or BMAc who was a keeper , they were among the best fielders in world 

Im sure the last time u watched cricket was when WG grace made his debut 

3 hours ago, Khota said:

this we made a whole thread counting his fielding lapse it ended up around 50 , now i knw ur egostic man who will live in denial forever so dnt even comeup with ur answer i know it " you dont know how to look at stats"

3 hours ago, zen said:

That generally includes all types of players .... the discussion that you have wasted time on is specialists v AR/special skills players where specialists slots are 9-10 out of 11; while AR/special skills slots are 1-2. Therefore, if your point is that if 1 AR (100% of the group) fails, then 100% of specialists (10 players) have to do well 

If teams are very close you need all well defined players doing their jobs. No bits and pieces.

1 hour ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

rayudu himself is the biggest handicap fielder and jadhav wasnt great either 

have u ever seen ABDV fielding or BMAc who was a keeper , they were among the best fielders in world 

Im sure the last time u watched cricket was when WG grace made his debut 

Between two of them they would have delivered the win. Those two would have delivered more runs than Dhoni + one.

1 hour ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Oh btw Dhoni karthik n pant together made 88 runs,

Rahul+ rohit+ kohli together made 3 runs 

Two  proper batsman would have delivered more.

Go look at old archieves. I mentioned it was time to rest Rohit and Kohli and you made fun of me. They were scoring all the runs all the time. When they got out team folded cheaply.

3 minutes ago, Khota said:

Between two of them they would have delivered the win. Those two would have delivered more runs than Dhoni + one.

u do know that all it takes is 1 ball to get anyone out

Rayudu , jadhav are not even 10 % batsman of what Rohit, rahul, Kohli ...so if those guys can fail so can those. Rayudu jadhav were as poor players of seam n swing as any 

25 minutes ago, Khota said:

Two  proper batsman would have delivered more.

Go look at old archieves. I mentioned it was time to rest Rohit and Kohli and you made fun of me. They were scoring all the runs all the time. When they got out team folded cheaply.

If U ask to rest captain n VC in Wc whole world will laugh at u 

And rahul, Kohli rohit werent proper batsman? 

didnt jadhav play in CT 2017 and fail , so called proper batsman