PSL 2022 - Discussion Thread

10 minutes ago, neel roy said:

Why not tribute to Shoaibs bat and Asifs Back. He was the trendsetter. I know u lot suffer from retrograde amnesia

Well seems like you forgot the infliction you have .There was never ever an incident recorded on cricket field whichyou are mentioning but the Bhajji did slap on cricket field

5 minutes ago, ABDfan said:

Well seems like you forgot the infliction you have .There was never ever an incident recorded on cricket field whichyou are mentioning but the Bhajji did slap on cricket field

The whole world knows shoaib hit asif. Asif and shoaib both acknowledged it. The whole world knows shoaib was banned. It happened in dressing room. Fyi Bhajji was banned from IPl. But Rauf has been let go after a warning. Banana republic of pakistan and pcb

On 2/22/2022 at 11:01 AM, ABDfan said:

The title of thread must be "Tribute to legend Bhajji"

Harbhajan was banned and fined after that incident(which wasn't even recorded on camera). Here it's clearly visible that Rauf slapped a teammate. 

Pakistan has a chronic bad habit of sweeping things under the carpet and not making reforms. It took foreign media to expose the 2010 Pak fixing scandal. Even then PCB allowed a fixer like Amir to come back in internationals. 

India's fixing scandal of 2000 was exposed by it's own police. They didn't try to hide it. All culprits were banned for life by the BCCI. 

4 hours ago, AuxiliA said:

Harbhajan was banned and fined after that incident(which wasn't even recorded on camera). Here it's clearly visible that Rauf slapped a teammate. 

Pakistan has a chronic bad habit of sweeping things under the carpet and not making reforms. It took foreign media to expose the 2010 Pak fixing scandal. Even then PCB allowed a fixer like Amir to come back in internationals. 

India's fixing scandal of 2000 was exposed by it's own police. They didn't try to hide it. All culprits were banned for life by the BCCI. 

Keep cryimg but fact does not change that Bhajji is poineer of the tradition being discussed in this particular thread

11 minutes ago, ABDfan said:

Keep cryimg but fact does not change that Bhajji is poineer of the tradition being discussed in this particular thread

Bhajji was a douche, I agree. There are many others like him in India. But we don't sweep that under the carpet like you guys do. 

11 minutes ago, ABDfan said:

What an insecure snowflake jeez!!! 

How hard is it to understand that the issue is not with Haris Raif, who slapped a teammate on field and rather it is with the gutless PCB who just cannot grow enough balls to ban these miscreants? Just how can anyone defend this pathetic act? 

50 minutes ago, Norman said:

What an insecure snowflake jeez!!! 

How hard is it to understand that the issue is not with Haris Raif, who slapped a teammate on field and rather it is with the gutless PCB who just cannot grow enough balls to ban these miscreants? Just how can anyone defend this pathetic act? 

Saying who:clap:

6 hours ago, ABDfan said:

Lol so you will always be a follower. Ur country doesnt even have anything without india figuratively and literally. Seekhna hai to achha cheez seekho. Hum logo ne ban to kiya bhajji konpar tumlogo ne cute video banaya.. shameless spineless board.