'Delhi Chalo' movement/farmers protest

speedheat

10 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Except for Punjabi sikhs who are more motivated about their hindu hatred than their own genocide, it DOES mean supporting congress. Because they do.

Lol so opposing government means opposing hinduism.

And Even if they do, that does not mean bjp is right.  Bjp is just another face of congress. 

Congress was more powerful negotiating with corporates.  Bjp is doing the same job cheaply.  

19 minutes ago, Nonbeliever said:

Lol so opposing government means opposing hinduism.

Voting for the party who genocided you because the opposition are hindus is pretty clear cut evidence that being anti-hindu matters as much as voting for the ones who genocided you. 

And Even if they do, that does not mean bjp is right.  Bjp is just another face of congress. 

Nice try but no. BJP has done in the last six years for the country, in objective measurable terms what the Congress couldnt do in the last 40, even with that muppet singh kathpootli of Sonia at the helm.

Congress was more powerful negotiating with corporates.  Bjp is doing the same job cheaply.  

Yeah because the congress showed so much power against the tatas and the birlas

:laugh:

Just now, Under_Score said:

^^^ 

This thread is about Farmer's protest, Hindu farmers are standing alongside Sikh farmers, poor people, labor class, lower class are all together, this govt will be gone in the future elections.

When over 60% of whiners are Sikh, who are 2% of the population, its a punjab and sikh problem, not all india wide farmer problem. 

13 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Voting for the party who genocided you because the opposition are hindus is pretty clear cut evidence that being anti-hindu matters as much as voting for the ones who genocided you. 

Nice try but no. BJP has done in the last six years for the country, in objective measurable terms what the Congress couldnt do in the last 40, even with that muppet singh kathpootli of Sonia at the helm.

According to your logic why we are keeping relations with 

14 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Keep your foolishness and bhakti to yourself.  

They are against goverment decision not any political party.  Are people living in haryana also sikhs. 

On 1/10/2021 at 5:46 AM, G_B_ said:

Punjab has 3.62 hectres farm size as per last farm census in 2015-2016 which is more than three times the typical indian farm size of 1.08 hectres

https://m.timesofindia.com/city/ludhiana/agriculture-census-2015-16in-india-punjab-registers-second-highest-decline-in-marginal-group-landholdings/amp_articleshow/70866893.cms

It should also be noted that these farm laws moved ahead after a comprehensive farm census. 

So about 8 acres average for Punjab farmers. 1 hectare = 2.47 acres. What is the annual net income per acre for Punjab (good water availability)?

70872153.jpg

The 

land holdings

were classified into five groups — marginal (below 1 hectare), small (1-2 hectares), semi-medium (2-4 hectares), medium (4-10 hectares) and large (above 10 hectare) — for the census.

Edited by randomGuy

47 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

^^^ 

This thread is about Farmer's protest, Hindu farmers are standing alongside Sikh farmers, poor people, labor class, lower class are all together, this govt will be gone in the future elections.

And rejoicing Arnab’s WA leaks in this thread by you and kaffir (non believer) is all about farmers right?

1 hour ago, Muloghonto said:

Punjab do not have absolute majority of Sikhs 44-45% of punjab population is non sikhs. In punjab any party that can gain votes of Jatt sikhs, Mazhabi sikhs Hindu's, Dalits , Adharmi etc is going to rule over Punjab. 

1 minute ago, Singh bling said:

Punjab do not have absolute majority of Sikhs 44-45% of punjab population is non sikhs. In punjab any party that can gain votes of Jatt sikhs, Mazhabi sikhs Hindu's, Dalits , Adharmi etc is going to rule over Punjab. 

Pls share if You have any data on annual income per acre in Punjab where water availability is good.. Average Punjab farmer has arnd 8 acres of land, much more than rest of India , there are about 9-10 lac land owners mainly jatt Sikhs, in Punjab

5 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

LOL,  Is there any rule here on ICF that if I post mostly on this farmer's protest thread, I'm not supposed that talk about anyone related to this  :cantstop:

Arnab is a loudmouth moron cheat who belongs to the Godi media....that's why it is fair game :nice:

no, I saw you lecturing PKMKB*2 that this thread is about farmers’ protest. Just wanted to remind you.

3 minutes ago, Nonbeliever said:

Kaffir bhai.  That sold out joker arnab was calling farmers fake just like you.  So exposing his relation with government is absolutely ok.

Those are fake farmers only. Bunch of khalistanis , jihadis and naxalites masquerading as farmers with funding from enemy sources 

4 minutes ago, PKMKB_PKMKB said:

Those are fake farmers only. Bunch of khalistanis , jihadis and naxalites masquerading as farmers with funding from enemy sources 

Please don't post nonsense if your mind can't process useful info.  This is not twitter so I don't think you will be paid either.

Edited by Nonbeliever

21 minutes ago, Nonbeliever said:

Kaffir bhai.  That sold out joker arnab was calling farmers fake just like you.  So exposing his relation with government is absolutely ok.

Maybe we are all saying they are fake is because they are fake. We saw the paid promotion of the protests coming in from overseas and we have open admission of it in this very thread. Duh.

Indians are allowed to be p*ssed about foreign citizen interests spending f*ton of money to sponsor protests against a bill that helps farmers, because a bunch of fat pagriis in Canada and UK poured money into it.