Abdul Razzaq's sexist comments against a woman cricketer

19 hours ago, maniac said:

On the flip side have you considered  if they want to be married or in a relationship or not? They are successful independent women with a successful career. 

Majority of women even in army do get married . It cannot be coincidence that that so many women cricketers are unmarried and not even in relationship. While our Male Cricketers have super models anchors etc as Wags

22 hours ago, gattaca said:

Why is marriage necessary ? They are professionals and it’s their choice. Once they marry the expectation is for them have child. The responsibilities of raising of child is a lot. Unless the man takes care of them. In India even though we are liberal we still have ways to go. 

The point is not whether marriage is necessary or not. The point is  if in a career large number of women are single then there is something that is stopping them from getting married. The world will see that in that way. You can't blame Razzaq or anyone if they say inki Shaadi Nahi hoti

On 7/15/2021 at 5:26 PM, sage said:

Razzaq is making fun of Nida Dar for looking "manly"

23 hours ago, Singh bling said:

Just look at Indian women cricketers

Jhulan goswami close to 40 unmarried

Mithali raj close to 40 unmarried. Harmanpreet kaur 30s unmarried. None of them have known boyfriends. This is the condition of india which is 10 times more liberal than Pakistan. Can't imagine what will be condition in Pakistan. 

People are going to say what they see. I

21 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Harmanpreet and Shefali Verma are lesbians for sure- not that I have any issue with it but seems that may be the answer to the question of non marriage etc.

10 hours ago, MechEng said:

Except for Isa Guha, all of them from all nationalities look like dudes.

@Gollum@maniac@coffee_rules@velu :hmmm:Yet I get called a conspiracy theorist. Watch the US men's soccer team win the women's world cup

On 7/15/2021 at 11:32 PM, MechEng said:

Except for Isa Guha, all of them from all nationalities look like dudes.

Not my type but they don't look like dudes for sure. 

61-Sexy-Pictures-Of-Ellyse-Perry-That-Wi

c9375ba8b264bdc6e4e1baf3fdff61cf.jpg

This is holly ferling

thumb.cms?msid=74888976&height=600&width

Next up Sarah from England 

main-qimg-7e4646ea5231515b902a5b7fc4bd5c

And finally the prettiest imo 

Kainat 

images-3.jpeg

kainat-imtiaz-simple-beautiful-202007-15

Looks female to me the lot. 

5 hours ago, Vilander said:

Not my type but they don't look like dudes for sure. 

61-Sexy-Pictures-Of-Ellyse-Perry-That-Wi

c9375ba8b264bdc6e4e1baf3fdff61cf.jpg

This is holly ferling

thumb.cms?msid=74888976&height=600&width

Next up Sarah from England 

main-qimg-7e4646ea5231515b902a5b7fc4bd5c

And finally the prettiest imo 

Kainat 

images-3.jpeg

kainat-imtiaz-simple-beautiful-202007-15

Looks female to me the lot. 

There is hope in this world..