Sharukh Khan

vvvslaxman

35 minutes ago, Adamant said:

Arre yaar, kya bolte ho. 

If Kohli is 5'8 then how tall is Shami? 

5'6, 5'5?

Please check their photos once, Shami is clearly shorter. 

shami is 5'7 5'7.5

kohli is 5'8. anuskha is 5'7. kohli is an inch taller. 

with shoes kohli is 5'9. he isnt a proper 5'9 guy because i have met him in person. 

6 minutes ago, Chakdephatte said:

Rkt is right, Venky is 6'4" in deed.

1765a13037a328c8ef5c60611a14de45-origina

He is comfortably taller than Gill who himself is 6'1". Check their other pictures together.

Washi, I doubt if he is more than 6'1.5.

FwbUp2pA.jpg

Axar is 182, so Washi at best is 187, still not 6'2".

lamo what shubman gill is 5'10 178 cm at best maybe 180. 

13 minutes ago, Chakdephatte said:

Someone told me stupid people are always confident about themselves. It's true. Now take this

Emjn6e-MVMAErv-XV.jpg

dhawan-1583829281.jpg

sounds like you are too mentally stunted to even be called stupid. pic hasnt loaded bud

Edited by Jay

We don't know the true heights of them. I knwo KL Rahul is tall.  6 ft. Gill is also around 6 if not more. THey are different in different sites. Best way to find out is by comparing them with known foreign guys. If Venky Iyer if 6'4" he should be as tall as Hazlewood, Cummins.

Pat cummins & Gill. Is he only 4 inch taller than Gill?

UfKaAfD.jpg

Edited by vvvslaxman
2 hours ago, vvvslaxman said:

We don't know the true heights of them. I know KL Rahul is tall.  6 ft. Gill is also around 6 if not more. THey are different in different sites. Best way to find out is by comparing them with known foreign guys. If Venky Iyer if 6'4" he should be as tall as Hazlewood, Cummins.

Why not popular Indian players. I don't know if you have read my post above, but I uploaded a pic in which Gill is taller than Dhawan5'11" and Saini5'10". During his U19, he was 3 inches on Dravid (Dravid has shrinked). Similarly, Bumrah, Siraj, Saini are 1-2 inches to Kohli, hence they are 5'11" at best.

What does it have to with Sharukh anyway. LOL!

Edited by Chakdephatte
Just now, Chakdephatte said:

Why not popular Indian players. I don't know if you have read my post above, but Gill is taller than Dhawan5'11" and Saini5'10". During his U19, he was 3 inches on Dravid (Dravid has shrinked). Similarly, Bumrah, Siraj, Saini are 1-2 inches to Kohli, hence they are 5'11" at best.

What does it have to with Sharukh anyway. LOL!

Someone brought up the topic about how tall players from TN are. It veered away :)  

Batting dekho.. chehra na dekho.. chehre ne lakhon ko loota.. in 1990s we got thrashed right left centre by short players.. saeed anwar, ijaz ahmed, aravinda de silva, ricky ponting.. later on silsila jaari when mccullum hammered us.. also chanderpaul was our biggest nemesis.. out hi nahi hota tha…the 3 tallest batsmen in india of those years were sidhu azhar and ganguly.. rest were much shorter..tendulkar mongia kambli manjrekar.. jadeja was average.. so was dravid, sehwag, gambhir..then yuvraj and kaif came and starter pulling the ball well due to their height ( natwest 2003 final they scored 45 runs just by pulling).. now we have a much taller side.. but amazingly in those old days we had all the tall bowlers.. srinath prasad kumble kuruvilla..