Hindu Temple destroyed in Pakistan Dec 30 2020

sandeep

30 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

ok so this Pakistani agent makes a video and you believe everything he says? We’ve got some right gullible people on this forum. 

We've got some Pakistanis pretending to be Indians on this forum. 

51 minutes ago, MultiB48 said:

It has to based on numbers and cases otherwise one can make any assertion based on their biases and presumptions.

Of course murder charges are worse.

Nice to see you are bringing the deaths and temple destruction happening in country for decades to the level of cases and statistics. 

No time to debate with fudus like you :finger:

40 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Ok then, we can demolish dargahs in India. Let's start with the one in Ajmer. 

oh, do you want Indians to go to their level? If we do demolish , what is difference between us and them? We will be nothing but a Hindu Pakistan. Actually there is no difference between Taliban and Hindu terrorists who demolished Babri Masjid...

PS: in b4 some Lord Dhimminess says it

18 hours ago, MultiB48 said:

Bekar mein Pakistan ko badnam Kar rahe ho ,yeh to mandir tha hi nahi ,exposed by Manpreet Singh

I am afraid this conclusion is totally wrong, while:

(1) This was not only Samadhi (a graveyard for Hindus), but also a place of worship ... i.e. it has also been used as Mandir for worship (Read full history here at BBC Urdu). And Hindus all over the world were visiting it as a sacred place of worship. 

(2) Let me ask you, if there is any law in Pakistan which allows Pakistani Muslims to not to demolish Mandir, but they are allowed to demolish Samadhi Building? If not, why then you want to water down this incident by bringing this lame excuse? 

Would you allow the Hindus in India to demolish all the Qabrustans (Muslim graveyards)/Dargahs in India, while they are not Masjids? Do you know that Ajmer Sharif is a Dargah, and there are hundreds and thousands of Dargahs in India. 

(3) It is not fair to hide the crimes of Pakistani Muslims by claiming that more Masjids have been destroyed in India. 

This behaviour would be very unfortunate. 

Humanity demands us to look at all the evils as evils, irrespective of us belonging to one religion or another, or one country or another. Humanity is able all religions and lands. 

What is the FUTURE of Religious Pakistan?

Pakistan were less religious during the past decades, and minorities were much more safer. But as Pakistan is becoming more and more religious, then the mentality of Muslims is also  changing rapidly. 

A TRUE Pakistani Muslim (who believes in Sharia) believes in this Islamic law too:

Sahih Muslim (Link):

عَنْ أَبِي هُرَيْرَةَ، أَنَّ رَسُولَ اللَّهِ صلى الله عليه وسلم قَالَ ‏ "‏ لاَ تَبْدَءُوا الْيَهُودَ وَلاَ النَّصَارَى بِالسَّلاَمِ فَإِذَا لَقِيتُمْ أَحَدَهُمْ فِي طَرِيقٍ فَاضْطَرُّوهُ إِلَى أَضْيَقِهِ ‏"‏

Allah's Messenger said: Do not greet the Jews and the Christians before they greet you and when you meet any one of them on the roads force him to go to the narrowest part of it (in order to humiliate them)

Let us see this same tradition from Sunnan al-Tirmidhi (online link):

عَنْ أَبِي هُرَيْرَةَ، أَنَّ رَسُولَ اللَّهِ صلى الله عليه وسلم قَالَ ‏"‏ لاَ تَبْدَءُوا الْيَهُودَ وَالنَّصَارَى بِالسَّلاَمِ وَإِذَا لَقِيتُمْ أَحَدَهُمْ فِي الطَّرِيقِ فَاضْطَرُّوهُمْ إِلَى أَضْيَقِهِ ‏"‏ ‏.‏ قَالَ وَفِي الْبَابِ عَنِ ابْنِ عُمَرَ وَأَنَسٍ وَأَبِي بَصْرَةَ الْغِفَارِيِّ صَاحِبِ النَّبِيِّ صلى الله عليه وسلم ‏.‏ قَالَ أَبُو عِيسَى هَذَا حَدِيثٌ حَسَنٌ صَحِيحٌ ‏.‏ وَمَعْنَى هَذَا الْحَدِيثِ ‏"‏ لاَ تَبْدَءُوا الْيَهُودَ وَالنَّصَارَى ‏"‏ ‏.‏ قَالَ بَعْضُ أَهْلِ الْعِلْمِ إِنَّمَا مَعْنَى الْكَرَاهِيَةِ لأَنَّهُ يَكُونُ تَعْظِيمًا لَهُ وَإِنَّمَا أُمِرَ الْمُسْلِمُونَ بِتَذْلِيلِهِمْ وَكَذَلِكَ إِذَا لَقِيَ أَحَدَهُمْ فِي الطَّرِيقِ فَلاَ يَتْرُكُ الطَّرِيقَ عَلَيْهِ لأَنَّ فِيهِ تَعْظِيمًا لَهُمْ ‏.

That the Messenger of Allah said: "Do not precede the Jews and the Christians with the Salam. And if one you meets one of them in the path, then force him to its narrow portion." ... [Abu 'Eisa (i.e. Imam Tirmidhi) said:] This Hadith is Hasan Sahih. And regarding the meaning of this Hadith: "Do not precede the Jews and the Christians": Some of the people of knowledge said that it only means that it is disliked because it would be honoring them, while the Muslims were ordered to humiliate them (in Quran Verse 9:29). For this reason, when one of them is met on the path, then the path is not yielded for him, because doing so would amount to honoring them.

Now let us read the Qruanic Verse (9:29) which has been mentioned above by Imam Tirmidhi for humiliation of the Non-Muslims. 

(Quran 9:28-29) يأَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ ءَامَنُواْ إِنَّمَا الْمُشْرِكُونَ نَجَسٌ فَلاَ يَقْرَبُواْ الْمَسْجِدَ الْحَرَامَ بَعْدَ عَامِهِمْ هَـذَا وَإِنْ خِفْتُمْ عَيْلَةً فَسَوْفَ يُغْنِيكُمُ اللَّهُ مِن فَضْلِهِ إِن شَآءَ إِنَّ اللَّهَ عَلِيمٌ حَكِيمٌ - قَـتِلُواْ الَّذِينَ لاَ يُؤْمِنُونَ بِاللَّهِ وَلاَ بِالْيَوْمِ الاٌّخِرِ وَلاَ يُحَرِّمُونَ مَا حَرَّمَ اللَّهُ وَرَسُولُهُ وَلاَ يَدِينُونَ دِينَ الْحَقِّ مِنَ الَّذِينَ أُوتُواْ الْكِتَـبَ حَتَّى يُعْطُواْ الْجِزْيَةَ عَن يَدٍ وَهُمْ صَـغِرُونَ 

Translation (online link):

O ye who believe! Truly the Pagans are unclean (/impure/filthy); so let them not, after this year of theirs, approach the Sacred Mosque ... Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which has been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth,  of the People of the Book (i.e. Christians and Jews and Zoroastrians), until they pay the Jizya (tax) with willing submission, and feel themselves humiliated (Arabic: صَـغِرُونَ).

Here صَـغِرُونَ is an Arabic word, which means humiliation/subdued (link). This same word has also been used in Quran in verse (7:119) and verse (7:113) with same meanings of "Humiliation". Imam Tirmidhi pointed out (see above tradition) that صَـغِرُونَ has been used in the meanings of تذلیل  (i.e. extreme humiliation). 

Ibn Kathir wrote in commentary of this verse 9:29 (link):

(and feel themselves subdued.), disgraced, humiliated and belittled. Therefore, Muslims are not allowed to honor the people of Dhimmah or elevate them above Muslims, for they are miserable, disgraced and humiliated. Muslim recorded from Abu Hurayrah that the Prophet said, لَا تَبْدَءُوا الْيَهُودَ وَالنَّصَارَى بِالسَّلَامِ، وَإِذَا لَقِيتُمْ أَحَدَهُمْ فِي طَرِيقٍ فَاضْطَرُّوهُ إِلَى أَضْيَقِه (Do not initiate the Salam to the Jews and Christians, and if you meet any of them in a road, force them to its narrowest alley).”

All those who are studying Sharia in the Islamic Madaris in Pakistan, they automatically believe in it 100%.

There numbers are growing.

They want to change the present laws of Pakistan, and they want to introduce 100% Islamic Sharia laws in Pakistan. 

This is the Future of State of Islamic Pakistan unfortunately. 

@MultiB48

And what would you say about the recent incident of construction of Mandir in Islamabad, which was again met with same opposition by Pakistani Muslims (link)? Here one could not even hide behind the lame of excuse of Samadhi. 

And Religious institutes of Pakistan were openly issuing FATWAS that non-Muslims are not allowed to construct their new places of worship in an Islamic State. 

How could you then compare India with Pakistan? In India, still hundreds of new Mosques have been build every year, while Non-Muslims don't dare to make any new temple in Pakistan, and their numbers have been reduced every decade. 

Here is the Fatwa:

مسلم ممالک میں غیر مسلم اقوام کی عبادت گاہ، مندر وغیرہ تعمیر کرنے کا حکم | جامعہ علوم اسلامیہ علامہ محمد یوسف بنوری ٹاؤن (banuri.edu.pk)

مسلمانوں کے ماتحت رہنے والوں پر کچھ پابندیاں بھی عائد کی ہیں، ان پابندیوں میں سے ایک پابندی نئی عبادت گاہوں کی تعمیر   ہے،  پس غیر مسلم اقلیت مسلم ممالک میں اپنی نئی عبادت گاہ قائم نہیں کرسکتے، اسی طرح سے غیرمسلموں کو یہ اختیار  بھی نہیں دیا ہے کہ وہ عوامی مقامات پراپنے مذہب کا پرچار کریں،  اور  غیرمسلموں کی عبادت  کو اپنےگھروں اور قدیم عبادت گاہوں تک محدود  رکھا ہے۔

پس غیرمسلم اپنے لیے نئی عبادت گا ہ تعمیر  نہیں کرسکتے، اور نہ ہی اپنی کسی قدیم عبادت گاہ میں اضافہ کرسکتے ہیں۔

لہذا صورتِ مسئولہ میں ہندوؤں سمیت کسی بھی غیرمسلم کو پاکستان سمیت مسلمانوں کے کسی بھی ملک کے کسی شہر  یا  گاؤں میں کہیں بھی نئے مندر یا غیر مسلم اقلیت کے کسی بھی نئے عبادت خانہ کی تعمیر  کی شرعاً اجازت نہیں ہے ...  اس لیے کہ ایسا کرنا شرک کرنے اور غیراللہ کی پرستش کرنے میں معاونت کرنا ہے، جو کہ بنصِ قرآنی حرام ہے، اور اسی پر امت کا سلفاً و خلفاً اجماع ہے۔

Short Translation of the Fatwa:

(1) Non-Muslims are not allowed to build their new places of worship. Nor are they allowed to increase the area of their temples. 

(2) And they are also not allowed to worship openly in an Islamic State
(Although Indian Muslims are allowed to offer Jumah prayer outside on the roads in India collectively. While they could openly pray individually in Parks too). 

(3) Anyone (i.e. any Muslim) who supports in the construction of any temple, then he is committing SHIRK (i.e. he is no more a Muslim, but he has become a Kafir). 

41 minutes ago, Alam_dar said:

@MultiB48

And what would you say about the recent incident of construction of Mandir in Islamabad, which was again met with same opposition by Pakistani Muslims (link)? Here one could not even hide behind the lame of excuse of Samadhi. 

And Religious institutes of Pakistan were openly issuing FATWAS that non-Muslims are not allowed to construct their new places of worship in an Islamic State. 

How could you then compare India with Pakistan? In India, still hundreds of new Mosques have been build every year, while Non-Muslims don't dare to make any new temple in Pakistan, and their numbers have been reduced every decade. 

Here is the Fatwa:

مسلم ممالک میں غیر مسلم اقوام کی عبادت گاہ، مندر وغیرہ تعمیر کرنے کا حکم | جامعہ علوم اسلامیہ علامہ محمد یوسف بنوری ٹاؤن (banuri.edu.pk)

مسلمانوں کے ماتحت رہنے والوں پر کچھ پابندیاں بھی عائد کی ہیں، ان پابندیوں میں سے ایک پابندی نئی عبادت گاہوں کی تعمیر   ہے،  پس غیر مسلم اقلیت مسلم ممالک میں اپنی نئی عبادت گاہ قائم نہیں کرسکتے، اسی طرح سے غیرمسلموں کو یہ اختیار  بھی نہیں دیا ہے کہ وہ عوامی مقامات پراپنے مذہب کا پرچار کریں،  اور  غیرمسلموں کی عبادت  کو اپنےگھروں اور قدیم عبادت گاہوں تک محدود  رکھا ہے۔

پس غیرمسلم اپنے لیے نئی عبادت گا ہ تعمیر  نہیں کرسکتے، اور نہ ہی اپنی کسی قدیم عبادت گاہ میں اضافہ کرسکتے ہیں۔

لہذا صورتِ مسئولہ میں ہندوؤں سمیت کسی بھی غیرمسلم کو پاکستان سمیت مسلمانوں کے کسی بھی ملک کے کسی شہر  یا  گاؤں میں کہیں بھی نئے مندر یا غیر مسلم اقلیت کے کسی بھی نئے عبادت خانہ کی تعمیر  کی شرعاً اجازت نہیں ہے ...  اس لیے کہ ایسا کرنا شرک کرنے اور غیراللہ کی پرستش کرنے میں معاونت کرنا ہے، جو کہ بنصِ قرآنی حرام ہے، اور اسی پر امت کا سلفاً و خلفاً اجماع ہے۔

Short Translation of the Fatwa:

(1) Non-Muslims are not allowed to build their new places of worship. Nor are they allowed to increase the area of their temples. 

(2) And they are also not allowed to worship openly in an Islamic State
(Although Indian Muslims are allowed to offer Jumah prayer outside on the roads in India collectively. While they could openly pray individually in Parks too). 

(3) Anyone (i.e. any Muslim) who supports in the construction of any temple, then he is committing SHIRK (i.e. he is no more a Muslim, but he has become a Kafir). 

I have another question. Why do women follow Islam especially when it's so misogynist? There will be a higher proportion of women in hell, Men get 72 virgins in heaven while nothing is told about women and women in their menstrual cycle are considered dirty when its a natural thing 

1 hour ago, MultiB48 said:

Oh yes,give time and date .I am a hindu fanatic,just don't backstab me later.

Islam apologists use the usual lame excuses like Prophet didn't said it in a "Literal Sense", but he wanted to make women fearful of their duties towards their husbands and Allah, and to give more alms to the poor so that they be saved from going to hell ... etc. 

Problem is this that Muslim women fear Allah, and they don't have the courage to revolt against  the Basic Belief of Allah. And this basic Belief also let them to then believe in such traditions too, while they believe that Allah is Supreme, and the Wisest and could never make a Mistake. 

We need a "movement", where some Muslims (especially Muslim women) stood up against it, and openly revolt against it. Then they will be followed by many many other Muslim women too.

Unfortunately, Muslim society is so much fanatic that no one dare to revolt openly against Allah.