This is how it's done - The "LET'S ALL LAUGH AT MUMBAI !" thread

Predator_05

Yeh kya let's laugh at this team or that team. MI played good to be in CL. Offcourse like other 7 teams they also made mistakes & paid the price. Let's see which team makes the least mistakes tomorrow. I have enjoyed this IPL & let's clap to the teams for entertaining us......instead of laughing.

he is searching me in every thread yesterday....:hysterical:
This was a legendary thread when u were not here - so again, its not al abt u For the rest, especially Daredeviler Predator ( who might not or might see this thread ) - Mumbai Did it As for Bhiga bhiga-- kiddo, other past threads have been bumped during previous IPL's etc - some of u guys are new here so dont know the history

Uncle i know the history j/k... My post was becuase u entered Bakwas boss thrread on sunday :winky:

meh over the years he's seen hundreds of bheegabheegas like you :giggle:
why so serious guys...even after u r team wins u people find some issues.. If my team won i shoudlnt cared what others write...just enjoy the victory.. Or may be this is not as importnat to you people as u projecting here :winky:

feels bit sad ...so just wanted to laugh :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:

again bored .. want to laugh :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterial: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

stop laughing at champions league's champions aka MI:whack: watch this guy, if ur reallly dat bored... http://www.youtube.com/results?search_type=search_playlists&search_query=russell+howard+good+news&uni=3