Pakistan won 19 out of 24 ODIs against India under captaincy of Imran Khan

Trichromatic

1 hour ago, Mesky99 said:

Historically they have been a superior team than India in odis head to head wise, they had some terrific naturally talented cricketers who were fine tuned into world beaters, their batting during 80s and 90s was as good as India's if not even better at times, their pace bowlers were a couple of notches above ours thou binny, Madan lal, Chetan Sharma and Prabhakar possessed limited ability they did pretty well

current indian bowling is the best ever from asia.

Just now, Jay said:

current indian bowling is the best ever from asia.

Am talking historically, Pakistan has been way superior, even in the 2000s they found ways to beat consistently, infact they hammered us 4-2 at home, beat us in the champions trophy 2004, jubilee game at Kolkata 2004, Videocon match and 2004 asia cup. They again best us at home in 2012

8 minutes ago, Mesky99 said:

Am talking historically, Pakistan has been way superior, even in the 2000s they found ways to beat consistently, infact they hammered us 4-2 at home, beat us in the champions trophy 2004, jubilee game at Kolkata 2004, Videocon match and 2004 asia cup. They again best us at home in 2012

ok. 

18 minutes ago, Mesky99 said:

Head to head record in 2000s is even, 23-23 I think. They won 4-2 in india, we won 4-1 in Pakistan. They defeated us in Ct 04, 09 and we defeated them in wc 03 & wt20 07

Edited by Serpico
Just now, Serpico said:

Head to head record in 2000s is even, 23-23 I think. They won 4-2 in india, we won 4-1 in Pakistan. They defeated us in Ct 04, 09 and we defeated them in wc 03 & wt20 07

We were beaten by the likes of Danish kaneria, Shoaib Malik, Yasir hameed, Rana Naveed etc, we drew a home test series against possibly the weakest Pakistan bowling line ever eventhough we had a all time great batting line up, it would be hard to accept for most Indian fans but Pakistan have been superior team for most times 

Edited by Mesky99
9 minutes ago, Mesky99 said:

We were beaten by the likes of Danish kaneria, Shoaib Malik, Yasir hameed, Rana Naveed etc, we drew a home test series against possibly the weakest Pakistan bowling line upbmm

Yes bro,but big bros India have absolutely massacered us since 2012,just a fluke win against them in ct2017 doesn't give us audacity to question their supremacy over us now,we have been pasted like anything by Eng P just recently and big bros India are just fresh after beating them 2-1

You are mocking them getting beaten by the likes of Kaneria,Rana Naved we are infact worse got beaten by weakest Zimbabwe in history

recentl

We are the laughing stock of the world ,we have been always reminded about our true place ie standup comedy

Bhai Swatt valley me sab khairiyat?ammi abbu kaise hai?

15 minutes ago, Mesky99 said:

We were beaten by the likes of Danish kaneria, Shoaib Malik, Yasir hameed, Rana Naveed etc, we drew a home test series against possibly the weakest Pakistan bowling line upbmm

Pakistan with everyone  (imran, javed, Akram, Younis)  drew against with a very weak  Indian team under Kris Srikanth in Pakistan in 1989. That series was played with neutral impires and it only proved how much  crooked Pakistani umpires screwed Indian team in previous series.

If Pakistan played well in India they always could win with Indian umpires but India never had a chance to win in Pakistan with Umpires like Shakoor Rana and Khizar Hayat.  

We were beaten by the likes of Danish kaneria, Shoaib Malik, Yasir hameed, Rana Naveed etc, we drew a home test series against possibly the weakest Pakistan bowling line ever eventhough we had a all time great batting line up, it would be hard to accept for most Indian fans but Pakistan have been superior team for most times 

Lol okay we drew a home series whereas they lost a home series in the same decade, but they were superior? Great logic bro

Just now, Serpico said:

Lol okay we drew a home series whereas they lost a home series in the same decade, but they were superior? Great logic bro

Well they beat us in chennai and Kolkata in 1999, beat us at home in 1986, not even gonna bring up the odi thrashings we had suffered, their test win % is still a lot superior to ours, so is their head to head record.

Just now, putrevus said:

Pakistan with everyone  (imran, javed, Akram, Younis)  drew against with a very weak  Indian team under Kris Srikanth in Pakistan in 1989. That series was played with neutral impires and it only proved how much  crooked Pakistani umpires screwed Indian team in previous series.

If Pakistan played well in India they always could win with Indian umpires but India never had a chance to win in Pakistan with Umpires like Shakoor Rana and Khizar Hayat.  

Yhh India drew in 1989 and that was a massive achievement but we got hammered in the odi's later, lost the Sharjah final a few years later eventhough we had a better tournament than them. 

Just now, Suhaan said:

Yes bro,but big bros India have absolutely massacered us since 2012,just a fluke win against them in ct2017 doesn't give us audacity to question their supremacy over us now,we have been pasted like anything by Eng P just recently and big bros India are just fresh after beating them 2-1

You are mocking them getting beaten by the likes of Kaneria,Rana Naved we are infact worse got beaten by weakest Zimbabwe in history

recentl

We are the laughing stock of the world ,we have been always reminded about our true place ie standup comedy

Bhai Swatt valley me sab khairiyat?ammi abbu kaise hai?

Pakistan is crap right now but the fact that our cricket crazy nation took over 80 years to finally have three decent test quality pacers shows our bad we have been, it's only been since 2016 we have finally built a good pace attack, Pakistan even at its worse found ways to win overseas in England.

Yhh India drew in 1989 and that was a massive achievement but we got hammered in the odi's later, lost the Sharjah final a few years later eventhough we had a better tournament than them. 

How is the massive underachievement in 1989. India had very inexperienced middle order and Kapil Dev was aging but still soldiered on.Who cares about Jamodis.Test cricket is the most important and If India played against them in 2010s they would have been swept  both home and away.

We have a losing record since 2010. We lost 11 games and won 4

Our t20 record vs India is appalling. It's what? 8 0 or 8-1?

I feel sorry for Indians. They probably pity is at this point.

I remember even in 80s and 90s when we have javed bhai, Imran mullah, inzi caliph etc we couldn't win a single World cup game vs Indians. 

11 hours ago, Mesky99 said:

Well they beat us in chennai and Kolkata in 1999, beat us at home in 1986, not even gonna bring up the odi thrashings we had suffered, their test win % is still a lot superior to ours, so is their head to head record.

We're talking about 2000s aren't we? They had better team in 80s and 90s, but we had edge in 2000s and completely overtook in 2010s

Their test record is not "lot superior" to us lol, if you exclude minnow games against zim and BD, we have 0.906 they have 0.91 w/l ratio. Give it a year and it will be crossed. They have held onto test no. 1 for one month in their history, we were no.1 for multiple years

They only had better teams in 80s and 90s

Edited by Serpico
55 minutes ago, Jay said:

I remember even in 80s and 90s when we have javed bhai, Imran mullah, inzi caliph etc we couldn't win a single World cup game vs Indians. 

Who are we you referring to? You are Pakistani?

Just now, Serpico said:

We're talking about 2000s aren't we? They had better team in 80s and 90s, but we had edge in 2000s and completely overtook in 2010s

Their test record is not "lot superior" to us lol, if you exclude minnow games against zim and BD, we have 0.906 they have 0.91 w/l ratio. Give it a year and it will be crossed. They have held onto test no. 1 for one month in their history, we were no.1 for multiple years

They only had better teams in 80s and 90s

They were a lot superior when it mattered the most, only during the mid 2000s did India actually improve, until 2016 we had zero fast bowling culture, the amount of mediocre bowlers we have produced would top every cricket playing nation. Money coming in has changed Indian cricket now but for most times in our history we have been a average cricket playing nation. Even someone like mushtaq Ahmed has better overseas numbers than our greatest ever spinner.

Just now, Jay said:

You like it or not but Pakistan have been a superior team compared to India for most times.

12 minutes ago, Mesky99 said:

They were a lot superior when it mattered the most, only during the mid 2000s did India actually improve, until 2016 we had zero fast bowling culture, the amount of mediocre bowlers we have produced would top every cricket playing nation.

They lost 11 world Cup matches including a quarter final, semi final and finals so not sure about the first statement. If anything they won in a lot of Sharjah cup, pepsi cup games and went missing in world cups. We didn't have proper fast bowlers and still became no.1 in tests for longer periods and won more world cups. In the end its a team game. 

12 minutes ago, Mesky99 said: