Jump to content

This season will be only the second time an Indian will be crowned player of the tournament in IPL history

Recommended Posts

Surprised no one touched 300 mark this year. It's easy for all-rounders to top the MVP list compared to pure bowlers or batsmen. For some reason, all all-rounders failed together. Pandyas, Russell, Currans, Tewatia, Morris, and to a lesser extent, Pollard. Stokes, Archer, and Stoinis were absent. Jadeja and Harshal had almost no competition. 

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Create New...