Calm Down. Pakistan Just Had A Good Day and Nothing More.

Khota

5 hours ago, Khota said:

I am disappointed too but sheet happens. Move on as there is a lot of cricket to be played.

Pakistan played there A+ game and India played C-.

Meanwhile they really need to get the batting sorted out.

BCCI needs to send an Analytics expert to help with fielding.

Rona Dhona bandh.

Sun will come out tomorrow.

Sky is not falling.

ME n Khota sharing same sentiment :Cry:

yea but too much over reaction

Indeed. Pakistan were on the ball from the start. They deserved to win totally. It was as clinical as it gets, given that they had no match practice. 

What I find amazing is that anyone with little sense could have predicted whats coming in the first few overs ? Everyone could have said that Shaheen will bowl a full inswinger.  And both Rahul and Rohit fell for it. 

6 hours ago, Khota said:

I am disappointed too but sheet happens. Move on as there is a lot of cricket to be played.

Pakistan played there A+ game and India played C-.

Meanwhile they really need to get the batting sorted out.

BCCI needs to send an Analytics expert to help with fielding.

Rona Dhona bandh.

Sun will come out tomorrow.

Sky is not falling.

Pakistan had a good day in CT 2017 , NZ had a good day in 2019 , then Again NZ had good days in WTC . Now again Pakistan had a good day. Dil ko bahalane ke liye ghalib khyal ye achche hain

26 minutes ago, Bigg Brother said:

They have played 100+ matches together , obviously mar padi hi hogi kabhi na kabhi,I'm talking about Wicket taking balls... 

to unko padd sakti hai to inko kyun nhin, kuldeep who is struggling to  make it to even his IPL side and has been quite poor for so long doesnt become better all of sudden

Man sh*** happens but we were unable to pick even one wicket...  This is surreal in T20 cricket.  This is not just another loss.  They literally exposed us.  They even Fielded miles miles better than us. 

Bowling never looked like picking any wicket. 

CT final was a bad day but today we were well n truly exposed.  Radical changes are needed. 

2 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

yea but too much over reaction

Most people care about winning the Cup First and winning the India-Pakistan match next.

Every else is irrelevant.

A handful of us fans maybe happy if we defeat NZ etc. 

Most people do not care !

In that context, it is not over-reaction at all.

If our national team cannot win crunch matches then it is better to watch upcoming cricketers play Ranji.

2 hours ago, Bigg Brother said:

As bad as KulCha were , atleast they used to bowl some really good balls in between ,Leggies are always handy in T20s. But no we wanted mystery spinner who is totally unproven.

The 'mystery spinner' kept us in the game till his last over, looked like the only one who could take wickets. Plus his dumb dodo captain has no clue how to use him (who gives 1 over spells to all 5 bowlers in the first 6 overs) or how to set fields for him. 

Feel sad for this unit. They are led by a guy not good enough to be a school team captain.

17 minutes ago, express bowling said:

Most people care about winning the Cup First and winning the India-Pakistan match next.

Every else is irrelevant.

A handful of us fans maybe happy if we defeat NZ etc. 

Most people do not care !

In that context, it is not over-reaction at all.

If our national team cannot win crunch matches then it is better to watch upcoming cricketers play Ranji.

it is an overreaction, count the threads and ppl asking for number of heads...adhi se zyaada team bahar krne ke idea ban rhe hai. Wait wasnt everyone happy with the team...ab kya hua ?? 1 match men apni judgment pe confidence chala gaya

Its about caring or not caring.............its a game n someone will loose and shorter the format the better a weaker team has a chance.

Didnt we loose 2007 Wc with a good bunch of players .............sometimes u will loose

Didn't we all expected we will not win this WC due to kohli not being good in Wc as captain