Harbhajan Singh and Mohammed Amir indulged in ugly twitter spat

Austin 3:!6

3 minutes ago, Finer said:

Well, it is called Ghazwa-e-Hind in favour of Greater Pakistan. And it is prophesied 1400 years ago so that means it is inevitable and there is no stopping to the prophesied events except ALLAAH Wills. :--D

Right now the only thing Allah seems to will is TTP sending bodybags of your faujis daily. They will not stop. Your ISI chief had to rush and beg Taliban to reign them. LOL.

Thoda tuk ja beta, thoda sabar kar le. Jis Allah ne tumhe sirf bheek mangvayi hai , woh kya tumhari madad karega.

Tumhara abbu Cheen roz Islam ki touheen karta hai.  Unke khilaf ek shabd nahi nikalta hain tumhare muh se. 

Shayad Cheeniyon ki dee hui bheekh , Islam pe bhari pad gayee hain.

Aise munafik logon ki allah madad nahi karta.

5 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said:

He took it well when akthar did it, but when a cheating pos does it, he gave it back. 

I don't think that matters,he got punished for what he did, that has no relevance to this topic. 

He ended his career with a handful of matches, justice was served. 

Just now, Adamant said:

When you say things like Baap Beta and Walkover de do etc etc, how do you expect the opposition will react to it if they win the match. 

Baap beta is thing of the past,they have mocked back then anyway

it is Amir who started this here

You can't make fun in abusive manner citing past controveries

2 minutes ago, Adamant said:

When you say things like Baap Beta and Walkover de do etc etc, how do you expect the opposition will react to it if they win the match. 

Yes let’s put ourselves in shoes of people who have no redeeming qualities and empathize with them and take it up with a smile. You might survive prison, good survival skills.

4 minutes ago, Adamant said:

Bhajji started it by insulting Pakistans' cricket team, and when Pakistan won the match Amir just taunted him for his comments. 

that he said to Akhtar specifically and Akhtar trolled him. That's why. They are friends.

Amir decided to butt in randomly with tv breaking thing

3 minutes ago, Finer said:

Afghan Taliban is reality and so will Ghazwa-e-Hind. As for the behind the scenes, it is complicated since Pakistan army decimated TTP back in 2014-2015 apart on Zarb-e-Azb mission. Doing it again is piece of cake much like Afghan Mujahideen with Pakistan ISI against USSR, then USA and now India. Final stop is Israel. It is inevitable judging by the patterns.

Gaandupane ka course bahut tagde se kiya hai toone paxtan me

Edited by Suhaan

Just now, Lord said:

that he said to Akhtar specifically and Akhtar trolled him. That's why. They are friends.

having said that Bhajji should have kept quiet and ignored but he is also not very bright. However he is fine in my book for calling a fixer a fixer.

2 minutes ago, Lord said:

He said that to Akhtar but he mentioned Pakistani team and how they should give a walkover. 

Jab Indian team ki insult karta hai koi tab saare Indians reply dete hai na, sirf vo nahi jisse bola gaya ho. 

Secondly what's wrong with a lil bit of humour, it's not like Amir said something controversial. 

2 minutes ago, Adamant said:

I don't think that matters,he got punished for what he did, that has no relevance to this topic. 

He ended his career with a handful of matches, justice was served. 

So what? How is harbajan’s tv related to India’s defeat?

when a cheating pos decides to bring up irrelevant stuff then he must be able to handle given back.

6 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

Baap beta is thing of the past,they have mocked back then anyway

it is Amir who started this here

You can't make fun in abusive manner citing past controveries

You explained what Harbhajan did, what was abusive about Amir's tweet. 

Tv todna is abusive? 

Just now, Finer said:

Afghan Taliban is reality and so will Ghazwa-e-Hind. As for the behind the scenes, it is complicated since Pakistan army decimated TTP back in 2014-2015 apart on Zarb-e-Azb mission. Doing it again is piece of cake much like Afghan Mujahideen with Pakistan ISI against USSR, then USA and now India. Final stop is Israel. It is inevitable judging by the patterns.

" Piece of cake" ? 

Have Afghan " mujaheed" pigs  ever come out of their country ??

They hid in the mountains like cowards when US bombed the jeezers out of them for 21 years.  

Winning a war is one thing , occupying is another. 

Your Afghan Mujaheeds are like cockroaches,  they hide in day light and come out in the night. Can't do **** outside the cracks and crevices ( mountains ) they hide in.

As for Pak fauj -you aimed to take Kashmir in 1965 and had to end up defending Lahore and Sialkot. You lost half your country in 1971, you lost Siachen in 1984. You were humiliated globally in Kargil when Nawaz Sharif went running to Clinton to beg him to ask India to stop assaulting your NLI rats.

The only inevitable thing is the end of a fake country like Pak, the story that began in 1971 will end gloriously by monsoon 2022.

1 minute ago, Adamant said:

He said that to Akhtar but he mentioned Pakistani team and how they should give a walkover. 

Jab Indian team ki insult karta hai koi tab saare Indians reply dete hai na, sirf vo nahi jisse bola gaya ho. 

Secondly what's wrong with a lil bit of humour, it's not like Amir said something controversial. 

So what’s wrong with bringing his cheating past, that’s also not controversial..

5 minutes ago, Finer said:

lol beating india  in a cricket match is the only positive thing your country can celebrate.

congratulations.

May be next target for Pakistan is to cross the $ exchange rate while batting. Another win right there.

Also if you guys win, prize money might help in feeding some families in this case some of your cricketers. So go Pakistan